Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 814 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Convenient location for much of the downtown/TCU area. Clean room friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

July 22, 2017

club

After a long drive, the last thing we wanted to do was hassle with traffic and finding parking places to go out for dinner and drinks. The hotel shuttle service was truly 'service with a smile'. The driver took us to a spot that the concierge had suggested to us and gave us a card with his number so that we could call him to come get us wherever and whenever we were ready to come back to the hotel. It made for an enjoyable and stress-free evening. Kudos to the kind young man who drove a van full of customers to different destinations. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff !!!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Stayed just for the rest, could've went home but I figure just stay near work, really enjoyed my sleep and the shuttle ride !!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We got rest when we could! We did a early check in and I thought it was a little high but we were exhausted after traveling all nite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean, convenient location to go to both AT

Read More
Read Less

A great nights sleep.

By

July 17, 2017

The beds are comfortable and clean. The staff is great very friendly. It is a very nice quiet cozy atmosphere and I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Even better than expected

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I thought I knew what to expect at Holiday Inn express. A clean stay with a decent breakfast, in a safe hotel.
I got that and so much more. I was in Ft. Worth for a conference, and this hotel is in walking distance to the convention center. It's even possible to find a route that is mostly shaded. The hotel was fully booked, so we didn't take advantage of the morning shuttle, but left it for many other conference attendees.
I did take advantage of the shuttle when I went for dinner, and the shuttle drivers were always nice and knowledgable about everywhere in their driving radius.
I also appreciated the small touch of the hotel acknowledging that most of us were there for the same math teachers conference, and they had daily bowls of candy with fun math signs that changed with the candy.
I also took advantage of the luggage storage room as I needed to check out before the last day of meetings, but didn't want to leave luggage in a car.
I will definitely stay here when the conference returns in the future. I can see why it got fully booked up, as it's a great value in a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Typical HI express, but with great service. The shuttle drivers John (and I believe Robert) were great.

Maid service was super.

Stayed in 528 so nice AM sun.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Great Hospitality

By

July 12, 2017

Front desk staff excellent--offered maps to plan for walking to dinner downtown. We were offered the option to use the downtown shuttle. That is a great service option but it was a great evening for a walk. One elevator was not in service which caused delays getting between floors. Plenty of parking in the back and some under cover. Offered ride but chose to follow downtown shuttle van next morning to Stockyards in our rental car. Great option in the future if using airport shuttle to get to the hotel and downtown shuttle around local area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel was easy to get on the interstate. The only downside was the parking lot. It's very small.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown conveince

By

July 09, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and affordable. Located near downtown fort worth and easy access to different locations

Read More
Read Less

Great Last Minute Accomodations

By

July 09, 2017

club

Recently, I had a visit from an out of town relative who was interested in visiting the Forth Worth stockyards. I live in Dallas so I decided to give a tour of Forth Worth for a few days and was lucky enough to find a suitable hotel reservation at the last minute. It was convenient and close to the attractions we wanted to visit. Their shuttle service is excellent and we had an enjoyable time. All their staff are great and very proficient. I will definitely use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less