Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

N/A

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. I will stay here every time I am in Ft. Smith

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

Great fitness room pool and hot tube. the rooms are clean and up to date and customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

Very easy to rest and large rooms

By

February 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again and will highly recommended this motel

Read More
Read Less

Roadtrip

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was welcoming. The hotel was clean. I was there for a baseball tournament. I arrived late for check in. I had no issues when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Good no problem great service.

By

February 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inns for years all over Oklahoma, and as long as I'm able and find one I will stay in one.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

February 02, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile when we entered the hotel. We had room within 5 minutes of arrival. Front desk clerk was great. Breakfast was delicious. There was plenty of food for all guests and hotel was full. Room was very clean and it was quiet at night. Will tell family and friends of great stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

The room was clean. The cleaning staff was very friendly and gave extra towels when needed. We had a roll away bed in the room waiting for us as I had asked during the reservation process.

Read More
Read Less

I expected more.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Hotel was well located and clean but the staff wasn't overly friendly and the room's layout was odd. We had a tub on the carpet in the living area. Air conditioner in room was terribly loud leading to a rough night. Overall value for what I paid just wasn't there. Will stay elsewhere next time.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hello Missusc, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location and the cleanliness of our property. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with layout of our rooms as well as the air conditioning. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Military travel

By

January 30, 2017

Excellent, best service of my travels. Cant say enough about the way the staff made the whole group feel. A great place to relax after the day is done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and awesome hot tub

By

January 25, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay, punctuated by relaxing bouts of indoor pool and hot tub. Inside the hotel was very clean and generally quiet; there were occasional slamming doors at night, but nothing too bothersome. the room was excellent and very clean, and the staff was attentive and helpful, Trevor in particular was very friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large indoor pool, great breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

My family and I had a very enjoyable stay. The beds were so comfortable that I wish I had one in my own home. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub and were able to play without regard to noise level. The selection of breakfast items was large with a nice variety of both hot and cold items and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

January 09, 2017

We were in town for business and the holidays. The front desk staff person remembered us from our previous stay and was very accommodating, We got a downstairs room as requested everything was great. We had breakfast every morning that was fresh and hot. I would highly recommend this location for the friendly staff, great location and overall hotel experience. My wife and I both travel for a living and spend close to 100 nights a year combined. We always look for Holiday Inns as our first choice.

Read More
Read Less