Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 247 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great experience

By

March 29, 2017

club

I have always been a big fan of Holiday Inn. But, this stay was awesome. The front desk staff, the cleanliness, and the breakfast was phenomenal. Kudos to this Holiday Inn. Thank you for exceeding this customers expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever!

By

March 26, 2017

club

If you haven't stayed at the newly renovated Fort Washington Holiday Inn Express, you really should. The staff there is top-notch (Justin, Jamilah, and Kathy at the front desk, the breakfast crew - wow!) The physical building itself is beautiful, clean, and safe, located right by the train station for easy access to downtown Philly. You really can't ask for more from a hotel. Thank you to Holiday Inn for providing a guaranteed awesome experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very nice hotel room for the money. Very nice staff, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

A great place to stay in every aspect. The staff was wonderful and the room perfect.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT SURPRISE

By

March 23, 2017

club

This is a relatively new property. This was my first time staying there, as in the past I have stayed at other "chain" competitors nearby. Well, that wont happen again. This was a GREAT STAY!

From the moment you walk through the front door, the lobby is one of welcome. The staff was courteous and inviting.

I confess an unexpected surprise in the softness of the bath and hand towels. Usually one finds a "harsh abrasive" feel to such towels. I know it sounds silly, but from the moment I felt the softness of these towels, I knew I would be back.

And just to make sure I would be, the breakfast selections and offerings were suitable to a cruise ship vacation. I heard many people share this opinion. One man was even heard to say, he would come back and stay here just for the breakfast. Oh wait, that was me!

Job well done, Holiday Inn Express. My kindest words of appreciattion to all the staff on the property. See you again, for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property!!

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

It was the first time to visit the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Washington, I would say it is the best Express I have stayed in !!!
Thanks For The Management ....
Thanks For The Staff

Thanks IHG for that property !!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great place o stay

By

March 19, 2017

Very clean place. Newly updated and well kept. Helpful and courteous staff. Good breakfast served every morning in a clean and well pull dining room. The days we were staying there was a snow storm. The hotel was kind enough to have simple dinner for the guest since everything was closed that day.

Read More
Read Less

nice room outside philly

By

March 19, 2017

club

comfy bed, great water pressure!!, great location,

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Found all staff extremely helpful and professional, especially Steve, night manager?. !!!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay here, Ida was always happy and took care of all your needs at breakfast. My USA today was easy to obtain and the services were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

I had a wonderful sleep. Not only was the bed comfortable but the pillows were as well. Great clean room. Keurig coffee pot and three 8 oz breakfast coffees. Nice! I will be staying again.
The staff went out of their way to help me at check in when there was a problem with the card. They went above and beyond to help me. Great place. I cannot wait fir the pool to be opened.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 12, 2017

club

It was a very awesome stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was amazing, the housekeeper did an amazing job with cleanliness, sleep was also great with the quiet atmosphere, the gym was awesome and I really enjoyed the row machine, my daughter anticipated the complimentary breakfast every morning, no regrets....loved my stay!

Read More
Read Less