Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, rooms were modern and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Pleasure

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

We were attending a function with an Irish Rock band we are friends with nearby. We usually just head home as we live an hour away. Decide to stay local and hang with the band. Picked this Holiday Inn at this major inter-state exchange. We were very surprise that the hotel was very new and super clean and quite. Have decide this will be our go to point if needed for now on. Thanks for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Scott/Beth

Read More
Read Less

Big room slow elevator

By

March 22, 2017

club

Honestly if the speed of the elevator is my only complaint it should reflect on how nice the staff and the hotel is.

Read More
Read Less

Would come back ...

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very nice and clean! Hotel staff very helpful minor problem with getting extra towels but was fixed when talked to management.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 21, 2017

Clean rooms. Breakfast choices were not so great. Limited channel choices. No channels for children.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragender Schlafcomfort und sehr ansprechendes Frühstück

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Wie immer tolter Service und alles sauber. Personal freundlich und kompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Annual visit

By

March 18, 2017

We stay at this property almost every year on our way to Port Everglades. It's the perfect distance from home for a stopover and the next morning's drive gets us to the cruise ship at the perfect time.

It's always well maintained and they always know our preferences. The staff is friendly and always willing to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully a one time experience.

By

March 17, 2017

Ok, I'll start off with the good. The room was clean, breakfast was good and the dining room was well cared for. Everything was fine EXCEPT for the front desk at check in. I tried to check in around 5pm but the front desk clerk said the rooms weren't ready. He (the young man working the front desk) asked me and my wife to step aside and he would let us know when a room was ready. No problem and I made it perfectly clear that we would accept any room. The gentleman behind me (who had reservations - we didn't) was told the same thing so we all stood off to the side. Then another couple came in and they got a room right away (did not have reservations). Then another person, then another and then another couple (did not have reservations - we could hear everything that was going on) all got rooms while we waited. The gentleman who was behind me finally had enough of this and approached the desk asking what was going on. The clerk told him that his room was almost ready at which time the man stormed out of the hotel (probably to never come back). The room we got was fine, but why were we made to wait 45 minutes (no exaggeration) before we could go to it is a great mystery. We did find out later that there were some baseball teams staying there the night before which would explain why all the rooms were not clean yet, and that is understandable, but 4 other people got rooms while we waited and that is what was upsetting. We were travelling around Florida for 2 weeks and always stayed at IHG hotels. Everything was always fine except for this one bad experience. Maybe the young man at the front desk was in over his head and possibly needs a little more training. I'm still not sure why he ignored us for 45 minutes with no explanation as to why we had to wait and others didn't. If we weren't so tired from driving all day we definitely would have walked out like that other man did. Ok, I finally got that off my chest. Thanks for reading. Oh, one more thing, no mention of IHG Rewards Club Member. Now I'm done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was good. Todd, the breakfast attendant, made sure the breakfast items were quickly refilled and kept the breakfast area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very clean

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed a whole week while my son played baseball property and rooms were very clean. Beds were very comfortable and it was very quite. Would have liked real eggs for breakfast but the food offered was otherwise decent

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable facitity

By

March 12, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn In Fort Pierce very much. The facility was very comfortable and convenient to get to. The staff was great and even accommodated our team with an early breakfast for our early flight out the next morning. We have stayed there several times and never had a bad experience. We would recommend this facility with no reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and uncomfortable pillows

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel was clean, the staff was nice, and it was the lowest price in the area for a chain hotel, but the bed was the worst. It was very uncomfortable and so were the pillows. There was also a smell (from cleaning chemicals I believe) that was unpleasant in the room, but I got used to it. Not sure I would return to this location due to the poor condition of the beds.

Read More
Read Less