Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 580 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel costoso, scarso servizio, personale indifferente.

By

March 24, 2017

Ho prenotato una stanza in questo Hotel il 12 Gennaio 2017 con largo anticipo al fine di ottenere come preferenza una camera ai piani alti. Sono arrivato in data 18 Marzo e mi è stata assegnata una camera al primo piano, che oltre ad essere molto piccola veniva ripulita per ultimo verso le 17. Il telecomando della tv non funzionava, mi sono recato alla reception chiedendo loro un intervento tecnico ma il telecomando non mi è stato mai reso e io non ho potuto vedere la tv per tutto il mio soggiorno. Il personale è poco attento alle esigenze della propria clientela. La colazione è scarsa con poca scelta di alimenti dolci. Manca la colazione salata c'erano solo uova sode. Non ti viene riconosciuto l'appartenenza al Rewards Club Elite.
Pertanto sconsiglio questo hotel perché, a parità di costi, si trova di meglio.

Read More
Read Less

Buono per una notte

By

March 24, 2017

Hotel essenziale vicino alla stazione. Buono per un viaggio breve di lavoro.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel.

By

March 22, 2017

club

It's very near to the Central Station and also all the major attractions. Food around is very good. Rooms are great but Breakfast is lacking.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

overall the hotel is clean and tidy. Rooms are quiet and sufficiently fitted. Staffs are supportive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, our 2nd stay

By

March 12, 2017

We stayed here a few years ago and loved this hotel. We had flown to Frankfurt from New Delhi, India and then took the train to the Hauptbahnhof HI-X. We were not disappointed and found the hotel and the breakfast with gluten free choices to be above average - just like it was the first time we stayed there.

I am a Celiac and must eat gluten free and when I asked the breakfast staff, the woman brought me GF bread which I toasted and had with my breakfast. There are not a lot of HI-X hotels that stock GF items, but this hotel has been doing it for a long time.

The staff at the reception desk were friendly and helpful as usual. We will stay here again if we find ourselves in Frankfurt.

Read More
Read Less

frankfurt trip

By

March 12, 2017

club

Main issue with hotel was high heat on 3rd floor. Would have liked to have had scrambled eggs as choice at breakfast. More people are health conscious now days and want more protein in their meals. Eggs are cheap and good source of protein. Minor detail but their was tape apparently holding on the laminate around the desk/wall. Also need to get your gate fixed that opens into parking garage. Good items are well appointed bathroom, good pillows for bed, good internet.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near the main train station in Frankfurt, which makes it a great location. Rooms are a good size by European standards and the ones with a sofa are even nicer.

Read More
Read Less

適宜対応

By

March 11, 2017

club

デュッセルドルフへの移動が急な仕事でフランクフルトに延泊せざるおえなかったが、部屋確保、デュッセルドルフホテルキャンセルとスタッフの協力がとても有り難かった

Read More
Read Less

Super nettes Personal

By

March 07, 2017

club

Im Hotel eine angenehme und hervoragende Behandlung durch das Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staffs

By

March 06, 2017

club

I would recommend the hotel to the travellers with children

Read More
Read Less

Yes a really comfortable hotel and good srevice

By

March 04, 2017

club

I did not have any issues with the room it was really clean modern and had good facilities considering the price
I realise no evening meal was served but breakfast was good and food well presented

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn ffm

By

March 03, 2017

Super bett und grosses zimmer, sehr freundliches personal wwelched sich immer zeit nahm für frsgen oder anmerkungen

Read More
Read Less