Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 549 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Fine breakfeast, comfortable bed, clane and updated facility and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

房間大小合適,櫃台人員處理事情容易出錯

By

January 21, 2017

房間跟早餐就跟一般歐洲的holiday inn一樣,標準房型乾淨的房間,價格適中,地點方便。但因為我的包裹要holiday inn櫃台人員收件失敗,導致我浪費很多時間在與購物網站不停解釋重寄,最後只能退貨。此旅館建議就純粹住宿就好,櫃台人員服務就不要太看重

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel liegt ca.5 Minuten Fussweg vom Hauptbahnhof,freundliches Personal,schöne Zimmer.
Wenn keine Messe dann guter Preis!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 20, 2017

Clean spacious room. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast, good coffee machine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time Nice team

By

January 19, 2017

It was the time of checking out !

As a spire member I do expect from our friends on Holiday inn Frankfurt to be aware that I do travel a lot for both business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our colleagues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideale Lage

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Gut und schnell vom Bahnhof zu erreichen. Die Innenstadt, der Main und die Alte Oper sind schnell zu Fuss zu erreichen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar zum Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントマンの素晴らしい対応

By

January 14, 2017

早朝につきましたが部屋に入れてもらい大変リラックスしました
洗顔、髭反りその他もいろいろ出来、そしておまけに朝食もいただいて、仕事に出かけることが出来ました

Read More
Read Less

きっと満足します!

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

フロントのフレンドリーで気配りの対応に満足します
ありがちなフロントマンではありません
フランクフルトに来たときは1度宿泊してみてはいかがでしょうか

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our colleagues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Dirty towels in room, broken hairdryer, lack of adaptors for guests. While the women at the counter were nice and fairly helpful, you can get that elsewhere. The bed was clean and cozy, pillows were great. But those are the only things that would bring me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear KatieChicago13, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is important for us and please rest assured that I have personally addressed the topics with the relevant department in order for us to grow, I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad cleaning service and cleaning staff behaviour is a shame

By

January 10, 2017

1st room bed cover was stained. and room was cleaned after the 1st night but coffee left with their remaining coffee... Asked for a cleaning, the lady rushed in picked the mug, dropped a clean one the rushed out slamming the door. A loud music party outside make sleeping that night worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Dany-nyc, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced some bad issues with the location and that you were not satisfied with the service our cleaning staff provided. This is certainly not the standard, we are trying to provide for our guests and what we are known for and I can completely empathize with your feelings about this inconvenience. Your feedback is important for us and please rest assured that I have personally addressed the topics with the relevant department in order for us to grow and avoid incidents like that in the future. I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location, efficient reception, overall comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good stay. Some ninor issued which they tried to address in most cases.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar zum Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

January 07, 2017

club

ベッドは良かったです。枕も良かったと思います。
駅から徒歩圏内ですが、良い場所にあるとは言えません。治安的に問題があるので、気をつけた方が良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar zum Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less