Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 273 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly service and great location

By

April 23, 2017

Clean, comfortable and friendly. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

room clean comforable and able to relax. Slept weel and breakfast was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

Best in the world ! Ida sparkled ! Everthing was thought of

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In The Philly Area

By

April 21, 2017

This is the best hotel in the Philadelphia Area by far. Great staff Great amenities, Great Location!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel staff

By

April 20, 2017

I tired to book this stay through IHG Int'l. While they misinformed me and totally backed away from trying to make it right, the onsite hotel staff did everything right. They provided accurate information and a way to resolve the situation, followed up to book the reservation where IHG fell down; greeted me courteously and made sure everything went well. The hotel room was clean and nice, too.

Read More
Read Less

April 14 2017 family stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

I really love this hotel! I was very amazed by every aspect down to the beautiful breakfast it was amazing and the staff was exceptional!
Planning on returning in May.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and wonderful staff

By

April 20, 2017

The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was superb every morning. I won't stay anywhere else when in the araa.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful in answering questions about the area and the motel was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Upon my family's arrival at our room, the toilet seat was covered in someone else's urine. While a staff member cleaned it up right away, we still didn't feel comfortable touching anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great family location

By

April 16, 2017

club

One of the main reasons we stayed here is because it's difficult to find hotel rooms to accommodate a family of 6. This hotel was great. The rooms were large and clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was above average. The front desk was very helpful answering questions about traveling into Philadelphia. Overall we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and enjoyable stay.

By

April 14, 2017

Great stay. Room was very clean. Decor was tasteful.
Bed slept well.
Hotel renovations were beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Needed a overnight stay in Philly for a school play. excellent choice.

Read More
Read Less