Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 125 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

great stay

By

September 29, 2016

Staff were very friendly. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good lots of choices- fresh fruit, pancakes, yogurt, turkey and pork sausage, eggs, biscuits, bagels etc.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

Chain Hotel but with exclusive boutique feel! Clean, comfortable and great value for money. Good breakfast and lovely staff. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our clean and comfortable hotel. Thank you also for complimenting us on our good breakfast, and lovely staff. We are glad that we could service you and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value Outside Philly

By

September 28, 2016

Decided to stay here on a quick overnight before checking out the Philly Zoo. Very modern and clean hotel (recently renovated) with a huge outdoor pool. I was upgraded to a 2-Queen Suite by Erica in sales per my email request as a Platinum Elite (now Spire). The staff tending to the breakfast area were overly friendly and helpful. Overall one of the nicer Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in so far this year and the upgrade gestures do not go unnoticed. Will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your generous comments about of breakfast staff and the appreciation of our recently renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

It was clean, friendly, plenty of space. Good hotel if staying in the Fort Washington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff, updated rooms, very good breakfast

By

September 25, 2016

club

recommend hotel. clean, friendly staff, updated room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

One of the better HI operaions

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Well done. I stay at many HI properties. This was better than most. Booked with my two colleagues and were able to work. Very nice managers reception.
thanks for the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our managers reception!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 21, 2016

club

AWESOME PLACE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU'RE STAYING IN THE PHILLY AREA

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for you comments of the hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Brand new!

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel that has obviously been recently renovated. Everything was new and clean. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Extra large HI Express

By

September 19, 2016

Larger than a typical Holiday Inn Express, this 8-story property still has a personal feel it. For example, the breakfast buffet has dual serving stations so no one has to wait to get their typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast - which is adequate and convenient - but not something to rave about. This property executed the HI Express breakfast well except for the temperature of the eggs. Sadly on both days of my stay, the eggs were either room temp. or cool. They can do better in keeping the food hotter. Otherwise, the other aspects of this newly renovated property are spot-on, from large well appointed, clean rooms with comfortable beds and a well-lit bathroom to a large, welcoming lobby, good breakfast eating area, and plenty of on-site parking. While the property's location near highways makes it a good home base, you will need to travel to adjacent towns, like Blue Bell, for a good place to eat. Try Phil's Tavern, if you do. Great French Onion soup.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We apologize if the eggs were not up to standard and we assure you that we are correcting this at once. We hope you visit us again soon when you are in the Fort Washington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and easy ride to Philadelphia

By

September 18, 2016

club

We chose this hotel because the hotels in Philadelphia were just too expensive. This hotel has a SEPTA train within walking distance and it made taking the train into Philadelphia each day for sightseeing very easy. The hotel itself was great! We'd definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed yourself at the hotel, please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

All around great place to stay. Encountered no problems

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Washington

By

September 14, 2016

club

I was very impressed by the hotel appearance.
I reserved a room with two beds but only got with one bed. Luckily it was not an issue.
The AC was frustrating. I like the sound of a fan when I sleep and the control of the Climate equipment was minimal.
I did not sleep very well but in defense of the hotel, I have a very comfortable bed at home. Much more comfortable than the hotel bed.

Read More
Read Less