Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent hotel, Close to several eating establishments and downtown Fort Worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear AJMO, Thank you for the five stars! Recognition is always nice, and especially from an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member like yourself. You made our day! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay greatly. The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean and very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Didn't feel like a Spire

By

February 14, 2017

I never got acknowledged for being an ihg member. I never got welcome points. The hotel was okay, breakfast was not great. Room was clean. I have had many better Holiday Inn Express experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Telcomguy, I am disappointed to hear about your recent experience at our Holiday Inn Express. Let me start by acknowledging your IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite status and sincerely thanking you for your loyalty to our brand. At your convenience, would you please contact me directly to discuss your stay further? I would enjoy hearing from you so that I can best address your concerns with our team. I realize that this was your first visit to our Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth I-35 Western Center. I hope that you will stay with us again, so that my team and I may have a second chance to make a better first impression and to provide you with the Spire Elite experience that you deserve. In service, Mitzi M. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

We were in town for a family gathering and were able to book a block of rooms with a great rate. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were updated and clean. Easy access to the highway. Close to restaurants and shopping. Would defiantly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Patty, It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your lovely family! Thank you for sharing your experience. In service, Mitzi M.
Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed

By

February 12, 2017

Bed wasn't comfortable.
Missing fresh fruit in breakfast
water in the shower should be stronger

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 11, 2017

When we checked in the woman at the desk did not recognize us as Spire Elite members. She in no way acknowledge us nor gave us our Welcome Points. However, when we checked out the next day the young lady working the desk apologized for the previous day employee by acknowledging our status AND giving us our Welcome Points. This is a good location but front desk staff need some training.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you, Scotty86, for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that the morning agent was able to assist. We will certainly review check in procedures with all of our agents to ensure that all of our IHG Rewards Club Members are consistently recognized. We value all of our guests, and we especially appreciate IHG Rewards Club Members like yourself for your loyalty to IHG Brands of Hotels. All the best, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay

By

February 07, 2017

Nice rooms, sweet receptionist even with construction in the area, hotel is accessible. Less than 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth, free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear hardball07_1, We sincerely appreciate the five star review and your kind words. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express! Mitzi M.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good property to stay at will visit this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 05, 2017

club

New hotel, needed as room to sleep six, very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and fantastic staff

By

January 30, 2017

Comfortable sitting and sleeping area. Great tv selection

Didn't have enough time to explore all the amenities offered

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Very courteous. Facility clean. Utilize the fitness room and enjoyed the complementary food / beverages upon returning to the hotel at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the five star review!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here all the time

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here on a regular basis.
Great staff, clean, modern hotel.
Only recommendation for future hotels is the parking lot lighting. The lights at this hotel shine directly in the third floor windows. Other than that it's a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate your suggestions and will escalate your recommendation regarding the lights to our management team. Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less