Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 197 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Express Fort Saskatchewan

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, Comfortable bed. TV and channel selection very easy to use. decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 16, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel for business. Tired for a long day at work but was able to relax. I had a quite room, smells good and it's clean. Staff are nice and helpful. Food in breakfast are good. Had so many option, it's awesome..
I will for sure come back next time to stay in this hotel...Nice accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort zone

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

My work schedule is nothing like other job. I'm always traveling with no fix place. So it is great to have a place that I travel often by to stop and stay and been received like I've been there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

I'd recommend this hotel as a great stay in Fort Sask; it has easy access to all amenities and the hospital

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Kikino, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. I'm glad to hear you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your great review and thank you for taking the time to leave a response. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

I would recommend to anyone rooms are clean staff friendly. Breakfast is excellent like at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Jakob 2004, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Service felt like it was personalized. Room was spacious and clean. Low noise levels overall and comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Saadhuss, Thank you for taking the time out to post your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are glad that you liked our services and our rooms. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for kids

By

February 22, 2017

club

Kids were allowed to play and run around!! Breakfast was very good and the pool was opened early for the kids to go and swim! We will definitely stay here again with the hockey team in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Cory99, A big thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to your return visit soon in the near future. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed my recent stay in this hotel. Breakfast has lots to choose from. It's awesome!
I had a quite room, comfortable bed and pillows..Was given a good rate too..
I will bring my family next time around and would recommend this to my friends and family members as well. Really an awesome stay!!! Thank you to the whole staff of this hotel. You guys are awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Railey, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!!

By

February 12, 2017

club

I like the room. Stayed in suite, very comfy and it feels like you're @ home. Like the bed, it's awesome, had a very nice sleep. Breakfast has so many varieties..it's great! Will recommend this place to a friend and will bring my family in my next visit to Fort Saskatchewan.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Leopard, Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Your words are heartening to us. We deeply appreciate your endorsement of our hotel and recommending it to other travellers. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our facility. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

Convenient location in Fort Saskatchewan on a quiet side road close to many amenities for dining and shopping. Easy access to the Edmonton area amenities as well. Clean comfortable rooms and staff that are very customer orientated. Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear emptpdon1, Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, and liked the location and our services. Look forward to your return visit soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

January 23, 2017

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Fort Saskatchewan is the best place to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your delightful review of our hotel. We are glad that you find our hotel the best place to stay in Fort Saskatchewan. Your kind words about the hotel are greatly appreciated. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

How I've missed this property!

By

January 05, 2017

Hands down, one of my favourite Holiday Inn Express properties.

I haven't been here for a couple of years now but had another great stay for 1 night.

Jovie, the check-in agent was very pleasant and welcoming and thanked me for being a loyal IHG member. Ambassador Spire membership got me an upgrade to a better room and she gave me another 1,000 points aside from the welcome amenity points. Even though I've been here once before, she reminded me about the hotel's amenities, breakfast time, etc.... so that was really nice of her. She's a great asset to this organization for sure!

Their payment system was not working that night so to expedite the check-in process, she just told me to check with them in the morning and they will have everything fixed by then.

The property, even though a few years old now, maintains their rooms and common areas with excellent care.

Love the roomy bathroom and the bed was very comfortable as always and had the most amazing sleep.

The breakfast offering was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare but always hit the spot.

Will be back again tonight and this will always be my home away from home whenever I travel to this city.

Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear yycflip, Thank you so much for taking the time out to post your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. It is truly a pleasure to read your comments. We are happy that you had liked almost every aspect of the hotel. Your review is shared with my colleagues who will be delighted to hear that their hard work has been appreciated by a valued guest. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less