Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 384 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff and. Good place to stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to just crash for the night. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was a little hard but everything was very updated and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a family visit

By

August 19, 2017

club

Nice, recently remodeled site. Comfy bed and spacious suite. Included breakfast was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Reservation Glitch

By

August 16, 2017

Nice, clean hotel with a friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Rooms were modern and clean. We were attending a wedding and paid for a second night to ensure we could get in early and dress for the wedding. I called two times to make sure everything was understood that we would not physically be checking in the first night, but would arrive the next morning. Unfortunately, we were listed as a no-show and our room was given away. Fortunately, there was another room, but it could have been a big problem if the hotel would have been full. I brought it to the attention of the desk representative, who apologized. I think they should have refunded the night that we paid for but were treated as a "no-show". Even though we had a glitch, I was happy with the room and would recommend this as a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great customer service. Complimentary breakfast is clutch.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - fantastic customer service.

By

August 13, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Washington is extraordinary. They all work as a team to offer the best costumer service I've experienced in quite some time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great snack area, and breakfast area..

By

August 12, 2017

Because I arrived at 22:30 no local places open to eat. Snack area had good food and beverage selection to have above acceptable meal in room (with microwave that worked great). Room quiet and bed excellent. Breakfast was above standard with area set up to handle large 6:00 AM early risers.(business/working people). Great AC feature that fan turned off when room temperature reached (a lot of hotels don't do this, and fan runs continuously and is annoying to light sleepers as myself). Highly recommend this location to travelers.

Read More
Read Less

New

By

August 12, 2017

club

New and updated. Very clean. Pleasant staff. Great free breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fine accomodations

By

August 12, 2017

club

We were greeted by a very professional staff. The room was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Mommy of 2

By

August 11, 2017

club

I wish we could have stayed longer. Beautiful check in room. Very friendly staff. Looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

NYorker

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everything was great, food, check in and out easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, comfortable bed and good customer service

By

August 08, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, very clean and very helpful staff. Breakfast is good and they replenish when food items run low. Will stay again , good value for cost .

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great place home away from home. I absolutely love this place and the safe remember me... always a pleasure to be there

Read More
Read Less