Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 548 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Clean, pool area was beautiful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great balcony overlooking awesome pool

By

February 15, 2017

Great property just off Main Street. Well within walking distant to all the shops and restaurants. Fantastic "resort" pool. Friendly staff and a typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Only one elevator and if you don't want a long walk to your room ask for one close to elevator. Did not experience and noise issues. Pillows were way to soft for me and caused neck issues but would not let that stop me from staying again. Just bring my own pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great spot to escape and close to downtown. If you enjoy swimming pools, waterfalls, hot tubs and fire pits, this is the place for you.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fredericksburg

By

February 10, 2017

club

Clean rooms, relaxing atmosphere, friendly professional staff. Will stay here in the future knowing the quality is consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Returned to Fredericksbug to celebrate birthday. Relaxing stay with large, comfortable room. Staff friendly, helpful and knowledge of community and inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Poor Management

By

February 07, 2017

Our 1-night stay was interrupted by a gas leak in the hotel which forced an evacuation and relocation. The staff on duty was outstanding, ensuring the safety of all guests during the emergency.

The hotel dropped the ball in following up with guests. Management opted to return 1/6 the cost of the room in points. How much was refunded to cash paying customers. Is this really how Platinum members are treated? This was NOT an act of God, but a man made emergency.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We apoliguez for the handling of your concern. Most people receiveed a 50% discount, your compensation will be adjusted to the same. Sorrey you vented on line instead of checking with management.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool

By

February 07, 2017

club

Our stay was very relaxing and fun. Great friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 31, 2017

Balcony is great nice to be able to smoke on the balcony

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We thank you for your positive review, stay with us on your next time in Fredericksburg
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2017

When i arrived at the fron desk, i was recognized as an IHG member. The first impression of the hotel was impressive. Our room was very well kept. Breakfast in the morning was excellent with several items to choose from. Although we were not able to use the pool due to cool weather, it looked amazing. I had'nt been to a hotel with such an amazing looking pool. If the weather permits we'll definitly use it on our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for your positive responce. Hope you stay with us on your next time in Fredericksburg, TX
Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

January 23, 2017

Great hotel! I wish it had been warmer so we could have used the beautiful swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

January 21, 2017

This hotel is absolutely amazing . I loved everything about this hotel and will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Girls Weekend Away

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a great location near town and near local winery tasting rooms. The breakfast in the morning made it a great option for our girls weekend group start before heading down 29 to the wineries. Good beds, the Guest Suite is very large and has lots of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for the great feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less