Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 793 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

Fine place to stay.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Fine place to stay. The room was nice, most everything was very clean. I would've liked different choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

small but clean

By

June 27, 2017

club

The room was nice, bathroom was very small,. The hotel was clean but could use a remodel. Staff was very nice and helpful. We used the shuttle to the convention center and that was a great benefit to our stay. Parking was not that easy we did have some problems parking. Breakfast selection could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. The reason for our stay in Fort Worth at the Holiday Inn Express on 1111 Lancaster is our youngest daughter is a patient at Cooks Children. We have always have a wonderful and comfortable stay and the staff have always been accommodating to our needs. One of the staff there even went over and beyond, last year in June was our first stay. We had just found out that our daughter was diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy and we were very nervous. She herself has Cerebral Palsy and assured us that our daughter would be fine and that she could do anything she set her mind to. She left a very sweet care package in our room. The only complaint I would have would be the internet, I couldn't get my facebook page to update. LOL
Thank you to all your staff at this Holiday Inn Express.

Julie Winchester

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff was really nice and helpful. The only problem i encountered was at checkout. The whole hotel was filled with convention guests. With only one elevator, it made getting our belongings to our car on the basement level, quite difficult. We eventually found the stairs, but that only took us to the lobby level. We ended up having to walk from the front of the building around to the back and into the basement area. With the Texas heat, it was really upsetting.

Read More
Read Less

Average, at best

By

June 20, 2017

The quality for the price was definitely below average. I would not stay here again, nor recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

Great modern.free downtown shuttle.Nice decor .Every thing good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, convenient to downtown Ft. Worth area, comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel several times when attending a conference in the downtown area. This hotel has reasonable rates and shuttle is provided to the downtown area when needed. It is also convenient to shopping areas and restaurants.
The beds are always comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The facility has a weight room and swimming pool. The breakfast is good with a variety of foods to choose from. I would stay at this hotel in the future when travelling to Ft. Worth.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

June 19, 2017

club

My sub par review is for the hidden fees tacked on to my bill after the fact.other than that it was a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Service is excellent

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel near locations for conventions. Shuttle service was quick and easy and covered the downtown area I needed. Rooms are fairly updated and comfortable. Breakfast was very good each day with some changes each day in what was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Forth worth

By

June 18, 2017

club

Had court
This place is very close to courthouses.
Stuff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was very clean. Pool was great. Hotel was close to everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

Have stayed at this property several times. Conveniently located near downtown Fort Worth, Botanical Garden w wonderful Japanese garden, Zoo, Stock Yards, Kimball & Amon Carter Art museums. Easy access to I-30. Clean rooms & friendly staff. Very nice breakfast area. Just across the Trinity River which has great paved bike trails & some gravel trails. Ride from the hotel across the bridge to the trails & go north all the way to the Stock Yards or stay on the trail as it hugs the river. Within walking distance of restaurants in Sundance Square or drive, plenty of on-street parking after 6pm.

Read More
Read Less