Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 212 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best place to stay near Edmonton

By

July 20, 2017

If you would like a quiet, comfortable place to sleep at a great price I recommend the Holiday Inn in Fort Saskatchewan. I always stay there and expect only the best from the best.

Read More
Read Less

Ball Weekend

By

July 19, 2017

The Hotel was chosen as it was a block from the diamond. The hotel was clean and Quiet. The hotel staff was nice to us and quite helpful. There was no water slide in the pool, however it seemed clean enough and in good repair. Two of the four ice machines were broken and the curtains did not close and I got full morning sun. Other than that it was a good place.

Read More
Read Less

stay for Wedding

By

July 18, 2017

I booked multiple rooms at this hotel for a local family wedding. the staff were EXCEPTIONAL and catered to any needs we had and even offered to do some extra decorating in the room for the Bride and Groom. we were regularly called by name and asked what they could do for us. they even helped with things like late check out, storing the wedding cake in the cooler, and helping with luggage and dry cleaning>
I regularly stay in IHG hotels and this service by staff was by far the BEST!

Read More
Read Less

Worth a Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

It.s an awesome stay! Food are great served in breakfast. Location is the best, closed to all you need like groceries, fastfood chain and others.
I like the room, had a good night sleep. It's quite, pillows are soft and comfy bed. Staff are very nice and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel is awesome..had a very nice room, soft pillows, comfy bed and quite room...Staff are very ncie and helpful.
Will give good suggestions for restaurants to eat nearby. Location is great. Groceries and fast foods around the area. It's all accessible and don't need to go far. Breakfast is awesome!! Many varieties to choose from..hot
and cold breakfast are availablen Very nice! I will recomend this hotel to my friends and familiy!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. Good location and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

My room was clean and quite. Lot of options available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property at the Periphery of Edmonton

By

June 30, 2017

Excellent service.
Knows my preferred rooms and accommodations.
Super clean rooms.
Super friendly staff.
Super quiet property.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable room for excellent service and accommodations.

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was super clean, very quiet and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend it and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service and room.

By

June 20, 2017

Whenever I am in the Fort Saskatchewan area, I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Although I love collecting the IHG points, it is the great staff, their service, and the quality of the rooms and facilities that keep me coming back. I usually sleep well, as the beds are very good, and the rooms and hallways are always in clean condition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay of 4 days. The staff were attentive and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great stay.

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel is always very clean, very quiet and the service is great. If I had one wish it would be that this hotel had a pool and hot tub. I use these 2 things every chance I get and I really missed that at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less