Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great little getaway

By

July 26, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful with the exception of the very cold pool
Water but the coldness did not stop us from enjoying our
Time in the pool... luckily the hot tub was very warm

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and awesome services. Rooms were clean and very close to the attractions visited. One of the best hotels I've had the pleasure of staying in.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip 7/12/17

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

All the construction going on around the hotel made it had to navigate, but that was not the hotels fault. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Food was average.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay on a long trip

By

July 18, 2017

After a long day of travel by car, we decided to find a hotel in Ft Worth for an over night stay. We found this Holiday Inn Express on the internet and booked the room online. The hotel was in excellent condition, the room was great and the price was well within our budget. The free breakfast in the morning was varied and plentiful. We did not use a lot of the other amenities but I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent privacy

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

All staff members were courteous and helpful. There was something that I thought was an issue and when I brought it up to the staff they politely and calmly explained the situation and took care of everything I was asking about without hesitation....great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 17, 2017

The staff really makes it worth staying there as well as the proximity to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!

By

July 15, 2017

club

This hotel has an amazing staff! Elizabeth at the front desk was so kind and helpful during our entire stay. The wonderful woman working in the breakfast area was so sweet and took great care of us as well. We would definitely come back here!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here helped me out quickly with both of my requests. The ladies up front were extremely polite and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Excelencia

By

July 14, 2017

club

El personal fue muy amable y cordial durante nuestra visita. La habitaciones se encintraban limpias y recogidas todos los días.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice place and easy to get in and out of. Lots of eating places in the area if you get there early enough. Felt safe and secure in this area. Lobby and eating area was a bit small if you would have a large group eating breakfast or just wanting to sit and visit with a group.

Read More
Read Less

Honors Stay Preferences!

By

July 11, 2017

I appreciated that they honored my stay preferences. I also appreciated the breakfast variety and the food was fresh and not left out for a long time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express motels are always our first choice

By

July 07, 2017

club

The only problem with this visit was the Ft. Worth highway construction, and the motel had no control over that. It was pretty difficult to find the place, and get to it, even with the car GPS. That problem should be resolved in the next few weeks or months.

Read More
Read Less