Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 196 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business in Fort Washington

By

January 23, 2017

Nicely remodeled location, large rooms, good location, handy to Turnpike. Good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Wash Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

Great place, Right off the turnpike. Stayed there many times, but this was first since a remodeling. The staff was VERY friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments about our VERY friendly staff! We hope to see you again on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Not very welcoming

By

January 19, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was terrible. From a night clerk who was disappearing for bathroom breaks three times in an hour to a room where we pulled down the bed covers the sheets on both beds had many hairs covering the bed. We were given another room.
As a Priority club member I requested a late check out and was told it was 2PM. At 11:15 AM I was worked up and told it I was past time to check out. I told the clerk I had identified myself as a priority club Gold member and requested a late check out. I was told 2 PM Every other hotel I requested a late check out was 3 PM. The person from the front desk told me that this hotel does not offer late check but after some discussion agreed to let us stay until 2 PM. I was so annoyed I left the hotel within 30 minutes. This hotel was not crowded and the parking lot was about 10% full when we left.
Upon arrival there was no perks one expects being a Priority club member such as a welcome pack. The hot breakfast foods were cold and not edible.
The room climate control was excellent. That is the only positive thing I can say this hotel.
This is only the second Holiday Inn where I had a negative experience. The other was in the Boston metro area. I have been staying at Holiday Inn properties as a first choice for over 30 years.
Reason for Visit:Work

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

club

My family traveled to Philadelphia to attend our brother's funeral. The staff at this site were outstanding. They took extra measures to make sure all of the family were comfortable. They were very accommodating to those that had to leave early due to impending weather conditions.

Our overall stay,considering the reason, could not have been any greater.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that we could accommodate you in an unfortunate circumstance for your family. We hope to see you again soon during a better time!
Read More
Read Less

Second Worst Holiday Inn Property I ever stayed in

By

January 17, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was terrible. From a night clerk who was disappearing for bathroom breaks three times in an hour to a room where we pulled down the bed covers the sheets on both beds had many hairs covering the bed. We were given another room.

As a Priority club member I requested a late check out and was told it was 2PM. At 11:15 AM I was worked up and told it I was past time to check out. I told the clerk I had identified myself as a priority club Gold member and requested a late check out. I was told 2 PM Every other hotel I requested a late check out was 3 PM. The person from the front desk told me that this hotel does not offer late check but after some discussion agreed to let us stay until 2 PM. I was so annoyed I left the hotel within 30 minutes. This hotel was not crowded and the parking lot was about 10% full when we left.

Upon arrival there was no perks one expects being a Priority club member such as a welcome pack. The hot breakfast foods were cold and not edible.

The room climate control was excellent. That is the only positive thing I can say this hotel.

This is only the second Holiday Inn where I had a negative experience. The other was in the Boston metro area. I have been staying at Holiday Inn properties as a first choice for over 30 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience at our hotel during your stay. We have discussed these instances that you have experienced with our management team to ensure great customer satisfaction for all of our guests. Please contact the hotel directly should you wish to discuss your experience further. We hope you give us another chance to accommodate you in the near future. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great rate, confortable stay, friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Short trip visiting family event. The suites are surprisingly spacious and comfortable. Easily accommodates 6 people.only upgrade needs are a indoor pool.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

My total experience was excellent hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

My total experiences was excellent from reservation to chech out!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are glad that we could provide a pleasant experience while you were staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel is off the PA Turnpike and Route 309, an excellent location for access for travelers. The building is clean and quiet, and the suite is very roomy. Overall, a fine place at a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We hope to see you again soon in your future travels! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Breakfast.

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room was huge! Much bigger than I expected, gave me plenty of room to do my exercise video in the morning. Breakfast was great, there were plenty of healthy choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our spacious rooms and wonderful breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in safe area

By

January 07, 2017

club

We were visiting the area due to an appointment at Shriner's Hospital, we wanted to be close without being right downtown, this location was perfect. Will definitely be back for future appointments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We hope to accommodate you during your future appointments!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

January 06, 2017

At this last minute I had an extra guest with me . The hotel was very accommodating and upgraded the room to a suite for the same price . Every one was welcoming friendly and very helpful in the hotel . Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are glad that we could accommodate you during your stay! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very clean and great staff. The breakfast was a great perk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your comments about our very clean rooms and great staff!
Read More
Read Less