Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 270 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Peaceful and relaxing

By

March 28, 2017

Great place to stay for peace and quiet. Very convenient location right off the main road easy to access very friendly staff and very clean rooms excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

We had a great stay, very comfortable bed and bathroom is clean. complimentary Breakfast was good. Friendly staffs.

Stayed for two nights and as very please with the service. Close/walking distance to shopping centers and restaurants. I would recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

March 23, 2017

club

I slept well. I arrived on time and well rested the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Bobs goodnight, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern . Our goal for all of our guests is to have that well rested feeling that you described the next morning. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 12, 2017

Very clean room. Everything seems new. Comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and helpful staff

By

March 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express/Malvern. We particularly liked the fact that the room included a microwave/refrigerator as well as coffee pot, all of which we used. The front desk staff was helpful and provided directions and a map for our use since we were unfamiliar with the area. The complimentary breakfast was impressive; we were amazed at the variety of foods served. We will be returning to the area in the future and will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything was great. My only disappointment was the lack of gravy for the biscuits at breakfast. I know it's not a healthy breakfast but they don't have biscuits and gravy in Connecticut so it's a treat to have it here. I hope you reconsider and bring the gravy back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation

By

March 01, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Frazier-Malvern was comfortable and convenient. I had not been to that area before and so the Wegman grocery store across the road was very handy to get good quality food. They offer a soft and firm pillow and the bed was firm without being uncomfortable. Staff were friendly and we were allowed a very early check in. They were quick to give my husband a shaving kit. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area kept very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee and breakfast!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast buffet was excellent ! I always enjoy the pancakes in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Must stay!! You will love this hotel and the rooms are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good value

By

February 14, 2017

Very clean rooms. I have been to this location several times and have found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful every time. The breakfasts are good but the hot foods could use some refining. Excellent spot with shopping close by and good room rates.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfy bed decent area and quiet for sleeping. Good internet connection. Room ran a little warm

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Rach from Indiana, Thank you for your feedback from you recent stay at the Holiday Inn Expess in Malvern. We are very glad that you found the bed to be comfortable and your room was quiet for sleeping purposes. I will ask our Chief Engineer to check the settings and regulator on the heaters in our rooms to ensure that they are working properly. We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regatds, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel, nice friendly service, nice breakfast, and apples were available all day. Internet on desk computer was slow one time I needed it; but, I had good and rested stays at this hotel while working in PA.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Le A, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. I appreciate your mentioning our staff. We have a great team that really goes out of there way to ensure our guest's satisfaction. I am glad you found the apples in our Great Room,. We keep those, the oranges and our coffee station open 24 hours a day on a complimentary basis. I will call our vedor about the slowness in speed of the Business Center Computer. Most importantly we are gld you were well rested while you were staying with us. We hope that you will come back to the Malvern area in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com .
Read More
Read Less