Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 334 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

You will love the staff!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very clean and the service was wonderful! This hotel is close to several good dining options. I was very pleased with all the amenities and wanted for nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Thank you Kathy and crew for being so nice to everyone in town for lacrosse last weekend. It was a busy weekend and they were always smiling! I made an error making my reservation and Kathy was happy to help me sort it out. I was very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

New, clean and updated, good location to stay west of downtown Polly area. Breakfast area clean and well kept. Rooms clean. Beds very comfortable. Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 18, 2017

Quiet and comfortable Not sure why but this darn survey needs 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, awesome gym and nice pool.

By

June 16, 2017

I had a good night sleep. The gym was nice to workout in and the pool was nice to get in after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to Turnpike and access to Philadelphia. Always a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

June 15, 2017

I am an IHG rewards member and an always very happy I decided to make their hotels my go to places for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

We Will Be Back Again

By

June 15, 2017

club

We have family in the area and have stayed at other properties in the past. We wanted something a bit better but didn't realize that this property was extremely close to our daughter's home. We will not stay anywhere else!

The general impression from walking into the lobby was that there is pride in the appearance. Clean, attractive and welcoming. Check-In was swift and friendly.

We reserved a King Room but were surprisingly upgraded to a King Suite. The room was spotless, spacious, and quiet. Bed was super comfy with plenty of pillows. Lots of storage. Living area included a second TV along with a large refrigerator and microwave with a Keurig. Spacious sofa and chair with choices for lighting options.

Bathroom had plenty of towels with a hair dryer on the back of the door. Bowed fabric shower curtain with clean, updated shower. Tub floor was a little slick so just watch your step. Bathroom floor was attractive and I loved the style of the big backlit mirror. Toilet seemed to have the water-saver style and sometimes had to flush twice. Not a big deal. Water actually tasted good as I expected "city water" but we filled our water bottles and without reservation.

Breakfast was delicious and had plenty of variety. We are counting calories and found plenty of options for our food plan. Crowd was large on Sunday morning but the staff was pleasant as they scrambled to keep up with the demand. Job well done.

Stay here. You won't regret it.

Read More
Read Less

handicap room issues

By

June 15, 2017

club

The handicap room should have a walk in shower. The grab bars are helpful, but I can not step over a tub side, so I could not use it. Otherwise, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel is an excellent value. Breakfast was much better than most. There was fresh fruit daily, including strawberries and black berries. Food was constantly replenished. Comfortable bed and quiet AC/Heat system Accommodating and professional staff. I plan to return for next year's event.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 12, 2017

This hotel was a great value. Close to major roads and shopping. Hotel was very clean. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Ft. Washington

By

June 11, 2017

This hotel easy access to the turnpike and great shopping. It is a quiet area even though it is close to where you need to be to travel into Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less