Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 302 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very Nice!

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were just there for one night but the hotel was clean, comfortable, and the room was just right for what was needed. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, reasonable price, good breakfast.

By

June 20, 2017

Great value for the $. Staff friendly. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Very polite staff and clean rooms

By

June 15, 2017

We stayed here over the weekend for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel is a little older but the rooms were clean. This is a no frills hotel. The internet was reliable, parking was good, and the staff was very polite. Conveniently located near a wegmans and a target and a few smaller stores and in a safe area. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

stay here for the Devon horse show

By

June 14, 2017

club

friendly and acoomodating staff, nice rooms and beds

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

June 07, 2017

club

Room smelled a bit when we went in, but gradually got used to it. Short on towels, but staff was great. Quiet, good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

Stayed for business trip. Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Very convenient to the office and plenty of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Fantastic

By

May 31, 2017

club

Needs a pool and bigger rooms for the price. The saffron was great, could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable but needs a laundry.

By

May 29, 2017

club

The biggest thing this place really needs is a guest laundry.
The bathroom sink and toilet are a bit low too low for people with back issues.

Read More
Read Less

Niceroom and very clean

By

May 28, 2017

club

Veryy nice facility. Vert friendly and courteous staff foom was nice and clean. The only things I wasn't happy with was the water pressure and the Hvac was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean quaint hotel

By

May 28, 2017

Was really pleased by the cleanliness of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Quite, was able to rest with no disturbances and has a plaza next to it to grab food and other items. Overall very pleased with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay and great staff!!

By

May 25, 2017

club

The front desk gentlemen was very courteous, easy to talk with, and just what we expected. Rooms were great, not overdone, just what we needed and priced perfectly. Will stay there again. Morning breakfast was self-serve, plenty of choices; pancakes, bagels, cereal, muffins, fruit, milk, juice, yogurt, nuts, and eggs and sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; clean

By

May 25, 2017

The staff was very helpful in getting the room I needed. The breakfast selection was very good. The room was clean and well supplied with amenities. I was a return visitor and expect to return soon.

Read More
Read Less