Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 363 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

5 star rating

By

February 21, 2017

club

I already gave you a full report in my previous questions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and helpful staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel had a very reasonable price and was definitely one of the cleanest and the staff was very helpful . The breakfast was good and the coffee great. Loved the Keurig in the room!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for a great review, hope you choose to stay with us again, at our hotel we are doing everything we can to make this the best stop in our guest's trip, thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

Nice hotel to stay like an oasis in the desert. Recommend for Business travelers or vacationers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We are glad you liked our hotel, thank you for your kind review and recommending us to everyone who reads the reviews, hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Moving to the West Coast

By

February 13, 2017

Enjoyed the stay here 100%

Will return if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for a great review, here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Fort Stockton, Tx we are doing our best to make this the best stay for our guest, hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Fort Stockton stay

By

February 07, 2017

Mostly good better breakfast choices would be desirable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for a great review, we are working on making our breakfast a little more variable hopefully next time you come stay with us it would be better for you,
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms, comfortable bed

By

February 06, 2017

Amazing staff, made me feel like I was at home.
Rooms where great, cleaning was also perfect. Breakfast area was always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for a great review we are working hard to make this our guest's best stay
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel away from freeway.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Stay was very pleasant. Room was very clean. Bed was excellent and was greatly appreciated after a long trip. We make this trip about twice a year and always stay at this Property.

Read More
Read Less

delightful staff

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

work out room was excellent. I loved the peppermint flavored coffee creamer. This place had a popcorn cart.
Saw a lot of enhancements from 5 years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you, for a great review, we are doing our best to make our hotel better every day
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

January 22, 2017

Hotel was clean and a pretty good breakfast in the morning. Room was up to date and comfortable. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I would choose this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for a great review, we are doing our best to make this the best stop for all of our guest, hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility, Staff and service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Facility very clean and inviting. Staff very accomendating

Read More
Read Less

TravelRN

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms with a friendly staff! Perfect stop while traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see ya'll in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Mas que Excelente!

By

January 09, 2017

Utilice este hotel Halliday inn express de Fort Stockton a la mitad de un vaje planeado, por esa razon, habiendo estado manejando la mayor parte del dia, y sabiendo que al dia siguiente tendria la misma rutina para poder llegar a mi destino, mi mayor deseo esa DESCANSAR PLENAMENTE durante mi estadia. Debo admitir que mis expectativas fueron superadas, mi estadia fue toda una experiencia placentera y de descanso. la calidad del hotel y su decoracion, su buen gusto y la calidad de sus camas y almohadas lograron tener el descanso que esperaba y becesitaba.
Muchas gracias por esmerarse en brindar a sus huespedes este nivel de satisfaccion. Su excelencia los hace merecedores a esta reseña.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less