Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 435 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

room size

By

October 12, 2017

Large room was perfect, loved the little "room" off to the side with the sleeper sofa and the additional tv. It was perfect for the kids to have their own space. Love the fact that there was a microwave and a frig in the room. Wish I had a longer visit to enjoy the amenities more. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices, hard to chose just one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and caring staff

By

October 12, 2017

Comfortable room and caring staff. Was very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

October 12, 2017

club

Give it a shot, you can't go wrong! Great Location.... Lots of places to eat nearby and very friendly people. Staff is very welcoming and willing to help at all times. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Flawless stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Nicely renovated and clean throughout. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout my stay and I got upgraded to an available suite as a Platinum rewards member. It was also good to know there was always tea, coffee and hot chocolate available in the lobby if I needed them. I like knowing where my next caffeine fix is coming from.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE BUT AN OUTSIDE AC UNIT WAS DISTURBING

By

October 09, 2017

AC UNIT OUTSIDE OF MY ROOM WAS DISTURBING AND COULD BE HEARD IN MY ROOM ALL NIGHT

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 07, 2017

club

The woman whom checked me in upon arrival had asked me why I was in town. On check out the next day she remembered that I had an interview that day and asked me how it went. She was pretty busy at check in so I was pleasantly surprised that she remembered who I was and cared enough to ask how it went. That speaks incredibly highly to me of her character.
The only issues for me were that there was only one computer and printer. I had to keep coming back to the desk to see if it was open. And when I tried to use it to edit a document, I was unable to do so. The computer blocked the basic functions needed. I had to go to FedEx Kinko's and pay to be able to edit the document.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a Family Visit

By

October 04, 2017

What a great stay! We recently stayed while visiting family nearby the hotel for a few days.
Travelling with a teen, we decided to book a suite instead of the 2 doubles we normally get.
Very spacious room, well appointed, enough outlets for all our electronic gear.
Living room area had a pull out bed and it's own TV, so our kid could watch whatever they wanted. Mini Fridge and Keurig were handy as well
Our bed was VERY comfy, especially the bed linens! I'd love to have a set like this at home!
The complimentary breakfast was just what we all needed- enough variety to make everyone happy.
We used the outdoor pool during our stay- refreshing after a day of sightseeing.
The staff were courteous and friendly- they even had lemonade in the lobby every afternoon!
We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and cost effective

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Fort Washington. The hotel has been completely renovated and is quite comfortable, modern and user-friendly. My room was spacious, tastefully decorated and convenient with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee/tea maker. The staff was courteous, friendly and mindful of customer needs. Just a few minutes from the Pennsylvania Turnpike and close to many restaurants and entertainment venues. I decided to use the best price advantage by purchasing my room in advance with no cancellation option. The cost savings was substantial and may be something to consider if you are on a budget.

Read More
Read Less

neues, modernes Hotel mit Außenpool und gutem Frühstück

By

October 02, 2017

club

neues, modernes Hotel mit Außenpool und gutem Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

October 02, 2017

club

I consistently choose Holiday Inn Express because I find them to be clean, comfortable, typically modern

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable big room

By

October 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Next time I'm in there area I try staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Worthy

By

October 01, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and recently remodeled after being acquired by IJG. The building is old, so there are a couple minor quirks. The staff is very responsive and the king suites are very nice and spacious... I would book one again.

Tips:

Check your refrigerator and make sure it is COLD before using it.

Dont put their paper 'hot beverage' cups in the microwave or they will burn up.

Read More
Read Less