Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 291 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perfect stay and great staff!!

By

May 25, 2017

club

The front desk gentlemen was very courteous, easy to talk with, and just what we expected. Rooms were great, not overdone, just what we needed and priced perfectly. Will stay there again. Morning breakfast was self-serve, plenty of choices; pancakes, bagels, cereal, muffins, fruit, milk, juice, yogurt, nuts, and eggs and sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and good breakfast selections

By

May 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Not fancy, but clean and met our needs for our stay in the area. Front desk staff was helpful with finding us a place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, reasonable price.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great service. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Quiet and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

Always a plessure!

By

May 17, 2017

club

We've been coming here for 3 years to visit our son and ALWAYS stay at this hotel. We not want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great price

By

May 11, 2017

Excellent....service at breakfast as explained was great.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Had several places that were less than a 2 minute walk, Panera, Smash Burger, several other shops just across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Ritch's

By

May 09, 2017

Great stay as ALWAYS and I'll ALWAYS stay at IHG properties

Read More
Read Less

Where's the gravy

By

May 06, 2017

No gravy for breakfast, ask your patrons before deleting one half of a breakfast combo. Let us decide what fuels our morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice quiet facility

By

May 04, 2017

Easy to locate for someone not familiar with the area, all service and room were A one.

Read More
Read Less

Life's a Holiday at the Holiday Inn Express

By

May 03, 2017

Sadly for me, this was not a 'holiday'. I was here due to a family medical emergency. When booking the day before, well I cannot say enough about one of your employees, Charli, who was so very kind and professional over the telephone, so I was pleased to have met with him in person the evening of April, 29, 2017. I chose your facility due to it's close proximity to the Paoli Memorial Hospital, and quite literally it is just down the street. I have not been back to this area in Malvern/Frazer since I grew up in the area, and barely recognized it. Shopping was nearby and restaurants, which was convenient. Despite the warm reception at the desk and their "can do attitude" I felt that the room itself was much less than the Holiday Inn Express that I had stayed three weeks ago outside of West Chester. At the Malvern/Frazer Inn, the room was very cramped, although adequate and the bath was a little dated. The price also was much higher even with my Group Rate through AARP than the former Holiday Inn Express. But because of it's location for me, I will most probably be a return guest. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - somewhat high priced.

By

May 03, 2017

club

The last time we stayed in the area, approximately 6 weeks earlier, we stayed at a less convenient hotel for about 30% less. Both provide an adequate breakfast and comparable rooms. The location is the best feature from my perspective.

Read More
Read Less