Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 455 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great room and service

By

July 24, 2017

Excellent hotel with everything you need breakfast was great bed was comfy and room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2017

Your hotel was conveniently located and was in excellent condition. The grounds were well maintained and organized. It gave a safe and secure feeling and your parking area was very well lit. All of the hotel business you did well, but what set you apart was your staff. They were very attentive and courteous, from your front desk clerk to the young lady that serviced our room. This has got to be a training success because we have stayed at plenty of hotels and they are for the most part the same, they work hard to get you in their establishment but do very little about training their staff to get them to the level that we experienced this weekend. Thank you for your efforts, they did not go unnoticed. Please pass this on to your staff at Fort Worth Southwest (I-20).

Read More
Read Less

Barber Wieland wedding

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel was extremely nice to work with. We chose them because of the convenience to the venue of daughters wedding reception. I made reservation for my parents who enjoyed breakfast visiting with all the guests from the wedding. They increased our available rooms as needed and gave us a very competitive group rate. Would highly Reccomend them if you are doing an event at Mira Vista because you have nice activities and restaurants in walking distance and a protected arrow to pull onto Bryant Irving. They kept me informed of my guest room count and very easy to deal with. My guest all seemed very comfortable. Had one family that room was not ready at early check in but they corrected situation promptly. Would use them again.

Read More
Read Less

This place has gone downhill fast!

By

July 18, 2017

Our family stayed at this location a year ago. At that time, we were pleased with the overall stay. No so this time! Check-in took 40 minutes because they were "under staffed", room was not properly cleaned and missing items (i.e. - hairdryer), room phone did not work so we had to call front desk on our iPhones, had to personally retrieve the hairdryer when no one brought it upstairs, AC did not work properly so room temp was not constant, mattresses and pillows were terrible, bathroom needed an overhaul, and housekeeping knocked on our door shortly after 9am waking our son. We were awarded additional points to "make up for" all of the issues, but we won't be using them at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

July 17, 2017

Rooms were clean and nice and the king executive was perfect! Mix up in rooms was corrected by the manager.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful and friendly staff and service

By

July 17, 2017

club

customer service was friendly and helped with anything I may have needed, rooms were clean, accessible, and well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good location,, close to highway with.lots of things to do nearby.

Staff is great, and very helpful.

Room was spotless, grounds well lit.

Breakfast is standard IHG breakfast, so it is predictable and serves to fill the belly. Frequent travelers will not be surprised, but someone atopping off for a visit will be happy, unless it is bacon day.

DO NOT EAT THE HOTEL PAPER BACON! Stick to the sausages.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

An outstanding hotel and staff! Sharon, Rosie, Shadarius, Shawn, Mark and Hector made our 4 night stay wonderful! The hotel was very clean, rooms comfortable, large variety of breakfast items cooked fresh each morning, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate my disability. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2017

My large family of about 15 were visiting my nephew who lives in Arlington. We received exemplary service throughout 3 day stay. Front Desk Shadarius was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. His customer service skills are excellent. Him, along with Mark, Rosa and the rest of the staff made our stay very enjoyable. The kids loved the pool and the cookies. Breakfast was very nice. We would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Our trip

By

July 15, 2017

It was a nice stay, the breakfast didn't have very many options, but that wasn't a big deal. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short Visit

By

July 14, 2017

My family and I stopped in on the way home from the Grand Canyon. The night clerk was awesome. He was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and nicely set up. We didn't get a chance to swim so I am not sure about the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 11, 2017

Service was good but the lighting in the bathroom is horrid

Read More
Read Less