Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good stopover

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great place along I-10 to stopover. Friendly staff. Great location. Clean. Easy to get in and out. Dependable for good quality.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

OUR STAY WAS COMFORTABLE AND RESTING AS WE HAD BEEN ON THE ROAD ALL DAY

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and best hotel in Fort Stockton

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed here during travel for a family vacation. Good sized room for four, two adults and two teenage daughters. Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. Fast internet with easy connectivity. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and comfortable!

By

March 21, 2017

The beds here are so comfortable. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to do our best to make very guest feel at home and have the best experience possible. we hope to see yall very soon. Thank you so Much, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

We feel it's the nicest hotel in the area. Very clean with well lit parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to do our best to make very guest feel at home and have the best experience possible. we hope to see yall very soon. Thank you so Much, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Our room was comfy and clean. It was a new hotel with a modern flare. The breakfast area was nicely set up with lots of seating. Cookies upon checkin!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive to do our best to make very guest feel at home and have the best experience possible. we hope to see yall very soon. Thank you so Much
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务态度挺好

By

March 17, 2017

club

我很喜欢hotel的氛围,很舒适,服务态度也好,以后还会入住。早饭品种最好能多一点,水果也太少了,希望以后会有所改变。

Read More
Read Less

LARGE Room

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was surprisingly spacious -- more than adequate. We found it clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly enough, though the lady at the desk did not seem overly familiar with the IHG rewards program. We would be happy to stay again if we were in the Fort Stockton area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient, great service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a great experience. Our only problem was with our TV remote. Eunice had to make two trips to our room, before we realized what was happening with our remote. It just required being closer to the TV before we tried to change channels.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and quiet rooms

By

March 14, 2017

The photos and room descriptions do not do this hotel justice. I was traveling with my family and was nervous about fitting in one room, especially after we were told there were no rollaway beds. I was pleasantly surprised to find a large and spacious room, with a hide-a-bed couch! We all fit perfectly! And the rooms were very clean and quiet! A big plus in my opinion. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite!

By

March 13, 2017

Excellent Queen Suite! Loved it!! Booked another stay while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Little Stop

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very surprised with this find!!!
Relatives told us that we may have to drive a little further to find a decent place to stay, but we found one!!!
Very comfortable stay. I didn't want to leave.
Breakfast was not bad. Cheese omelets were a little too cheesy.

We definitely stay here in the future,

Read More
Read Less