Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

No hot water

By

March 23, 2017

I'm an IHG rewards member. I travel a lot. I'm really saddened about my stay at this hotel. Everyone was nice. The room was fine. Not enough towels, but that's always my issue. My problem is as we got up to get dressed the water was cut off... mid-shower. No phone call. No warning. It wasn't until much later that we got a call from the front desk that the water would be cut off. I told the young lady we learned that information the hard way. She apologized, but that didn't help with soapy hair and such in the shower. I had to use bottled water to rinse off. I'm very disappointed in Holiday Inn Express for the way this situation was handled.

Read More
Read Less

Vest Wedding

By

March 22, 2017

club

There were (8) of the Family staying at The Holiday Inn Express. We All had a great time. Most used the pool and all ate Breakfast in the Hotel. Special Thanks to the front desk and the shuttle driver on 3/19/2017. These employees helped in making our stay truely enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Grumpy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

I have had better...

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very disappointed in this experience. Typically much happier with Holiday Inn Express'. Food on remotes, heater door wouldn't stay closed, room temperature never settled in - either too hot or too cold; staff at check in had obviously been at a smoke break. Staff was always friendly and nice breakfast sitting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Fam81812, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good value for the location. The only problem we had was not having enough towels in the room for the number of occupants. We had to go downstairs to get the towels but other than that no real issues. I'm not a breakfast person but the breakfast was wonderful. I would recommend staying here for the value and the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by not having enough towels in the room. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice employees, clean room, right next to Dennys and they give you a discount if you tell them you are staying in the hotel. My puppy was welcomed at hotel and had plenty of grassy areas to walk her.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Rockinzelda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was only there basically to sleep at night but had no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Jalmecr1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

March 17, 2017

club

Fun weekend getaway. Room was what you would expext from the Holiday Inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Ks08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modertly satisfied

By

March 16, 2017

A good hotel, needs a little work. You'll be able to sleep, the exercise room looked nice, sadly the pool was outside and it was cold. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Kayla, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

District Manager

By

March 14, 2017

Great hotel, close to everything. Employees very friendly. I am returning back to this hotel in April because of the service I had.

Read More
Read Less

Elderly Sleeping accomendations

By

March 08, 2017

club

feel that a recliner need to be available for those unable to sleep in the bed due to respiratory problems. I was able to use the chair in the room but was not very comfortable had problems sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very noisy rooms, room was not as clean as other ihg locations. Was not compliment on my status or even option of points or bag of goodies. Unit I asked.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 08, 2017

Location was easy to find and was near pointanof interest we were visiting in Fort Worth

Read More
Read Less