Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Solid

By

September 19, 2017

Very solid hotel good stay very happy people should definitely stay there it's a nice place too stay

Read More
Read Less

May be the best staff in the hotel business

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

We try to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels where ever we travel, because they are always clean and fresh and offer good service, and the same is true of the H I Express in Franklin, Kentucky. However, in our opinion, the one thing that stands out and makes this hotel possibly the very best in the business is the quality of the staff. They are friendly, accommodating, and clearly make an effort to make eye contact and speak when ever you pass by.

Read More
Read Less

Frendly

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

A little costly but overall a quiet nice place to stay.
Staff is friendly and will accommodate your needs.
Rooms are clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very relaxing.

By

September 18, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. I really appreciate the quality of the stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and Friendly professional staff

By

September 17, 2017

club

This particular one in Franklin KY was absolutely amazing. The Manager Angela and her whole staff was the best I have ever seen in a hospitality environment. The Hotel was so clean in and out, it was better than being in my own home in Florida. The building, the floors, the room was so clean and perfect. Raj and Sandy who cleaned the rooms were so thorough. Heather and Brenda in the cafeteria were always checking on us to see if we needed anything more to eat or drink and always had a smile on their face. Sammy at the front desk was always asking if we needed anything and just let them know if we did. I am so truly greatful that I found this Holiday Inn Express to stay in for the 4 nights I needed. Thanks to all the staff in Franklin for making our stay feel more like being with a new group of Family!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, cozy bed, friendly staff

By

September 15, 2017

We booked this room last minute for the 2017 Solar eclipse. Most of the hotels in the area were at capacity and we were having trouble finding a room when this one popped up on my search. Not familiar with the area we were skeptical. Upon arrival we noticed how clean and well lit the parking lot was. Check in was a breeze and the staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We loved our room, our king sized bed and pillows were so cozy and comfortable I slept like a baby. Showers were nice and clean a little short though, I'm 5'10. Breakfast was great, we got down there Right before I ended and they still had some different selections left, love the ladies that work in the kitchen. We will definitely be staying here again. And because we had such a great experience here at the Franklin Kentucky location we will book any future rooms at other Holiday Inn express and suites. Thank you, Dianna

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 14, 2017

We have stayed at Holiday inn Express and have good experiences. As we were evacuating Florida because of Hurricane Irma were we amazed when our room rate was discounted. The staff was very caring and concerned that our every comfort was met. You should be very proud of your staff in Franklin Ky,

Read More
Read Less

Quality of sleep

By

September 13, 2017

Quality of sleep as I stated in my review when I get ready to check out of the hotel I tell the front desk lady that my king-size bed felt like the floor like a hard rock I slept uncomfortable but I deal with that

Read More
Read Less

Great place to kick back!

By

September 13, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly! Breakfast was terrific! Everything was clean and we had a very quiet, comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stellar Considerate Service

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed the night before Solar Eclipse 2017 - staff went extra mile to serve dinner in breakfast area, since local restaurants were pretty crowded.
Good, clean and comfortable accommodations. A bit higher price than usual but they did offer special service and made it a very special event.

Read More
Read Less

Eclipse

By

September 11, 2017

club

I just want to clarify the reason for my low score on Value. Our visit was during the eclipse and all hotels raised their prices extremely high. I have not stayed at your location during a regular trip so this is not reflective of your overall fair price.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the eclipse viewing was great.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

Friendly service, clean rooms and a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less