Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 499 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and convienient stay

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Breakfast bar was diverse and the food was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water for a shower?

By

March 29, 2017

I only really expect a clean room, a decent nights sleep, and a hot shower in the morning. There was no hot water for a shower, only barely acceptable, luke warm water was available in both my family's rooms. Lack of electrical receptacles makes plugging in iron and devices a chore. Breakfast was only mediocre. Way too much money at this location for an experience like this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean new looking rooms

By

March 28, 2017

Great stay as we were traveling from Wisconsin to Alabama.The beds and pillows are the best of any hotels I have stayed at. Breakfast is great with plenty of hot and cold choices. The cinnamon rolls are to die for. Pancakes are at the touch of a button. Overall hotel and parking lot was very clean and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 28, 2017

Great place to stay. Awesome staff very friendly beds could be a little more comfy but overall great place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 27, 2017

Excellent location, great rates, comfy beds, good choice of amenities

Read More
Read Less

Best management, our favorite

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

When travelling South from Michigan, this hotel is our favorite HI. It is easy to get to off 65. There are other HI in the area, but this is the best one! The manager took a genuine interest in us, and we have remembered his
kindness. I liked the pool and hot tub, which were just the right temperature! The pool has a deep part, which I liked for my exercises, instead of being all shallow. My husband
has 4th stage cancer, and felt special here and was able to get a great night sleep, and eat his favorite pancakes from his favorite HI breakfast pancake machine in the morning. There is a great tasty Mexican restaurant nearby that we like, and have in the past, also. It has reasonable prices, and my husband had a taco he thought was the best ever. They had every combination one could imagine to order! The dinner is a must before going back to our HI, where fresh complimentary cookies await! I felt safe at this HI and will definitely try to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

March 26, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, offered suggestions for dinner. The breakfast buffet had a great variety to choose from, cereal, eggs, fruit and warm cinnamon rolls that were the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful.
Check in was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight travel stay

By

March 18, 2017

Cable/TV connection was out. Not a problem as stay was short overnight. Courteous staff at front desk and breakfast.
First stay at this property. Would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 17, 2017

All was good thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Franklin, Ky

By

March 15, 2017

Trash containers at entrance were overflowing.
Only one booking computer working, slowed checkin.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay...

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were excellent, the pool refreshing and the room was a great break from the road.

Read More
Read Less