Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent Choice

By

August 05, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable (especially like the full size pillows) and near any place you want to visit. The shuttle service is awesome and the Front Desk Duo worked well together to insure we were taken care of politely and professionally. Loved the room and loved the stay. Felt like Family here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay here at the HIE Ft. Worth-Downtown. We are proud to know that you felt like family while with us. Our Guest Services staff work hard to serve and I'll certainly share this review with them. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location and courteous staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great service, great location, close to university. I've stayed there before and will likely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Evin88, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our great location and our staff that provide great service. We truly appreciate being your hotel of choice while in Fort Worth. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel was used for a honeymoon night before we caught our flight to California. Had some minor issues with the check in, but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
JayC3, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating despite the check-in issues. If you would like to provide more detail so we can train accordingly please feel free to email me at cat.carroll@hieftworth.com. We appreciate the feedback. We wish you many years of love and happiness! Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room throughout

By

July 29, 2016

club

My stay at your facilities was an enjoyable and comfortable one. the staff were eager to help and answered my questions. This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Downtown in as many months and was satisfied on both occasions

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Tessal, Thank you for your lovely review and coming back to visit us. We appreciate your business and it's important to us to know that you are receiving a consistent service-oriented experience! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

Water and coffee available in the lobby, as well as cookies. Room so socialize in common areas. Printer wasn't working in the business center, but the front desk staff graciously let me use theirs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback of your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it and we are working to resolve our printer issue. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth, TX

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Centrally located! Great customer service at the front desk and the staff was very friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Derk6789, Thank you so much for your kind comments and taking the time to post them! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

A Good Find

By

July 21, 2016

club

This property is conveniently located near the Fort Worth hospitals along with local amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
butch18, Thank you for commenting on our convenient location to the Fort Worth Medical District. We are glad to know we met the needs and location for your stay. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

I stayed 4 days at the HIE Fort Worth Downtown in July 2016. The hotel is conveniently located to the city downtown area and to the medical center complex (about1 mile). The rooms are okay size wise but were clean and the furnishings look like they were recently updated. The beds/bedding were very comfortable. The air conditioner worked well but was a little noisy. The stay included a breakfast which is okay with respect to quality but good with respect to variety (fresh fruit, hot/cold cereals, eggs, sausage, pancakes, danishes, bagels, etc). The staff were very friendly. Parking spaces in the hotel garage were a bit tight but manageable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and comprehensive review for future travelers. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I arrived about nine hours ahead of scheduled check in. Even with a trip ticket printed out (from AAA) and stopping for directions a few times, I found finding Lancaster to be challenging. I could not call because I did not bring an activated phone with me. Some sections of Lancaster run through a less savory part of Fort Worth, though I was safe. I was treated very well when I arrived. When it was time for me to check out, my bill had to have the parking fees removed: this was taken care of before I paid.

I did enjoy watching the freight trains from the window adjacent to the elevators: I have HO scale model trains.


About the food selection in the store in the hotel:
I prefer turkey over chicken, unless it is chicken parmesan ,which was not available. And I prefer veal parmesan over chicken parmesion.
I only stayed in Fort Worth for the South West Believers' Convention.

Sincerely,
HO trains

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment and for allowing us to host you during the Southwest Believers' Conference this year. We hope to see you again next year. Warm Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good All The Way Around

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great! I didn't utilize any of the amenities other than things within my room, but everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience with us. It means a lot to us earn a 5 star rating, I know I'm pretty stingy with those! Kind Regards, Cat Carroll ,GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with good location

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is very close to downtown, has comfortable, nice, light rooms and a pleasant breakfast/lobby area. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-Downtown. We truly appreciate you taking the time to comment. Safe Travels, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Fort Worth

By

July 18, 2016

club

Friendly staff, ease of check-in and quiet rooms. Close to downtown attractions and the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
maldav27, So glad our staff made and facilities made such an impression on quick stay! We hope to host you again. Kind Regards, Cat Carroll, GM
Read More
Read Less