Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Just as I expected

By

February 23, 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice hotel with very clean rooms and comfy beds. We would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service just A/C worked poorly

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was great. and i mean GREAT! The A/C did not work. It would shut off then come on then shut off etc. etc.

I know how to use an A/C but regardless of the setting being on AUTO or HIGH it made no difference.

Staff was attentive as expected, but the A/C was not fixed. Lead for a poor night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Priced Well for Fort Worth area

By

February 20, 2017

club

Was pleased with the stay and they were very competitively priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Rabeyer, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to make our guests happy from the moment reservation is made. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and accomodating

By

February 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this property especially the fact that they were pet friendly and I was able to bring my little man with me. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, not to mention the cleanliness of the room was noticeable from the time you entered the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Tbone, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in customer service and are delighted to hear we have met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back next time your traveling needs bring you to Fort Worth. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

February 17, 2017

club

I really cannot think of one thing that went wrong or that could better the location in any way. Okay well there was "one" thing, one of the tires on the luggage cart was pretty low on air. That was it, awesome stay! We enjoyed it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mkitrain, Thank you so much for your great five star review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in, so we welcome your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything was perfect at this hotel. The rooms were large, bed compfortable, close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Sandy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in, so we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value and appreciate your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean efficient hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable; mattress was relatively new. I didn't use the pool or hot tub so can't comment on them. Breakfast was like most free breakfasts - too many carbs. Very easy to get downtown Fort Worth from the hotel. All and all a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear TravelHer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and polite

By

February 14, 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday inn Express was very nice, I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Sapper, Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Worth Texas. We are thrilled to read that you loved our helpful staff and your clean and comfortable room which gave you a great night’s sleep. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, easy to get to a gas station and restaurants quickly.

I have only one con with this stay, breakfast was served with buttermilk biscuits without gravy. A sign was posted that "Gravy is discontinued".

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Dizzy, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our breakfast selection. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise level

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I always request a top floor so I do not hear people running above me. This hotel put me on the first floor and sure enough there were kids staying above me and the noise made it hated to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Dragn4kx, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are very grateful for the feed back and your willingness to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were able to hear the noise during your stay with us. We understand that when you are traveling sleep is one of the most important things. We do hope that you will give us another try and give us the opportunity to try and provide you with a better stay. Maybe put you in a different area of the hotel. We would love to be able to make up for this stay. Thank you again! Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

No hot water!

By

February 03, 2017

No hot water! Paid more to stay there then I have ever paid at a HIE and then we had to take COLD showers. Ended up missing breakfast due to waiting on hot water, this is what we were told to do by the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Cold n hungry, We are sorry to hear that you were so disappointed in our hotel. We will definitely check into all these things you have mentioned and fix them asap. We still would love to have you back as our guest in the near future to show you we have fixed these things. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manger
Read More
Read Less