Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 687 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had late arrival and met a bright friendly face at 1am in the morning. The check in was expedited quickly and efficiently. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Hotel location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Diane, Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your experience. That ray of early morning/late night sunshine sounds like Trisha. I'll be sure to share this with her and let her know her service and smile made an impact in your experience. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff and hotel were both great. I can't brag on the staff enough. They were amazing. We arrive at 8am with a 3pm check-in time and were allowed to check in immediately. We had a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very quiet. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Chelli, We're delighted to hear that our staff and comfy beds made for a pleasant stay while with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while in Fort Worth! Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean room and had free breakfast. Only downside is having to pay for parking but I suppose that is expected in downtown areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review of your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to comment and we hope to serve you again! Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!!!

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel has the best staff I've ever encountered during a hotel stay! Thank you for making my stay one of the best ever. From the moment I checked in late at night and left super early Stewart was so kind and very helpful! Ashley and Amber helped me out above and beyond my expectations and Sammy and the rest of the shuttle drivers were awesome getting me where I needed to be or back to the hotel safely! Everyone was so kind and made my week one of the best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Wow, Thanks so much Kate! I'll be sure to share your stellar review with our Team. I know it is always special to have your name mentioned in a review and know the service they gave was memorable! Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 12, 2017

club

During our stay all was good, the bathroom is clean, staff is helpful... Breakfast was good enough, maybe I would add a bit more variability, but over all good.
The only thing is your survey... too much questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow, Andy. Thank you so much from visiting us from the Ukraine and for completing the lengthy survey! We do appreciate the 5 star rating and kind words about the helpful staff and clean facility. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

The location isn't the greatest. However the staff is wonderful. The hotel is clean, rooms are nice. The bed wasn't that comfortable to me however it may just be me. Overall experience was great and I would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in Fort Worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks so much for the recommendation of HIE Ft. Worth-Downtown, TonyB69. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great service. The employees were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Great to see that you found the bed comfortable while away from home. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the service you received while with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfortable hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff will go out of their way to help you. They asked what kind of food I was looking for and gave me three or four restruarant each night.

The shuttle will take you almost anywhere and pick you up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Glad to hear we came through on the royal treatment for you, King of the Court. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay in Fort Worth and look forward to serving you again. Yours in hospitality, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great, but.

By

February 06, 2017

Theresa was great to work with on the front desk check in, but next morning, when calling for shuttle, the front desk was not a good group to work with, we can only do what was told to us, and what was printed on the card for shuttle service. Shuttle/Maintenance crew were great, but 02/03/17 morning crew were difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Oh, no. I'm sorry to see that we struggled in meeting your needs during your stay. I would love the opportunity to speak to you and get details so that we can learn how to better communicate the process. My email is cat.carroll@hieftworth.com. Thank you for taking the time to comment and we are happy that you otherwise, enjoyed your stay. Yours in hospitality, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great People, Great Place, Mediocre Breakfast

By

February 02, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The accommodations were great! The variety of warm breakfast options leaves something to be desired. Overall, I enjoyed my stay very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us while here for the Ft. Worth Stock Show and for being a loyal Spire Elite Member with IHG! We appreciate the kind words about our staff and facility and apologize that hot breakfast options left you wanting. If you have something specific you would like to see IHG add to the offerings, please feel free to mention. The new egg white and veggie frittata was added this year for those that were asking for more healthy options. Guest satisfaction is very important to IHG so let our voice be heard! We hope the Show went well for you this year and we hope to see you next year! Warmest regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

January 31, 2017

club

We were visiting for the cattle show and received great accommodation. The shuttle service was convienent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Cburnett33, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We're glad our shuttle service offering made an impact on your stay! Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less