Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 596 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bien mais peu mieux faire

By

April 20, 2017

club

Bonjour. Le quartier est assez mal famé mais ca, vous n'y pouvez pas grand chose. Les matelas étaient très mous mais c'est aussi une question de goût. Le petit déjeuner était correct mais sans originalité ni saveur particulière, on va dire banal. Par contre, il n'y a objectivement pas assez de place pour déjeuner. Chaque matin, il fallait attendre pour avoir une place ou s'assoir alors il fallait aller sur les chaises du hall d'entrée ou du contoir. C'était tout sauf convivial. Les chambres étaient notées comme insonorisées mais il n'en est rien, au premier étage, on entendait les gens parler dans la rue, les voitures et le bruit de la ville. De plus, les rideaux fermaient mal laissant passer la lumière. On pouvait accrocher un velcro au mur en haut du rideau mais il était à 3 mètres de haut et donc, difficile d'accès. Le personnel nettoyant avait chaque jour l'habitude de venir dans les chambres malgré la pose du panneau "ne pas déranger". Voilà, rien de grave mais plein de petits détails qui me feront choisir un autre hôtel la prochaine fois.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel Impeccable proche du centre

By

April 20, 2017

club

Très bon accueil, chambre impeccable avec petit déjeuner copieux et varié

Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

It is in the center of the city. It is right outside the main train station. You can get on most of the buses and trains. There are a lot of bar and restaurants around the hotel. Very easy to get around city. The hotel staffs are very nice and professional. It is perfect for business or family vacation. We enjoy the breakfast every morning. The room is clean and quite. Wifi is excellent. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda pero ruidosa

By

April 15, 2017

club

La zona es algo desagradable. Se oía zumbido de cañerías o algun tipo de máquina durante toda la noche

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

This is a good hotel close to the train station. The location is convenient as this is located near to many restaurant and the main shopping center. For me, IHG is a tried and tested brand and prefer this whenever i travel on business.

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Zimmer

By

April 09, 2017

*********************Sauberes zimmer************************
**********************Nettes Persona*************************

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

April 06, 2017

My third stay at Holiday Inn express property continues to be inspirational and lovely. Everything was just perfect and ideal. Location of the property is perfect , room , front office staff, the bar were all just as I wanted it to be. Happy to be its member.

Read More
Read Less

Really disappointed

By

April 06, 2017

club

This is normally a reliable brand. Stayed with a teenager and booked twin room whilst travelling. First told no room and was I at the right hotel! Then found it booked in the 2nd guests name.Twin room not supplied but a sofa bed. Breakfast wasn't overly good.

Room was very hot and aircon on cool setting made it warmer.

Really expected better from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay but the room was too hot

By

April 05, 2017

We have stayed here many times, the staff are friendly,the rooms very clean and the breakfast very good and frequently replenished. Unfortunately this time the room air conditioning was only heating and even with the window open the room was constantly too hot.

Read More
Read Less

tolle Lage

By

April 05, 2017

club

Die Lage ist sehr zentral, die Dusche war klasse. Frühstück war ok, könnte ein bisschen besser ausgestattet sein.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Das HIExpress ist durch seine Naehe zum HBF und guter Servicedienstleistung eine sehr gute Wahl. Sehr positives Ambiente, freundliche, unaufdringliche Mitarbeiter, ruhige Lage, groessere Zimmer als ueblich fuer HIE, vertrautes Design sorgt fuer Beruhigung und schnelles Eingewoehnen.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

April 02, 2017

spend about 200 nights a year in Hotels. This is the worst hotel in the world that I have stayed.

The hotel is clean and the rooms are adequate. There is a little bar and you also get a free breakfast that is above average.

This hotel has 2 major issues.

The service is spotty. Two nights ago we received excellent customer service from the front desk. We were surprised given the track record we have with the hotel. After the one person, it went down hill in a way that makes me overlook the one good person we had check us in. Overall, the service here is the worst. They are not only lousy but were mean. There are likely prison guards with better customer service skills.

The parking is horrible. It is small and hard to park in if you have a medium sized car. Also, figuring out how to get out is tricky. There is a white line you have to stay behind for the gate to work. You can't see the white line through the hood of your car. This made me stuck between the the garage and the exit gate. I was stuck. I rang the buzzer, knocked on a window. No reply from the staff. I ended up climbing the gate as a last resort.

The manager on staff showed up as I was climbing the gate to escape. She lit into me. No empathy. Can't you read? You are supposed to stop at the white line....

I had to go back to the office. She wanted my passport. I wouldn't give it to her. She said she was going to call the police. I told here to go ahead. She claimed I broke the window I was knocking on and broke the gate. I told her those charges were ridiculous and the police could judge that. She never called the police.

Her next issue was she claimed I has a 20 euro tab that I didn't pay from my last visit there. I told her I checked out at the front desk last time. Why wasn't the charge on my bill my last stay? She told me it was my responsibility to pay and she would not let my car out until I did.

I am an IHG Spire member. This is their highest status. It is shocking to be treated like this.

It is my strongest recommendation to not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less