Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 529 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

very friendly staff

By

May 18, 2017

very nice place to stay. Outside landscaping needs attending to. Should mow the grass and definitely pull the weeds. Close to eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I travel 13 hours from home by auto to stay here on my trips to West Virginia. It's always clean, comfortable, safe, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 12, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Franklin, Ky definitely has the friendliest, most professional staff of any hotel I've ever stayed at. I would definitely recommend this hotel. There is no way I would stay anywhere else in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

This property was very clean, comfortable, and the staff was exceptional. We had a great night's sleep, and the breakfast was excellent. We especially appreciated that "healthy" options were offered. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Franklin ky

By

May 10, 2017

I highly recommend to my friends, if you're in the area to come and stay here!...the staff will take good care of what you need! I've stayed at several holiday Inn Express, this particular one is by far, one of the best! Always look forward to seeing everyone!

Read More
Read Less

On an adventure

By

May 09, 2017

club

Loved the Hotel, it was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. We were meeting with people from MS to pick up a Rescue Dog. Would stay thete again if in area. I would recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Elite Loyalty IGNORED - Points Not Refunded

By

May 03, 2017

Overall the hotel is a excellent choice for a comfortable stay. The problem I had was being promised an adjustment on my reward points and receiving nothing. I advised Jessica at the front desk that I needed to leave early. I paid 40,000 points for a 2 night stay. I stayed one night and the adjustment of 20,000 points was never returned as promised by the hotel. You lost me Franklin HIE as a customer! Very disappointed in you.

Read More
Read Less

Give this place a try

By

May 03, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel and fast reliable internet service for work.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a wedding

By

May 03, 2017

We were in town for a wedding and this was very close to the venue. Was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff and all team members were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful visit.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful and friendly

By

May 02, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Loved the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Franklin, Kentucky Holiday Inn Express

By

May 02, 2017

club

The hotel was adequate, but not up to the standards of previous Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed at in the past.

Read More
Read Less