Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and neat. I would recommend this place to stay for anyone traveling in this area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

This HIX in Frankfort is an excellent location for anyone visiting the area to travel the "Bourbon Trail"! It is centrally located to the majority of the distilleries on the trail with great restaurant's within walking distance of your room. The staff here is excellent and extremely knowledgeable of the area. Access to this HIX is very easy for either East or West bound travelers on I64. Also, this HIX is motorcycle friendly with adequate well lighted parking.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 15, 2016

club

all the Hotel staff were polite and courteous. The hotel lobby was under re-modeling and the construction workers kept the dirt and noise to a minimum

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Snap, Thank you for your stay in Frankfort. We are remodeling to make it even more enjoyable on your next visit. Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - quiet - close to restaurants

By

September 13, 2016

This lodging facility was being totally renovated, however, the facility was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was moved - but still very pleasant and clean. There were names of honors members written on a board in the lobby, I questioned if my name should have been on it and was told yes, but it never appeared - no big deal.

Read More
Read Less

visiting in ky

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was under renovation but hotel staff was very helpuf

Read More
Read Less

Fun with Grandkids

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

just stayed for a outing with grandkids to swim and have fun. all was good.

Read More
Read Less

visitor

By

September 08, 2016

Renovation and a mess in the front lobby of the hotel. Outdated rooms for the cost!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Visitor59, We are sorry that did not enjoy your stay. The renovation is for the whole hotel to update the rooms and public spaces to be more modern. We tried our best to stay out of the guest's way to still have an enjoyable stay. We are sorry that we failed. Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

September 06, 2016

club

We had a great stay the night before my sister's wedding. Even though we live in the next county over it was nice to get away for the evening!

Read More
Read Less

Big room but what a view!

By

September 06, 2016

The room was a great value and large. Had two queen beds AND a sleeper sofa (if needed). The bed was comfortable with fluffy pillows. The breakfast was OK. The coffee seemed a little watery. BUT.........the view, or lack of it. Our room faced the front of the property and the window was blocked by the front arch that was above the entrance and COMPLETELY obliterated our view, which actually cut down on the about of sunlight that entered the room. We acutually had to keep a lamp or two on because of the lack of light entering the room. Not to say that I really needed to look out the window, but to be TOTALLY blocking it, was a bit of a drag. It really didn't matter to us because we didn't send all day in the room. It was more of an inconvenience that anything else.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

August 30, 2016

love stay at the holiday inn you know what you are going get comfort

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

August 29, 2016

club

I understand remodeling but the hotel had plenty of dust to go around, pool was out of service for the entire week, TV was small, not HD and had poor sound, and several other small things that added up. I tried to get out and book another hotel but everyone was full.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
nope2016, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We will try to keep the small things better so that we do not disturb our guest as we try to create a fresh up to date hotel. Again we are sorry we did not meet your expectations for a good stay. Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less

Frankfort Holiday Inn Express

By

August 23, 2016

club

Very good value for the money and always convenient to local restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less