Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed, large indoor pool, great breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

My family and I had a very enjoyable stay. The beds were so comfortable that I wish I had one in my own home. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub and were able to play without regard to noise level. The selection of breakfast items was large with a nice variety of both hot and cold items and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

January 09, 2017

We were in town for business and the holidays. The front desk staff person remembered us from our previous stay and was very accommodating, We got a downstairs room as requested everything was great. We had breakfast every morning that was fresh and hot. I would highly recommend this location for the friendly staff, great location and overall hotel experience. My wife and I both travel for a living and spend close to 100 nights a year combined. We always look for Holiday Inns as our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the IHG hotels. People are friendly everything is clean the rooms are comfortable. The locations are always good for me.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Safe

By

December 31, 2016

club

I always feel safe when at this hotel. Obviously, the cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed help me to relax while staying. I was happy to find that the cleaning staff worked quickly this time and I never had to wait for my room to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

The help is the best. You can't find any better help then at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Smith.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

By

December 17, 2016

club

Seems like a new building. Nice room, quite, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Greeting at check in

By

December 10, 2016

Trevor at the front desk was so polite and out going made me forget about the 4 hour drive to get here. He was so helpful at all the questions I had. Great employee !!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.

By

December 04, 2016

Will definitely stay at this location again.
Friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, pool and hot tub a plus

By

November 21, 2016

club

overall a nice place to stay, excellent location in fort smith. the only issue was other guests slamming doors at odd hours during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

November 09, 2016

Beautiful, safe , good location. Nice cookies, popcorn, & Lemonade in lobby for afternoon snack. Great breakfast. When I arrived(hot weather) odor on 2nd floor and my room. Used some Lysol I travel with and left a note for housekeepers (that maintenance may need to look at the air conditioner filters.) They fixed my room at least enough to be bearable, so I was happy. Good computer room, good workout room. Was frustrated it was additional 'cost' to use the meeting room when needing to work with trainer. But found good use of the breakfast tables.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are always looking for ways to improve. Come back and see us the next time you are in Fort Smith.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

only problem is we did not get handicap room every thing else was good. enjoyed stay overall experience. would do this again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business. Hopefully, next time you stay with us we will be able to get you in a wheelchair accessible room.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel great value

By

October 26, 2016

club

I always enjoy my stays in Holiday Inn Express they are the best in the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
We appreciate you staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels, especially our hotel. Thank you for giving us a great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less