Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Saskatchewan

10120 86th Avenue , Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 0N6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stayed here for work

By

April 20, 2021

club

This hotel was good i liked it my room was good. Nice rpom no noise. Front desk is friendly. No issues here. Id recommend based on my experience here. Theres alot worse places to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 18, 2021

Great location to our site . Clean and friendly staff. Always helpful. Decent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

A holiday in town

By

April 16, 2021

club

Great service, friendly, efficient, and relaxing. Didn't get to try the pool, due to Covid, maybe next time...

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

Always a good hotel for your money. Nothing fancy but the staff are great and the beds are super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2021

club

Was at this location on March 16 I had a great sleep and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room overbooking

By

March 03, 2021

Rented a king suite on priceline and apon arrival was told they were all sold out. Should have been given a free upgrade if available not a downgrade and possible refund

Read More
Read Less

Another great accomodation stay

By

March 03, 2021

Having been a steady customer staying at the hotel on numerous occasions, the staff has always been very helpful ,courteous and friendly making my stays very comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 13, 2021

Clean rooms with quality bedding and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 21, 2020

I have enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express from time that I checked in until my departure. The staff was very helpful, pleasant and easy to deal with. I also enjoyed the comfortable bed being able to wake up feeling refreshed in the morning and going to have a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 16, 2020

Great hotel and staff. Easy and friendly check in process

Read More
Read Less

Very unorganized, worst IHG stay.

By

November 30, 2020

I arrived late for check-in (around 11 pm). I was given only a Key Card and a COVID-19 info sheet. I didn't even have a card holder with a room number or WiFi password.

I made it up to the 4th floor as I thought I heard the front desk state room 424. I tried the key on 424 and it didn't work. I called the hotel and asked what room I was in. She mentioned 426. That was fine, next room over. I open the door and walk in and get my bag in the door when I recognize that this room is currently occupied and there is a gentleman sleeping in the bed. I quickly leave and head downstairs. I get re-issued with a key for 424.. I enter, and the bed had wrinkles on the duvet like someone had sat on it after it was made.

The next day I get in from work, and the elevators were broken. I walked up to my room to wind down for the night and the fire alarm goes off. I get out of bed and make sure everything is okay. By that time, the alarm had been turned off and I settled back into bed. A couple hours later, off goes the fire alarm again. At this point, I've had more then enough of this hotel. I will not be re-booking at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Correct

By

November 21, 2020

Perfect for business . No need more than that.
The place is near all important services requise.

Read More
Read Less