Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 313 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

August 10, 2016

Had a great nights sleep and a great hot breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Alli001, Thank you for this review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our bedroom amenities, and Express Start breakfast. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Night

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed again at this location and received great customer service again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Ryan6256, Thank you for this review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Customer Service was excellent and my room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Ryan6256, First, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 04, 2016

As always another great stay....

I received a phone call before I checked in from the front desk (8-1-16) wanting to know if I had any specials needs before I arrived and on Tuesday evening Marissa at the front desk ran a brand new shirt that could not be ironed in a dryer for me.

Hard to beat that kind of service!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
June28, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will be sure to congratulate Marissa on a job well done. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had more choices (hot items) than I have experienced at many other hotels. The beds were comfortable, however I prefer flatter pillows which tends to be an issue with most hotels. The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner had to work hard to keep up with cooling the room during a very hot week during the summer. Family enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Momma Travler, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent value

By

August 01, 2016

I often stay at Holiday Inn developments. I like that each stay is problem free and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very pleased with service and room. Excellent choices for breakfast. Room very clean as well as common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at it's best!

By

July 27, 2016

This hotel is wonderful. I travel 4-5 nights per week for business and this is one of the best. They even called me today before my arrival to see if I would need anything at or before check-in. Nice job team! Nightly receptions are a great way to stay in for a free dinner and love the guest of the day (former recipient).

Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Brianjmc12, I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and the IHG Rewards program. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and amenities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

this place is excellent

By

July 18, 2016

the staff is very friendly and great personality very convient to places to eat and away from city traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Chiefy76, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent visit with us. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed our location, and staff. We are looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 12, 2016

The people at H-I-E are uniformly enthusiastic, friendly, interested and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
DFD1947, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will be sure to share this review with the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back shortly.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

July 11, 2016

Rooms were clean and makes visitors feel at home. Great customer service that is willing to help at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Blake25, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Spent couple nights in town on business. Hotel was great and personnel were fantastic. Very recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Flight Crewmember, Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return and thank you for your referral!
Read More
Read Less