Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place to stay!

By

June 23, 2017

This is one of the best HIE i have stayed at. I stayed here for almost a year since I travel for work (construction). We never had a problem with housekeeping and the gentleman that works the breakfast area was always on point. Plus they have bacon a couple times a week!! The people that worked the front desk was always polite and very welcoming. In the end I have to give a BIG shout out to the sales manager Kelsie she did a great job making sure we had everything we needed. If your passing thru and need a place to stay, stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice fluffy pillows.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is surprisingly comfortable, quiet and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, quite, clean

By

June 19, 2017

Looking for a great place to stay? You should consider staying the Holiday Inn Express Fort Pierce.

Read More
Read Less

Short 2 day stay at Fort Myers

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I found the hotel very clean and the staff always friendly with a welcoming smile. Because I am a platinum member of IHG is able to use points for my short two day stay. The food quality presented in the morning was acceptable, but didn't provide much of a selection. I feel that the staff member was doing the best with what he was provided. I've seen better selections in other holiday and expresses. The only other thing that I didn't care for was a humming in our room that continuously cycled. my wife and I were so tired that we decided not to try and change rooms, but after we got to sleep it really didn't matter anyway. Again, the thing that I like most about the state was that the people were extremely helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 14, 2017

club

A clean Quiet and comfortable hotel. Nice canteen and good breakfast. Room were well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

June 14, 2017

club

This a very quiet place veri nice to relax. I strongly recomend it to people who need a rest.

Read More
Read Less

Lowered Standards

By

June 11, 2017

club

IMO the location needs a refreshing. I'm shocked little things like wall marks/paint isn't done regularly. I mean refresh the aging nicks of the room furniture. Please read the housekeepers the riot act. Would you want a dirty comforter on your bed. NO. The manager Cindy is always consistent when it comes to being helpful. The gentleman who maintains the breakfast buffet is always on point when it comes to being helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious King Suite

By

June 07, 2017

The size of the Kin Suite was great and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

only one night no problems

By

June 05, 2017

club

I only stayed one night. I did not have any problems, the room was comfortable, staff was great, breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 31, 2017

club

Conveniently located right off of I-95, this hotel was clean, comfortable and a great value. The breakfast area staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at this property, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, thanks Johnny. Lots of semi-trucks in parking area and they should park further out and not occupy parking spaces close to hotel , but other than that a nice place to stay. Did not use any of the amenities, but does provide free breakfast and has a nice size swimming pool outside. This property is located near the turnpike.

Read More
Read Less