Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 261 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good visit

By

January 18, 2017

Can hear the neighbors above and on side. Can hear toilets flush from above. All and all it was ok. 8 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 18, 2017

Overall look and feel is great.
comfortable beds and pillows.
good breakfast choices.

All in all, great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the five star review. We hope that you will continue to stay with us when visiting Fort Worth.
Read More
Read Less

Road noise

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stay towards the rear of the hotel, the front rooms near the interstate were noisy. Overall the hotel is very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 15, 2017

See all the 5* that I left. This place has always been great. After the remodel, it's a top IHG hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
SweetJimmy, Your words are kind! We appreciate the five stars. Safe travels, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 15, 2017

Central to North Ft Worth and a very profession staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent service with peaceful and quiet settings

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Pd627, Everyone at Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center is pleased to hear that you were happy with our hotel. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

January 09, 2017

Love staying at Holiday Inn Express', no matter where you are they have the same great quality and standard at each of their locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear westashley28, Feedback, especially from our IHG Rewards Club members, is always appreciated. It makes our day to hear that you love Holiday Inn Express! We understand that our travelers want consistent quality when visiting our hotels, and are pleased to know that we are meeting your expectations. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member! Safe travels, Mitzi M.
Read More
Read Less

Best overall

By

January 09, 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Express exclusively for our travels and this facility is the best of them all. Staff, facility, food , and service 5 stars!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Spamedad1, You made our day! Thanks for the review. We will continue to do our best to provide our guests with comfortable rooms and great service. In service, Mitzi M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, cuarto agradable,limpio

By

January 08, 2017

club

El cuarto es cómodo me gusto que tenga micro ondas y cafetera y refri, el internet es bueno lo único malo es que pude escuchar el ruido de la autopista.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are glad that we were able to provide all of the amenities that made your stay pleasant. We hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express. Next time that you visit, please remind the front desk agent that you would like a room away from the freeway, and we will do our best for you. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Points

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel was decent but I never received my points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your comments. If you would kindly reach out to me with your IHG Rewards Club number, I would be happy to assist. My number is 817-234-9033 ext 550 or you may send an email to mitzi@kmdhotels.com. In service, Mitzi M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel that was very close to where I was working.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope that we will continue to be your choice when traveling to Fort Worth. Sincerely, Mitzi M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, the staff is great here and took care of all our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear scssb55, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less