Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 624 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Great pool and great staff. Enjoy the cookies!

Read More
Read Less

Resort

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is definitely worth the price! The pool area alone with two slides, lazy river, hot tub, waterfall! Our room had a balcony we were able to sit at and watch the sun go down. Although it said sold out , we checked for last minute cancellations and got in. Thankfully! Really relaxed! The staff actually welcomed me with my status.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 19, 2017

We enjoyed our recent stay in Fredericksburg. While this was our first visit at this particular hotel, it certainly will not be our last. The room was spacious and the Jacuzzi was the best! The swimming pool and hot tub were an added PLUS!

Staff very friendly, rooms were very clean.
Would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was firm and like all the pillows great people at front desk

By

June 15, 2017

club

I wish we had time to swim in the pool. We had a nice balcony great view

Read More
Read Less

Girls getaway

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel is new,clean and comfortable. The rooms were good size. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was very good. The only suggestion I would make is to have a shuttle service to main street since the cab service is spotty at best.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend relaxtion

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property to relax. Great location to downtown. Staff was very attentive. Great with recommendations for steak house and local activities going on for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Hotels I've stayed at!
Room was large and clean! Pool iwas very nice! Staff was very accommodating!
Definitely willl stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Reliably good service, clean rooms and common areas, very good amenities.

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend for consistently good service, clean rooms and common areas, very good amenities and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable place to stay. A little pricey, but if you book well in advance you might get a better deal. Nice pool area and the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

May 31, 2017

Great customer service, convenient location, great pool, decor is very modern and rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

First time at this Holiday Inn Express

By

May 31, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with lots of nice amenities!! Few problems I felt could have been avoided or handled in a little more timely manner or avoided all together, but I also do not know if enough staff was available or if other issues may have been going on at the same time that would have delayed this. Overall great place, will plan to stay again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff... comfortable room and good breakfast

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent... we totally enjoyed our stay and would definitely come again in the near future...

Read More
Read Less