Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 404 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Ft Stockton de nuevo

By

May 27, 2017

club

Excelente experiencia en el descanso y el desayuno así todo fue muy amable recomiendo el hotel por mucho el servicio de alimentos muy buenos ..!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and great service.

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff members were very attentive to my needs. Rooms were well maintained and the breakfast offered was quality food with a good variety. Bed was comfortable and the high hot water temperature was a welcomed change from the normal Luke warm hotel water temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 21, 2017

Clean and fresh. Bed was very comfortable I would stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 20, 2017

club

Nothing at the hotel could be better.will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

Clean facility with friendly staff. Greeted by friendly staff and very easy check-in and out. Wish breakfast serviced started earlier, but I am an earlier riser.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel just to rest on our way to San Antonio. Rooms were clean, cool, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Fort Stockton

By

May 15, 2017

Great price compared to other hotels that have increased price to take advantage of oil field workers in the area. Really nice interior and very clean hotel. A nice variety of breakfast options and they had cranberry juice which I hadn't seen at a hotel in a while. Overall great hotel to stay while in Fort Stockton, either for business or as a central location for the surrounding Davis Mts, and big bend area.

Read More
Read Less

oasis in the dessert

By

May 10, 2017

hotel was right next to highway and right next to walmart in the middle of the dessert, perfect location and amenities

Read More
Read Less

comfy and clean

By

May 08, 2017

club

In travel allot and tend to stay in hotels bout 4 nights a week, holiday inns are mostly nice clean hotels with comfortable rooms, they are one my most preferred hotels, the biggest down falls is lack of parking for 18 wheelers,

Read More
Read Less

Double Charged?!!

By

May 06, 2017

-The Night Auditor, James, was very rude to my husband upon checkin , which was very late. He made my husband wait in the lobby because "I have to do an audit".James then made my husband and I a "NO SHOW" while he was waiting in the lobby! James then proceeded to charge him an extra night WITHOUT explaining that we would be double charged. My husband used his credit card and because the original reservation was under my IHG card, we were not given our qualifying points. Now I have to wait until 11 tonight to talk to James and cannot get manager to call me back until Monday. Note: there was a bad accident that night and I-10 was CLOSED. There is also very poor cellphone reception between El Paso and Fort Stockton, so a call for a late arrival was IMPOSSIBLE. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE?!

Read More
Read Less

excellent motel

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

great stay. this review is way too long. if every thing is excellent there should a lot fewer questions.

Read More
Read Less

floor not vacuumed

By

April 26, 2017

club

my sons finger nails on floor housekeeping didn't vac

Read More
Read Less