Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Staff and Nice Rooms

By

September 28, 2016

club

The staff were extremely helpful and courteous and our rooms were clean and well appointed. The bed was super comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Keysy55, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, from our friendly staff, to our comfortable beds. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

great place, friendly staff and good free breakfast. best option for a night stay in ft. pierce area by far.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear cdouble, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will continue to stay with us whenever you are in the area. We will look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

August 24, 2016

club

AC shuts off at 2 am by sensor which makes you wake up. that needs to be changed and mattress wasnt as nice as most at Holliday Inn.

Room was clean.

Daughter is nearby at college so we need a local spot to stay when we visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Hindshc3, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in town visiting your daughter. I am sorry for issues that you encountered during your stay. These things are not typical of a stay with us. Our A/C units are on a sensor, but should only shut off if there is no movement in a room for a given amount of time. We do apologize for the inconvenience of waking up in the early morning hours due to a hot room. We also apologize that your bed was not as comfortable as you have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a quality stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient

By

August 14, 2016

We stay here quite often when flying out early from Ft Pierce airport. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and service is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear greatgranpat, Thank you for choosing to stay with us whenever you're flying out of the airport here in Fort Pierce. We are happy to know that you enjoy staying with us and as always we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Nice staff; clean and comfortable room! Great place to stay for work or a quick getaway!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Dofleini75, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels. We are happy that you enjoyed you stay with us, from our wonderful staff, to our comfortable rooms. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

A very nice place to stay with attentive staff, great breakfast and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear pmbc, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the time you took to leave us your review. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Ft. Pierce

By

August 07, 2016

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, quiet and nice room! Easy access to highway and all of Ft. Pierce. Front desk let me check in very early which was great as I was in town due to a family emergency.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear KMoeMoe, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. We are happy to know that our location worked out well for you, as it is convenient to the turnpike and I-95. We are also very pleased that your staff was so friendly and accommodating in your time of need. We do hope that you choose to come back and stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

August 03, 2016

club

food was poor quality compared to my previous stays; biscuits were hard as bricks, ineditible, gravy and eggs barely warm. nonheated food very satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear to4137, Thank you for staying with us during you recent trip. We are very sorry that you felt the quality of our breakfast was lacking during this particular stay. We have passed your concerns on to the appropriate department to see where we need to make improvements. We do hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Title

By

August 02, 2016

club

None to be added at this time nor will there likely be any more coming int the near or distant future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Sirr, Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Fort Pierce W stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Upon arrival the front desk was quick, the room was nice and cold. We enjoyed the extra room of the king suite, it seemed like an apartment. Would have liked the TV to work better. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear RPriv, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfortable size of our king suite. We are very sorry that you had issues with your TV during your stay, we do our best to fix these issues when they arise and our sorry that we weren't able to do more for you. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again and allow us to provide you with a wonderful guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Modern room for the great price

By

July 27, 2016

Great experience overall.

However, breakfast area closes at 10:00 a.m. not convenient for late night travellers. I got there at 10:05 am, still too late, but the worker was nice enough to provide a yogurt for my daughter from the locked fridge.

Better to book online then front desk for better rate. Front desk could not match the price online (and this on their own Holiday Inn express website). The saving was over $50. so it was worth the inconvenience of going online.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Anganina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. We regret that our breakfast hours were not ideal for your trip and apologize for any inconveniences that may have caused you. We also apologize that you had to book online even though you were physically at our property. Generally, booking directly with the hotel is the most economical way to go. We do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and that you will come back to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

everything was exceptional! comfortable beds. safe and secure. very clean. great staff. great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear da na, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our clean, comfortable rooms and hot complimentary breakfast, to our wonderful staff. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less