Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Staff!

By

May 25, 2017

Newly remodeled and terrific customer service! Thanks Jerred!

Read More
Read Less

A happy Holiday Inn Customer

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

The lighting throughout room and bath was the "BEST" we have ever had. I have been an Priority Club member for over 25 years and I wish this kind of lighting was required in all of the Holiday Inns. The whole facility was a great weekend get a way.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable accommodation terrible service

By

May 24, 2017

Front desk staff needs and over haul , construction smell was bad, heavy paint smells

Read More
Read Less

All around good

By

May 23, 2017

club

I've had to stay for business several times now and this hotel is totally worth it. If recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Was in town for business. Renovated rooms were really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Updated look inside

By

May 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at Holiday Inn, the room had been updated to include additional data ports for my portable devices at the nightstand. The breakfast area was more accessible and offered different selections of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Frankfort, KY

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel! My only complaint is a noisy air conditioning unit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

May 16, 2017

The overall experience was great. The room was newly renovated and very nice. The staff was very pleasant. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Frankfort.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The Front Desk staff and management here were superb. They were always attentive to any needs I had and were a pleasure to work with during my stay. The internet and computer were not too great, but the staff was amazing. I travel almost every week and get to see alot of the country and different hotels. This staff has got it right.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

As always, the team here at the HIE are friendly and helpful. The newly remodeled rooms are completely updated with new bright lighting, more plug ins as well as numerous USB outlets which is a plus for techy travelers! Thank you team and thank you Jarrod!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Hotel staff was super friendly, breakfast was really good with good number of options for whatever you prefer. Room was in good shape, really awesome lighting in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Tucked in the corner

By

May 14, 2017

This hotel is tucked away at the end of a cul-de-sac that is adjacent to a few eateries and stores. It's far enough away from the main road to avoid the traffic noise, yet easy walking distance to grab a good steak, some wings and a brew, or a morning muffin and coffee (just in case the free breakfast wasn't enough). The rooms and common areas look have been recently updated in a modern euro/deco style. They easily meet or exceed the 3-C's standard, clean, convenient and comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentive. The mid-week room price seemed about average, but the updated rooms made it worth the price. The breakfast was the average HIE fare. Gotta love those cinnamon rolls...

Read More
Read Less