Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 263 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great coffee and breakfast!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast buffet was excellent ! I always enjoy the pancakes in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Must stay!! You will love this hotel and the rooms are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good value

By

February 14, 2017

Very clean rooms. I have been to this location several times and have found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful every time. The breakfasts are good but the hot foods could use some refining. Excellent spot with shopping close by and good room rates.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfy bed decent area and quiet for sleeping. Good internet connection. Room ran a little warm

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Rach from Indiana, Thank you for your feedback from you recent stay at the Holiday Inn Expess in Malvern. We are very glad that you found the bed to be comfortable and your room was quiet for sleeping purposes. I will ask our Chief Engineer to check the settings and regulator on the heaters in our rooms to ensure that they are working properly. We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regatds, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel, nice friendly service, nice breakfast, and apples were available all day. Internet on desk computer was slow one time I needed it; but, I had good and rested stays at this hotel while working in PA.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Le A, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. I appreciate your mentioning our staff. We have a great team that really goes out of there way to ensure our guest's satisfaction. I am glad you found the apples in our Great Room,. We keep those, the oranges and our coffee station open 24 hours a day on a complimentary basis. I will call our vedor about the slowness in speed of the Business Center Computer. Most importantly we are gld you were well rested while you were staying with us. We hope that you will come back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com .
Read More
Read Less

酒店的整体感觉

By

February 07, 2017

club

性价比及期望值与实际相匹配,不管小的城市或大的城市,Holiday Inn 整体质素保持度比较高,是连锁酒店里性价比及表现比较好的

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Winnie, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations. You are correct when you say that IHG holds there hotels to very high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to Malvern in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Malvern HIE

By

January 29, 2017

club

Clean rooms
Ample breakfast with cinnamon rolls
Coffee was good
Bed was comfortable
Price was right
Why more do you need?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear LImp Cactus, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday inn Express Malvern. We appreciate your mentioning thet you found your room to be clean and your bed comfortable. G;lad you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. especiially the cinammon rolls and the coffee. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holdiay Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com . .. . .
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

The beds comfy room pristine staff friendly
Room for breakfast great:) delicious coffee available all day and yummy warm cookies at night during the week:)

You can walk to restaurants right on same property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Gammy, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. I appreciate your mentioning our staff We have a great team that really takes a lot pride in there work. We are very glad you found your bed to be comfortable and your room to be pristine and also that you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast and of course the Chocolate Chip Cookies in the evening. The retail center opening up behind our hotel gives our guests the option of going to Panera Bread, Smash Burger and Snap Kitchen without having to get back in their car. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J, Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Gammy, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. I appreciate your mentioning our staff We have a great team that really takes a lot pride in there work. We are very glad you found your bed to be comfortable and your room to be pristine and also that you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast and of course the Chocolate Chip Cookies in the evening. The retail center opening up behind our hotel gives our guests the option of going to Panera Bread, Smash Burger and Snap Kitchen without having to get back in their car. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J, Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

Great Place to satay lots of restaurants. Elevator is slow but stairs on each side of the hallway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Dgcooper, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern We are very glad you had a chance to try a few of the many restaurants that the Malvern area has to offer . I believe the speed of our elevator is regulated by our State inspectors but i will check with our chief engineer to see if there is anything esle we can to cut down the wait time. We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dgcooper, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Malvern, We are glad that you had a chance to try a few of the many restaurants not far from our hotel. I will check with our Chief Engineer regarding the speed of our elevator, however I believe it is regulated, We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com .
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was clean. They are conveniently located. Bed was comfortable and very quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Pam900095, Thanks for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. We are very glad you found the hotel and your room to be very clean and your bed comfortable and quiet. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

January 03, 2017

The rooms were very clean. Everything was in the same place everyday returning to our room making it easy to find everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Meal 000, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. We are glad you found your rooms to be very clean and and also well organized when you returned each day. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear meal100, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. We are glad you found your room to be very clean and organized each day when you returned. With the IHG brand standards you should be able to travel to any Holiday in Express in the world and the type and location of all the the in room amenities should be consistent with ours. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

visit to grandaughter

By

November 23, 2016

club

the room was very nice and comfortable. I believe my wife left her makeup mirror in the bathroom. we didn't hear anything

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Bob, Thanks for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Glad you enjoyed you found your guestroom.to be "nice and comfortable." We did find a make up mirror. I will contact you to confirm it is the right one and arrange for pick up or shipping whichever option works best for you and your wife. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Keivn J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern,.com
Read More
Read Less