Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 186 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

How I've missed this property!

By

January 05, 2017

Hands down, one of my favourite Holiday Inn Express properties.

I haven't been here for a couple of years now but had another great stay for 1 night.

Jovie, the check-in agent was very pleasant and welcoming and thanked me for being a loyal IHG member. Ambassador Spire membership got me an upgrade to a better room and she gave me another 1,000 points aside from the welcome amenity points. Even though I've been here once before, she reminded me about the hotel's amenities, breakfast time, etc.... so that was really nice of her. She's a great asset to this organization for sure!

Their payment system was not working that night so to expedite the check-in process, she just told me to check with them in the morning and they will have everything fixed by then.

The property, even though a few years old now, maintains their rooms and common areas with excellent care.

Love the roomy bathroom and the bed was very comfortable as always and had the most amazing sleep.

The breakfast offering was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare but always hit the spot.

Will be back again tonight and this will always be my home away from home whenever I travel to this city.

Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear yycflip, Thank you so much for taking the time out to post your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. It is truly a pleasure to read your comments. We are happy that you had liked almost every aspect of the hotel. Your review is shared with my colleagues who will be delighted to hear that their hard work has been appreciated by a valued guest. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The shower space was great!

By

January 01, 2017

The staff was friendly and welcomed us as Aspire guests. We took the 500 points to add to our collection and received a 1000 point bonus on our next stay. Can't beat that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JeanieNPhil, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are glad that you liked the services offered by our friendly staff and the bonus points awarded to you. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Had a comfortable stay. Location and staff makes this hotel my first choice in Fort Saskatchewan.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear cric29, We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay, and also liked the location and the staff of our hotel. Thank you for taking out the time to post your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

Location was great and the staff was extremely friendly. They were willing to accommodate any additional requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Graz14, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 21, 2016

club

When on the road for leisure or work its good to know that the hotel you are staying in feels like a home away from home. The comfort of the beds were wonderful and the staff were so attentive, always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear cam4035, It is truly a pleasure to hear that you had a perfect stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan, and your experience was of a home away from home. So delighted to know that you enjoyed the warm and comfortable experience that we endeavour to offer here! Thank you for sharing your special compliments for our associates. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience, Except temperature of room

By

December 12, 2016

See my review for this hotel experience. Room temp was very cold, staff came promptly to help with thermostat , eventually room heated up but seemed to kick in AC when the temperature outside was -30C

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear AH65, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience with regards to the room temperature. Matter has been taken with the utmost seriousness and immediate corrective measures initiated. We are pleased to hear that overall you had a good experience at our facility. We appreciate your review and thank you for taking the time to leave a response. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room and friendly staff

By

November 25, 2016

I was surprised by the huge size of the room. you can have your visitors visit in comfort for all. the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear trickster19, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

November 18, 2016

club

One of the best staffs I have see. Friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Tony3938, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review of your visit. All of us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan are dedicated to providing an exceptional guest experience and a clean comfortable facility for our guests. Thanks too, for complimenting our team members. I will be sure to pass your comments on to them. We look forward to your next visit again very soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

November 18, 2016

club

The room temperature was perfect which made my sleep comfortable. Fresh and clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Lia7564, Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are glad that you had a nice comfortable sleep in our fresh and clean rooms. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in the near future. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

November 16, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were very professional and courteous. They made us feel very welcome and handled our requests effortlessly, with a smile. Thank-you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Helper2, Thank you for your kind words with regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. I have shared your positive comments with my team and we all look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance at any time Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

November 03, 2016

club

Great hotel in FSK. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear Soupson, It is truly a delight to read your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. You also liked our complimentary hot buffet breakfast, and we appreciate your kind words for our colleagues. Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short refreshing stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Had a long drive. The hotel staffs made sure I had a comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear laelee5, It is truly a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the warm and comfortable experience that we endeavour to offer here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Thank you for sharing your special compliments for our colleagues. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Beat wishes, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less