Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Wonderfully accommodating staff. Easy trip to airport. Quiet, clean,well run.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

October 11, 2017

Great room. Great staff. The room was very clean. Breakfast was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

October 09, 2017

club

everything was great. Bed was comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly. The meal was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away!

By

October 05, 2017

There is something very wrong with this hotel. As soon as you enter you can smell some type of over powering air freshener. As soon as you move away from the lobby you are overwhelmed by a musty / mold smell. They have dehumidifiers running everywhere. I stayed in this hotel for 11 nights August of 2016 and it was musty smelling then. Since that time it has gotten worst. If you have any type of allergies I would steer clear of this hotel. This was honestly one of the worst hotel experiences I’ve had in 20 years of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Speed skating mom!

By

October 05, 2017

club

We came in for a quick overnight. The staff was very friendly. They gave us recommendations for dinner. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Neighboe

By

October 02, 2017

Your hotel is the best in Fort Smith. All the employs are great and VERY helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

October 01, 2017

club

Overall and excellent place to stay. Clean, usually pretty quiet, nice pool and incredible hot tub. Good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

What an enjoyable stay!!!

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly and personable. The hotel lobby was extremely clean and inviting. The room was updated and very clean. The indoor pool and hot tub were in top-notch condition.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

September 28, 2017

club

Only stayed one night but I was impressed with the cleanliness of both my room and the facility. The exercise room and the pool were also very nice. The free breakfast was very tasty too! I would stay here again if the opportunity comes up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

September 27, 2017

The staff at this hotel is amazing! The only problem I've ever had at this hotel, and I've stayed here often, is that there just aren't enough electrical outlets in the rooms.With multiple electronics to plug in, it can be a bit problematic. It's not enough of a problem that I don't continue to stay here though.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property; Great Staff

By

September 25, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was poor internet service when trying to access from my laptop. I was unable to access the ISP login page after connecting with the hotel WiFi. Two colleagues traveling with me had the same problem.
Other than internet service, the hotel was very nice, and I would stay there again if I get the opportunity to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 24, 2017

Service great. Food was delicious. Rooms were clean and maintained.

Read More
Read Less