Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Holiday Inn in Fort Worth

By

August 03, 2016

The staff is very friendly and attentive, the room was clean and comfortable. The only downside to the hotel is that it was a little dated in some aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and convenient location

By

July 25, 2016

This hotel was very clean with courteous staff. The rooms were comfortable. The cable lacks the more popular movie channels. The location is close to many restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Easy access to highway. Great staff. Provided breakfast was nice, but Denny's restaurant is within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 16, 2016

club

the room was spacious and breakfast selections were great. I would have liked there to be extra bedding in the room available for the sofa bed without having to ask. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, i would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hagg

By

June 10, 2016

nice hotel. very tight parking. problems with ac in my room. very polite staff. need more staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 20, 2016
Dear hagg01, Thank you for sharing your experience online. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your recent business travel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am glad to read that you have regarded our hotel to be nice and staff to be polite. However, I am disappointed to read that issues with the air conditioning unit in your room and the lack of staff prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service by Employees

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

We had a special graduation that needed a meeting room for a few hours. When plans changed and it turned into a multi-graduate party, the staff was quick to accommodate our needs. All of our rooms we very well kept. We had an excellent stay. Our only issue had to do with noise from the room above.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel during your stay. I would also like to thank you so much for your kind words, we do appreciate your feedback as our valued guest and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location to Fort Worth attractions as well as parks and lakes

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear mari132, Thank you for giving your feedback on us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Lake Worth. We are glad the location was convenient . We look forward to seeing you again! Thank You, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 01, 2016

It was a pleasant experience. The staff was excellent. Hotel breakfast eggs are not good.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 27, 2016

club

Great Location...Friendly Staff....Clean Rooms, Breakfast is ok....Denny's is right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service

By

May 26, 2016

This hotel was easy to find, it was close to the facility my training was held which is why I chose it. There are lots of restaurants and shopping centers nearby as well. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 23, 2016

club

I stayed here a week. Hotel was perfect for my business stay. I did not take advantage of the complimentary breakfasts or evening socials.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, excellent breakfast, good location

By

May 22, 2016

club

I stayed at this location in May, 2016 and was there for a meeting at Tarrant County Community College.This hotel is in an ideal location to access TCCC and restaurants and stores in Lake Worth. There is a convenience store and a Denny's within walking distance. The stockyards are 20 minutes drive and you don't have to take the freeway.

The room itself was nice and clean. The maid staff kept the room stocked and clean. All the appliances worked! The cable had a lot of the most popular basic channels. The only problem was that the internet was slow at times.

My favorite thing was the breakfast. This hotel offered the widest variety of breakfast items in any hotel I have stayed in. I watch what I eat, so this is very important to me. They serve a large variety of hot and cold items. TURKEY sausage, non sugar yogurt, plain hot oatmeal, a pancake machine, eggs, fresh fruit, teas, coffees, juices, and milk. There is something for everyone in this breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less