Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pool

By

May 18, 2017

club

My stay hear was fine except the pool. The pool is small and the hot tub was not working. Hot tub had cones arou d it and it was nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

May 14, 2017

club

I am not really picky on my hotels so this is an honest review. Hotel is dated and could use a major overhaul. Rooms smelled musty and breakfast was subpar. Fitness center was great, everything worked as expected which is rare at most hotels. Would I stay here again? Yes because it wasn't awful but think they need to look into updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

Everyone is very helpful, great food, clean rooms, great location

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Employees

By

May 05, 2017

I arrived around midnight to the hotel for a funeral service to be held in the area on the next day. The evening receptionist was pleasant in the greeting and presentation of the Room key-cards.
Due to unusual crowding, there was limited parking near the entry of the hotel.
The path from my car to the hotel entry was well lit and a parking security vehicle drove through the lot while I was unloading suitcases.
The room phone request for a wake-up call was received courteously and the next morning my request was honored.
The morning 'Hot Breakfast Buffet' offered an automatic pancake machine, fresh fruit, juices, cereal, eggs, sausage patties, and pastries. Coffee, hot water for oatmeal, bread for the toaster, and caffeine-free tea was available. The printer in the Business Office did not respond to the request to print my confirmation of a paid utilities bill. When I told the front desk receptionist, she immediately came to investigate. We did not resolve the problem, however, her willingness to attempt was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

I would recommend your next stay to be at a Holiday Express Inn for the best stay possible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to unwind

By

May 02, 2017

club

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as a guest and my name was remembered. Great service and a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 29, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean, however, if was difficult to change the channel (battery? connection?) The soap dish was also unglued.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon-- Spring Break

By

April 28, 2017

Met all our expectations. Consistent with our experience at all HIE's we have stayed in. We only had one bad experience which was during Spring Break. It was the HIE in Roswell, NM. We won't be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice location on the edge of the city can bring it to the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with the size and comfort of the room. The air condition worked perfect. I like that the bathroom is away from the bed so late night bathroom runs won't wake your partner. The staff and apperance of the hotel was great, The only slight issue was the sofa and chair in the room isn't updated and very low to the ground.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 27, 2017

Relaxing stay .... beds where comfortable and comfortable. Staff way very friendly and helpful.... I was very pleased with my stay and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the area ...

Read More
Read Less

Birthday visit with children/grandchildren

By

April 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel - it was a large, quiet, comfortable room, equipped with a handicapped bath, which was a bonus!! Our only complaint was that there was a tiny refrigerator on the floor, which was almost impossible to get into. We keep our insulin in the fridge and it was difficult to access. My husband is on dialysis and, one day, he needed a nap and the room had not been cleaned when we returned and the day manager came down and cleaned the room for us so he could nap. I was very impressed by her willingness to do what was necessary!!
The pool was not kept up very well, however, it may have been that it really wasn't open yet - not sure about that.
We will definitely stay here again next time we visit that area!!

Read More
Read Less