Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 647 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nothing special

By

July 24, 2017

Chaotic breakfast area. Uninspiring location near station. Smallest double bed I've seen. Understaffed at checkout. No recognition for rewards members. Not a winning advert for HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトの効率化

By

July 24, 2017

club

宿泊客の並ぶ場所を設定すれば解決する。特に海外ではルール通り並ぶ習慣がないお国柄の人が多いので、その辺をしっかり教育指導すべき。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2017

Perfect location, very clean and absolutely wonderful and supportive staff. When I return to this region I ill always stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not feeling like spire member

By

July 19, 2017

Not feeling like treated as spire member. Breakfast is bad and not much choice

Read More
Read Less

Extra beds were not so good

By

July 18, 2017

club

Extra beds were not so good and they forgot to give us the code so we could get out of the garage.

Otherwise it was a perfect stay - would love to go back {3

Read More
Read Less

服務良好

By

July 18, 2017

club

提供提早Check-in的協助。
酒店的地點方便,乾淨。只是酒店附近的環境有點亂,但還算安全!
住宿的價格合理,房間還算寬敞舒適。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

July 17, 2017

club

交通方便,房间设施比较完交通方便,房间设施比较完善,离火车站很近,周围吃饭及购物都很方便,酒店房间有热水壶提供,非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Dishonest front desk staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Even before checking in we were overcharged double the amount of our stay, a portion of which has yet to be refunded. This is not inclusive of the deposit amounts blocked on our credit card. We were told the amount will be given to us at the hotel during our stay but nothing has happened so far.

We booked two twin-bed rooms online through the Holiday Inn website but when we checked in we were told by a front desk receptionist of African origin that we were being given one twin and one king bed (which turned out to be a queen bed) with the promise of moving us to both bigger rooms as rooms become available - as per what she told us she had no rooms available which we complied with.

However once we learnt that we were given a queen bed instead of a king bed the front desk representative backtracked on her promise. It took almost 45 minutes and the interference of other guests in the lobby that to save face she requested us to take a change of the queen bed with another twin room. Clearly she had room availability but was unwilling to give the room for which we paid for.

Once we understood what she was up to we immediately ask for the promised room change but once again we were given a valid reasonable excuse and 'guarantee' that we will be given another room next to the re-assigned room as housekeeping was not available since it was late in the evening.

This promise too never saw the light of day. Housekeeping was slow and many a times dysfunctional, beds very wobbly, wifi was horribly slow and breafkast very limited to say the least.

All in all I will not recommend staying at this hotel as this was the case with many families facing the same rigmarole.

Read More
Read Less

Fine start to holiday

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel is right downtown and has lots of restaurants close by. Very easy to park. Just pull upto locked gate beside the hotel and buzz the front desk and they will open the gate and give you a parking stall. ( extra charge)

Read More
Read Less

房间整齐干净,服务好

By

July 14, 2017

环境非常安静,房间舒适;房间很方便,很容易到达电梯;前台服务生非常友好,很专业;早餐种类多样,食物质量好,补充很及时。好评!

Read More
Read Less

Decent room good location.

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room spacious. Good breakfast. Excellent location to main train station and walking distance to main attractions for sight seeing

Read More
Read Less

空間適中,無壓迫感

By

July 12, 2017

club

一家四口入住,行李與雜物多,幸好房間空間夠大,即使人與物同在房間內,也不會有壓迫感。但可惜一張床為沙發床,舒適度不足,睡眠品質不佳,若能也是雙人床會更提升住房舒適度!

Read More
Read Less