Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Starting off with excellent customer service is a plus. Great room, awesome breakfast and lots of things to do nearby. You can walk to them or take the shuttle bus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Check-out was a snap
Food was GREAT
Weight room was GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Vacation

By

March 19, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel all around. Will be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

March 18, 2017

The overall quality of the property was substandard, compared to other properties. Also, the staff's response to and handling of an out of order elevator was poor, at best. The bed was also uncomfortable. The level of professionalism and service provided by the staff at this property was markedly inferior to that of the property in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

March 17, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable.rooms. The staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on the cleanliness of our rooms and our staff! We thank you for the opportunity to serve you while in Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

zoo

By

March 17, 2017

club

we had a great visit took the kids to the zoo shuttle driver was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
We're delighted to hear you had a great visit to Fort Worth while staying with us. We'll be sure to share this with our Shuttle Team. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Cook's Childrens visit

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Visit to Cook's Childrens hospital with granddaughter. Checked in with online price, staff immediately gave hospital discount with me asking. Parking on premises a big plus for this stay. Great location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Ft Worth

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice stay and the Suttle was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and pillows

By

March 13, 2017

My comments were left on previous question in the questionnaire.

Read More
Read Less

our experience

By

March 12, 2017

club

Under the circumstances, it was and enjoyable experience, unfortunately we were not there long enough to take advantage of all the eminities

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Barb, We're sad to see you were here under unfortunate circumstances, but are glad we could bring a little bit of joy while you were here. We hope to serve you again. Warm regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Ftworth

By

March 11, 2017

Tolles Hotel in Dallas Fort Worth. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

We were there for the marathon and appreciated the fact the staff knew it was going on. They made sure we had access to food early that morning. Rooms were nice but the bathrooms were very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, Dash. We do love supporting the Cowtown marathon and the runners. We're so glad the weather was nice for everyone this year. We hope you got the time you were shooting for! Yours in hospitality, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less