Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 472 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great experience!

By

October 16, 2017

Management and staff are very friendly and helpful.Hotel has video surveillance in and around parking lot making people feel more safe.Hotel is very clean and housekeeping is always pending to any need.After check in we were looking for a coffee and Adriana made it fresh for us.Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

West Texas Traveler

By

October 13, 2017

Very well maintained property, very comfortable, very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Kudos to the staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice, but the best part of staying here is the staff. They are so professional, efficient and friendly. From the front desk to the housekeeping, they all take pride in the job and it shows in their attitude to customers.

Top rating to Delia in the breakfast room. She's friendly, keeps the food trays filled and was constantly wiping down the area. She made sure the trash bins did not overflow which to me is a big deal.

This is the only hotel I would stay in if I were passing through Fort Stockton again.

Read More
Read Less

kudos to your staff!

By

October 11, 2017

On the occasions that we travel back and forth through Texas, we have used the Holiday Inn in Fort Stockton as one of our stopping points. Each time we have been there we feel very comfortable and relaxed.

The facility is in great condition and the renovation that took place in the past 2 years has given it a new, uplifting look.

The best part of staying here is the staff! They are always friendly, professional and offer any help you may need. They always have a welcoming smile and process us quickly to our room. They have given us great recommendations for where to eat in town. The breakfast provided is much appreciated when traveling so many miles. Delia in your breakfast staff is A++. What a wonderful woman--so friendly and she keeps the trays of food filled and immaculate. Even the trash receptacles are spotless and continually being cleared out of debris. You can tell she takes pride in her job. She makes you feel so welcomed.

You can't go wrong at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Fort Stockton

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great hotel!!! Will be back. Excellent location. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if showering in the morning is not important to you;.

By

September 24, 2017

I have stayed many times at Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express over the past 3 decades. I have never had an experience before with properties of this company like I experienced at the Fort Stockton site. Although most everything else was in good order at this hotel, there was absolutely NO WATER at all at this hotel in the morning. The front desk attendant said that a plumber was on site the night before to fix a plumbing problem, but the problem was apparently not fixed. It was impossible to take a shower (hot or cold) as no water was running at all in every room in this hotel in the morning. As we were checking out, the phone was ringing off the hook, as other guests called to find out what the problem was. Not sure how my job interview went: my confidence was somewhat compromised by my inability to be properly groomed. Stay at this hotel at your own risk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fort Stockton

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

First timer here at this Holiday Inn, This hotel had a great staff and certainly made you feel at home. We were actually able to walk to dinner from this location and felt very safe. I would recommend this hotel if traveling to the Fort Stockton area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 03, 2017

We are survivors of hurricane Harvey, our home and all of the belongings were lost. We were lucky because we evacuated before the storm hit and we're safe. We were traveling back from El Paso to Houston to face reality not knowing what was next for us, we decided to spend the night at fork Stockton because it was late and hadn't slept in days due to the stress. My husband explained the situation to the front desk and she was amazing, her customer service was just the best She made us feel at home. People like her needs to be recognized, we have never had a bad experience while staying in any of the holiday inn's but this particular time, was just the best over.

Read More
Read Less

Everything Perfect - One Recommendation

By

August 31, 2017

As always, HIE does it right. All accommodations like other HIEs which is great. Once recommendation: pu vent fans in bathroom so steam from hot shower dissipates more effectively (same recommendations for all HIEs).

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 28, 2017

club

We enjoyed our overnight stay. Everything we expected was spot on!!

Read More
Read Less

one of the best in fort stockton

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located near the interstate with just enough distance to insure a quiet stay. Shopping and restaurants are across the street. The room seemed to be well insulated so that there was little noise in the hallway.
Breakfast is of a nice variety with some fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Interstate 10 stopover

By

August 27, 2017

club

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Stockton. The hotel was a gem on a trip between San Antonio Texas and Phoenix. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable beyond our expectations! New, modern bedding and unlike most hotels--we took the stairwell between floors and the stairwell was wide, carpeted and well lit! Came in handy running down to breakfast from the second floor when elevators are busy with people leaving. The location is just off the Interstate and in addition to a large paved parking lot there is an adjacent gravel parking lot if you have a moving truck or RV. As recommended by the hotel when I called a few weeks before, there is a K-Bob's right across the road and they offered other dining options too. The food there was another pleasant surprise! We were so glad we ignored the Yelp reviews--four of us ordered different meals and everyone loved their choices! The hotel location was Easy to get off and back on the Interstate. We expected a lower price for a smaller city/town in Texas, but as soon as we saw our room, we totally appreciated the price and were relieved we didn't look for a less expensive option!

Read More
Read Less