Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 709 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Our stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was fine. Perhaps a bit more information could be given re. dining suggestions in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and economical

By

February 15, 2017

club

WE stayed overnight while we were driving through to North Carolina.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

We were making a 16hr drive and decided we needed a break and I told my husband when we pulled off the interstate to look for a Holiday Inn Express. I feel it's a trusted name and it did not disappoint! We were very happy with the all aspects of our stay. It will be my go to hotel from now on! Great price....great service! No complaints here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel~Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, great room, decor, linens, pillows! Very clean. Terrific breakfast selections. Very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 11, 2017

club

I also stayed at another Holiday Inn Express in Fredricksburg the week before for two nites. If pissible, that hotel was even better than this one. It was on Highway 1 and the staff went beyond what's expected to make me feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Was great rooms, service was great and good was good. But left somthing to be desired but wasn't to bad.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable and staff are excellent

By

February 11, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at the Fredericksburg hotel. We look forward to seeing the friendly staff and the clean rooms and comfy beds! It's always a pleasure staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bathroom is clean, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Happy and Relaxing

By

February 07, 2017

club

A very nice, comfortable room with a friendly staff. Well rested, and ready to hit the road after a very nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

February 05, 2017

It was very n8ce a comfortable..not much to eat but a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped available and clean

By

February 02, 2017

My daughter and I were in town for a cheerleading competition and needed a place close to our event. This was right off the interstate, close to restaurants, gas and shopping. Room was your basic room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a fantastic, selection was better than other hotels. Relieved to have a handicapped shower!! I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone needing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

No heat or working TV in the rooms

By

February 02, 2017

I have visited this location on 2 occasions in the past month. Both times there were issues with my room!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Dear rats, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the room you received during your stay. We are working hard to improve our product and would love for you to give us an opportunity to make up for your poor experience. Again, many thanks for your feedback and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less