Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 423 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay after a long day driving

By

June 22, 2017

Great stay after a long drive across Texas. As far as FT. Stockton god this is a five star resort. I've stayed many times and it's always clean and quiet. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Traveling across the country and this IHG team took care of us and made sure we were relaxed and refueled to continue our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

On our way to San Antonio we stayed at this hotel in Fort Stockton. The rooms were clean and comfortable, no issues with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, and no dogs allowed

By

June 14, 2017

People in West Texas are naturally friendly, and it showed in the friendliness of the staff. That said, the best think we liked were no dogs allowed! We stayed the night before in a pet-friendly hotel and it showed with stains on the couch and dog dander smell in the room. We appreciated hotels that keep their rooms for people.

Read More
Read Less

Travel East-West on I-10

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great location, easy on/off the freeway. Super staff, caring and professional. Centrally located, close to eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good Property!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very good experience and great staff. Air conditioner was quite noisy. I have no problem recommending this Property to anybody staying in Ft.Stockton.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 13, 2017

Decent place to stay. Probably the best place in Ft. STOCKTON.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express always delivers a great stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and always great shampoos and conditioners. But my favorite is always the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

The check in was just the beginning. My Wife and I have traveled a lot over the years and Holiday Inn Express is one of our favorites inns. This one is outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Fort Stockton Holiday Inn Express

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is the best that Fort Stockton has to offer, which is not saying much. The breakfast was nothing special unless you like biscuits and gravy every day, along with some frozen/reheated omelet like things.

The room was clean but the A/C was very noisy so I had to get some ear plugs to sleep.

The cleaning crew did not replace the used up shampoo on the last 2 days, and I unfortunately did not notice either day until my morning shower, do soap on the hair was the order of the day.

The hotel caters to mostly oil field workers, so they do not seem to be interested in providing the same level of service and rooms that most others do.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again perfect place to stay on way to San Antonio Texas

By

June 06, 2017

club

No commentsWould stay again perfect place to stay on way to San Antonio Texas

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

Room was clean, the price was fair. I would recommend this motel. Check inn and out was fast and easy

Read More
Read Less