Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 314 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Franklin Ohio

By

June 20, 2017

The holiday inn express in Franklin Ohio is a great place to stay. The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly, and the price is fair. In addition to all that is available in the Franklin and Springboro area, this hotel is also convenient to what Cincinnati and Dayton have to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 20, 2017

Due to health issues with my parents, we have stayed at this location many times in the last year. The staff has been very accommodating and compassionate in upgrading us and even saving cookies for us when we had a late arrival. It truly has been a home away from home for us in a very difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Favorite hotel and staff for my business stays. Never a disappointment, parking can be tight if arrival is after 10pm, but all is good here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - Except for Three Factors

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very clean and attractive Holiday Inn Express with excellent service, however, there are three factors which take away two stars. If these three factors were addressed, the hotel would rate five stars:

The HVAC's "Fan Always On" switch has been disabled. This means the A/C turns on and off all night, and while off, the lack of white noise allows sleep to be interrupted by the typical slamming doors, kids running, and people talking in the hallway. A constant white noise would allow a considerably better sleep, which is the primary purpose of staying at a hotel.

The coolness of the room is arbitrarily set at a temperature higher than I find comfortable. You can turn the set-temperature way down, but some non-accessible override prevents the temperature from dropping to what they think should be comfortable.

The beds are extremely hard. While some people find this acceptable and even preferable, the minimized contact with my body's contours causes pain at my hip bone, which causes me to have to turn over many times during the night. This really wrecks my sleep. Just as they have soft and firm pillows, it is unfortunate they do not have rooms with soft and/or firm mattresses so people can get the best night's sleep for their body type.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay right off the I-75

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean pool, decent temperature. Hotel provides cookies and popcorn in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Older property

By

June 05, 2017

Disappointing for Express. Old, tired and worn. Lobby, elevator, room, bathroom, plumbing all could use updating to normal HIE standard.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Pool

By

June 01, 2017

club

Over all this hotel was OK but the pool was filthy! I mean dark crude built up around the top, so thick the kids had engraved graffiti in it and the sides and bottom were dirty and green. .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast and service

By

May 31, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was very convenient for a wedding I was attending in Dayton. The bed was very comfortable, room was very clean and neat. Staff was very helpful--room key didn't work and member of the staff gave me access to the room. The breakfast was very plentiful and delicious; good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great clean and comfortable hotel.
Great staff and very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Exceptionally clean hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Easy access to interstate 75. King room was larger than expected and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel while visiting Kings Island

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel needs some maintenance done, but overall it was a decent hotel to stay at during our weekend visit to Kings Island.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 14, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights. Our room was ready when we arrived. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good and the woman running it was really hustling to make sure everything remained full. We had fresh towels each day. The only thing is that the walls are pretty thin. We could hear toilets flushing, showers running and people walking up and down the stairs frequently. Overall, this is a very nice place and we will stay again at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less