Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 441 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Overnight Stay

By

July 20, 2017

This was a great place to stay as we passed thru town. There are never any negative surprises!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

There are other chain hotels in Ft Stockton, but Holiday Inn Express is by far the best. Good parking if you are pulling a trailer or have a large vehicle. Best of the breakfast choices among the hotels in Ft Stockton. Restaurant right across the street with lots of lunch and dinner choices.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great location, clean hotel!

By

July 17, 2017

The staff at this hotel is the best thing about it! I have no complaints. The cranberry juice dispenser wasn't working, so the lady that takes care of breakfast would put some out in a nice pitcher just for me. The front desk staff is fabulous. Always ready to help out in any way, even as far as loading and unloading a car! The maintenance man came in on his day off to check the air conditioner in my room. The hotel is very clean, everything is updated and it was very comfortable. I was there for over 20 days at a time for about 3 months, and I wouldn't hesitate to go back to this hotel if I had to go back to Fort Stockton.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2017

Stay was amazing, located close to the highway. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great services and everything was clean. The service for the breakfast was excellent and the staff was very nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Upon checking in I was greeted by a young lady named Alex who was very helpful finding rooms for me and meeting my families needs. I would definitely recommend this facility to travelers. The only negative was a very cold swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

We stopped for one night. Good stay with nice spacious room. Bed was harder than my liking. Breakfast was typical breakfast for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep

By

July 12, 2017

club

Typical of most Holiday Inn Expresses I stay at, the sleep was comfortable and we were able to have a quick breakfast before getting back on the road for travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stop

By

July 10, 2017

club

We had booked at a different hotel only to find out they had over booked. 1:00 in the morning exhausted . I called Holiday in n they had a suit for a very affordable price and Wow parking was available. One of the best stays all week!!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

July 08, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable! The room was clean and the front desk area was very nice. I would stay here again! The kids enjoyed their breakfast in the morning too.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

July 06, 2017

I love staying st holiday inn hotels they really are a place where I can relax a rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Girlfriend and I spent one night here on the way to Big Bend. Very nice property with a great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less