Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

pretty nice holiday inn express

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

front desk was awesome. they have print outs for delivery pizza and spots close by which was pretty nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff and close to the highway. The room was nice and the staff was great. Little noise from the outside but nothing major. If your on a budget this is the place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Erholsame Geschäftsreise

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage. Schnell erreichbar und trotzdem ruhig gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer, Robotics tournaments

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything was good. Enjoyed breakfast. Comfortable beds. Service staff very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

March 13, 2017

Enjoyed the visit. Nice hotel. Room very clean. Bed slept well with good temperature in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Quality as always

By

March 10, 2017

club

Quality as always from holiday inn express. The room was clean, the people were friendly and the bed was comfortable. I just wished the blinds closed more for more darkness. Great stay though.

Read More
Read Less

We learned to request a room that is not on the top floor.

By

March 06, 2017

Room and service were fin but the. noise from roof mounted equipment was excessive.

Read More
Read Less

February in Franklin

By

March 05, 2017

Overall, the hotel was great. The hotel looked like it was built recently and the room was in good shape. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is incredibly friendly and engaging. It makes business trips to this area more manageable.

The only negative is the desk chairs are terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great service

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel is exactly what I expect when booking an IHG property. The room was comfortable and clean with minimal noise. We were able to get a great night's rest here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, comfortable and safe

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel and the room was clean and modern and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with a nice variety of food choices. The hotel is located right off the interstate in a very convenient and safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from I75 Southbound

By

February 21, 2017

club

Booked using Reward Points so opted for this property rather than one at the next exit where we have stayed often.

Hotel was easy to find and parking was plentiful. Public areas and our room were clean and attractively furnished.

RESTAURANTS however were almost non existent nearby - we had to drive east to Springboro where a few chains were - Applebees etc.

Since we prefer to be within walking distance of restaurants, we likely would not stay here again and would go to Middletown which has a wide variety of eateries and accommodations at competitive rates.

Read More
Read Less