Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 646 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Outstanding

By

July 21, 2017

club

This is our second stay at this exemplary hotel. It was a perfect fit for our stay: clean, outstanding staff, tremendous pool, near the town's center of attractions, great variety on breakfast menu, other amenities all good. We will gladly return.

Read More
Read Less

The GREATEST Front desk with a Fantastic pool

By

July 21, 2017

Check in was fast and friendly with 4 different kind of cookies (no oatmeal raisin) Score!! Room was spotless with a fantastic balcony with fantastic chairs overlooking a resort quality pool. I needed info on a pizza spot that delivered (we didn't want to leave the pool) and they went out of their way to print me a menu. The only thing that would have made this a perfect experience was to have lounge chairs at the pool. We will return and next time stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing environment

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The pool alone is a great reason to stay, but top that off with comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a great staff and you have the most relaxing place in Fredericksburg.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Rooms were nice. Staff was very responsive. We did have a dying roach in our room but we got it picked up and thrown away. Elevator was broken 2 nights of the stay. Other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

FABULOUS HOTEL!

By

July 18, 2017

club

We went to Fredericksburg to celebrate our 15th anniversary. We prefer to stay in chain hotels that we know will deliver a good experience and were not disappointed. This Holiday Inn Express was perfect - breakfast was great, our suite was fantastic, cold and quiet after a long hot day in the Texas heat. The pool was the best ever - lots of waterfalls, quiet areas to hang out and very relaxing. Good place for the kids, too - yet romantic for a couple. Highly recommend plus its a great location just a street away from the main streets.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool!

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was so impressed with the pool for a hotel! We paid more for than I wanted to per night, but we used the pool everyday and enjoyed it! The pool opens at 10am which I thought was too late and closes at 10pm...I think it should open by 9am. Our balcony in our room overlooked the pool and had two really comfortable chairs and a table to enjoy the pool lighting at night! The only problems we had were the card readers at the outside doors to the hotel were broken 2 of the 3 days we were there and the elevator was broken one day. Neither affected our stay, but maybe the card readers need some work because they were fixed on day two, then broke down again. If you have kids, this hotel is definitely worth staying at just for the pool! Good job Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View and room location was great

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We loved having a view of the pool with a balcony. Also, it was nice to be located close to the elevator for ease of getting in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

We had a great stay. Everything about the hotel was good. Lobby was clean & attractive, room was clean & very comfortable & breakfast was really good. The swimming pool was beyond good. It was fantastic, with slides, waterfalls, hot tub and the patio & pool area was very attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

This was the second time we had stayed at this hotel. We love the location, the balcony looking out over the gorgeous pool area and the amazing cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pool and comfy beds!

By

July 10, 2017

club

I'll stay here every time I go. It was great! Enjoyed the pool. Mattress/bed was very comfortable. Place was clean and in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Fredericksburg

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable and we booked a second night because the kids loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Pool and service were great. The room smelled like urine.

By

July 09, 2017

club

The kids loved the pool. The hotel was booked to capacity, and our room smelled horrible - like urine. The sheets for the pull out couch did not fit (too small). I requested another set of sheets. After checking out, unnoticed an additional $30 charge. All in all, we would have lived the stay if the room didn't stink.

Read More
Read Less