Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great front desk service, comfortable accomodations.

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great front desk staff, the rooms are clean and cozy. Bathrooms were also very clean. The only critical comment I can make is that the breakfast was not always full and hot. The staff not fully attentive to this. I did have to ask for items to be refilled and when they were they were not hot or cooked properly. However, will be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Paoli Stay

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very convenient to the points of interest we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

September 21, 2016

not happy at all, will not return, sleep was not sufficient due to noise and AC not working well enough

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear Gene640, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Please accept our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and your air-conditioner. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

What were they thinking?

By

September 20, 2016

club

The elevator was broken and we were put on the fourth floor????? The towels had holes in the them, the staff was not helpful. We received late checkout, yet housekeeping kept entering the room before the checkout time. WHY more than once???!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 30, 2016
Dear HolidayInnMember, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the elevator, towels, and housekeeping may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

September 20, 2016

This experience made our trip easier. We enjoy Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Converniently located

By

August 31, 2016

club

The property was beautifully landscaped and clean. The staff were friendly and willing to assist in any way they could. The only issue (it's minor) was the length it took to get our room cleaned on one occasion. It appeared they may have been short staffed that day. The issue was resolved a short while later when I brought it to the managements attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Richelle45, Thanks for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. So glad you found the hotel to be beautifully landscaped and clean. Sorry for the delay in housekeeping getting to your room. I am very glad you brought it to our attention so that we could correct the situation immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Malvern in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 23, 2016

My three sisters and I had a wonderful stay. We were meeting for our annual "Sister's Retreat". One of my sisters lives in the area so it was a perfert place to stay and be close enough to visit her home and other family members. The staff was so friendly and polite. Before we left we felt like friends.

The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean and cool.

We plan to visit our sister again and we know where we will be staying.

Thanks for the wonderful accomadations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear GranmaSue, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. We are very glad that you and your sisters enjoyed our accomodations, I appreciate your mentioning our staff. We have a great team that really goes out of its way to ensure our guest's satisfaction We look foward to welcoming you and your sisters back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J, Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMAlvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!!!!!!

By

August 17, 2016

club

We usually get an upper floor room but when we arrived the elevator was under repairs. Knowing that my son has to use a walker,(we're regulars)the manager set us up with a bottom floor room without even asking! This hotel is great and the staff here are the BEST. We are looking forward to our next stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Tekman 044 Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holdiay Inn Express Malvern. Sorry our elevator was down during your recent visit. Very glad we were able to get you a room on the first floor. Our elevatior is back up so the next time you are in town we will get you a room back on our top floor. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming back to the Malvern in the near future. Warm regards, Keivn J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com
Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Tekman044, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday inn Express Malvern We apologize we could not accomodate your first preference of staying on the top floor due to our elevator being being down. We are glad that the first floor worked out well for your son. Thanks you for mentioning our staff. We have e great team that really worked hard to try an mimimize the inconvenience to our guests of not having a working elevator. I am happy to report that our elevator is back up and running better then ever. .
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

August 10, 2016

club

Stayed at this location as all the hotels directly in Philly were booked because of the DNC. The staff at this location are very nice, the bed and temperature of the room were comfortable. Only areas for improvement - elevator was not working and it was warm weather with a room on the top floor, plumbing from room next door was noisy in our room, breakfast was scant - very few items to choose from; looked pretty picked over.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear JayJo, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. We are glad you enjoyed your guestroom and found your bed to be comfortable. Thanks for mentioning our staff. We have great team that really goes out of there way to ensure guest satisfaction. I apologize for the elevator being down. We had to order a custom part. It is now and being installed as I am writing this reply. IHG is constantly reevaluating the Express Start Breakfast menu looking for ways to refresh its appeal. We hope to welcome you back to the Malvern area in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manger Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com '
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Dirty Room

By

August 09, 2016

club

The room was filthy! Cookie crumbs, potato chip crumbs and items left in the refrigerator.... Hotel failed at attempting to rectify the situation.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear JPBCM, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring the matter of the housekeeping issues to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will share your comments with the hotel management team to ensure that similar incidents won't happen again. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again on your next travel Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

I am always pleased with my experiences at Holiday Inn Express Hotels, and this stay in Malvern was no different.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear SDS64, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. We are very glad you enjoy the Holiday Inn Express brand. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

As I was doing business in this area and not sure exactly where I would be at the end of the day I made the reservation at the last minute using the IHG app on my phone and the hotel was ready for me upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mr. Gruss 247, Thanks you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to hear the IHG Phone App made it easy for you to make a reservation. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less