Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 536 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

My stay

By

January 14, 2017

The staff were very helpful in letting my daughter in the room while I was on my way there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, great service and very clean. Food needs help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We thank you for your review and will take your request to improve our breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Higher price than expected but nice place

By

January 12, 2017

Not sure why it was about $30 than comparable hotels even the same brand. Was a nice clean roomy room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We thank you for your review, The rates of hotels on or close to Main St are all comparable rates. Some hotels away from main St are lower.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

New hotel, close proximity to downtown Fredericksburg. Easy enough to walk to restaurants and bars after a long day of wine tasting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Close enough to walk to Main!

By

January 05, 2017

I liked that this IHG hotel was close to Main Street, all the shopping and restaurants. The large balcony was also a nice place to relax after a long day and great view of the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - comfortable rooms, excellent service, good breakfast choices. Located near the shopping and restaurants of Fredericksburg..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon in Fredericksburg TX

By

January 04, 2017

We had a wonderful stay for our honeymoon. The hotel was within walking distance of the main street attractions including the Museum of the Pacific War. The hotel accommodations were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your positive review, Stay with us again when in Fredericksburg, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

January 04, 2017

club

See previous comments which included noisy refrigerator, poor house keeping and other such issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are disipointed that your stay was not perfect. We ask that you give us a second chance when next in Fredxericksburg, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The beds are so comfortable. We had a very quiet room. The breakfast was very good. The front desk staff are exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We thank you for your positive review, please stay with us on your next trip to Fredericksburg
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

This hotel is comfortable, clean and looks new. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Quiet location and close to Main Street.breakfast was average, but practical, offering waffles, pancakes, oatmeal, pre-made cheese omelettes and fruit (apples and bananas), yogurt, bread, pastries, juice and coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We thank you for your positive review, stay with us on your next trip to Fredericksburg
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

all around great hotel. makes the whole trip that much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
We thank you very much for your positive review, please stay with us on your next trip to Fredericksburg, Texas
Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

December 15, 2016

club

nice staff and great breakfast. matress was great fell right to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We thank you for your positive review
Read More
Read Less