Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 789 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

Average, at best

By

June 20, 2017

The quality for the price was definitely below average. I would not stay here again, nor recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

Great modern.free downtown shuttle.Nice decor .Every thing good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, convenient to downtown Ft. Worth area, comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel several times when attending a conference in the downtown area. This hotel has reasonable rates and shuttle is provided to the downtown area when needed. It is also convenient to shopping areas and restaurants.
The beds are always comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The facility has a weight room and swimming pool. The breakfast is good with a variety of foods to choose from. I would stay at this hotel in the future when travelling to Ft. Worth.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

June 19, 2017

club

My sub par review is for the hidden fees tacked on to my bill after the fact.other than that it was a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Service is excellent

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel near locations for conventions. Shuttle service was quick and easy and covered the downtown area I needed. Rooms are fairly updated and comfortable. Breakfast was very good each day with some changes each day in what was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Forth worth

By

June 18, 2017

club

Had court
This place is very close to courthouses.
Stuff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was very clean. Pool was great. Hotel was close to everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

Have stayed at this property several times. Conveniently located near downtown Fort Worth, Botanical Garden w wonderful Japanese garden, Zoo, Stock Yards, Kimball & Amon Carter Art museums. Easy access to I-30. Clean rooms & friendly staff. Very nice breakfast area. Just across the Trinity River which has great paved bike trails & some gravel trails. Ride from the hotel across the bridge to the trails & go north all the way to the Stock Yards or stay on the trail as it hugs the river. Within walking distance of restaurants in Sundance Square or drive, plenty of on-street parking after 6pm.

Read More
Read Less

Really good

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great staff and location got business in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean, cool, and quiet. The beds very comfortable. This hotel has a great location to the downtown area of Sundance Square and the Petroleum Club. There is a free hotel shuttle service that takes a guest anywhere within 3 miles of hotel. We did not use this service since we had driven and had our own transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden fees

By

June 11, 2017

club

I'm a disable person who gets a disability check and things have to be in budget and not a surprise like we had for being charged for parking state and city fees....we feel like the fees should of been part of the $159...... especially sense we where there for a doctor visit. Now if I would of brought my F350 which is a dually I would of had to park off and away from the holiday inn express.....it was bad enough trying to park my wife's mid size car in the parking lot........but for real a parking fee........on top of the other fees that should of been added to the price when I spoke to the lady booking my room for $159....I won't recommend nor stay at a holiday inn express again.....if one hides fees they all hide fees

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 10, 2017

Had another great stay at Holiday Inn. Wife and I had a great time with no worries of our stay.

Read More
Read Less