Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 569 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

We have stayed there many times. We are family of five and room size is nice. Kids normally love the pool this time it was dirty. Breakfast tends to have many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Overall GREAT HOTEL

By

March 22, 2017

We usually stay at a bed and breakfast when we go to Fredericksburg, but from now on will stay at Holiday Inn Express. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn, Fredericksburg, TX

By

March 22, 2017

club

While there was an inordinate amount of noise from the room above us and individuals did not think about how loud the closing of their doors are, our overall stay was great. Staff was super and the breakfast bar was good. Would recommend this hotel for the above reasons and it being off the beaten path, but convenient to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions in the town. Our bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. Very quite. Even though we were too busy with other activities to enjoy, they have large area for a fabulous pool with fun slides and areas for kids. I hope we can enjoy it next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

We took a few days over spring break to site see and visit the hill country. We did not make a reservation. We wanted to find a hotel once we arrived. We have stayed in another Holiday Inn Express before, but this one was fabulous! The front desk was very nice and we even received a discounted rate. The grounds/pool area was amazing! The room was clean and smelled nice. The breakfast choices were excellent (hot and cold choices)! The hotel parking was easy and very close to the towns attractions. We would surely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and good service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and I would definitely stay again and recommend to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard R INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard R assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Very Clean Hotel.

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is exactly what we were looking for this short stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Staff was very attentive. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jean Spencer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and decent location

By

March 16, 2017

club

We paid more for this hotel than normal bc of spring break. I thought the breakfast had a decent variety of items but I didn't like the eggs bc they were runny. The rooms were clean and a good size. The front desk could have been a little nicer. They did their jobs but they didn't leave a lasting impression on me. You will have to drive to Main Street bc it's not in walking distance. Overall I would stay here again if I can get lower rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is only my second time to stay at a Holiday inn Express and I have been impressed with both stays. This hotel especially impressed me with its cleanliness, location to Main Street, and outdoor pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Big, clean room!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Very large, clean room - perfect for the kids. We adults enjoyed the balcony view!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We thank you foer your very positive review
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good location. Very clean and the balcony was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, poor finance handling.

By

March 09, 2017

The location is old West rustic, the hotel is nice, parking is non-existent for large trucks or trucks with trailers.
Unfortunately, the way the hotel handled charging my MasterCard leaves something to be desired - better tracking on their part. I got charged for 1 day, then for 2 days, and a week later, for another day. The stay was only two days. I had to call a resolution agent, which takes time, the financial handling has to be explained and then investigated. In the meantime, the extra charges add to the average daily balance of my card and the bank of course is the only who is going to be happy about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Enjoyed talking with the guest, he told me it was for a different hotel
Read More
Read Less