Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 813 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

At the last minute

By

June 27, 2017

Good sleep for a last minute stop during travel. The staff were very responsive and friendly during our check-in. Glad there was room during our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 27, 2017

Hotel was very quiet despite being sold out. I travel a lot for business and was very impressed by the quality of the breaktfast buffet and the attention to restocking and cleaning of the area. Hotel beds were comfortable and again, noise was a minimum in the morning. Loved that!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Our stay was exceptional, and all that worked there were very nice and helpful! Recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 26, 2017

Nice place to stay with multiple places to eat within walking distance.

Parking could be difficult at times. Not having access to the back door thru the breakfast room was somewhat annoying since additional parking was available but you have to walk around the building to get in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2017

This hotel is well managed, and meets the highest standards. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable and efficient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean and comfortable room

By

June 26, 2017

club

We had stayed at a Holiday Express in Mont Tremblant, Quebec and had enjoyed the experience. Because of this, we chose another Holiday Express to stay in on our way home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

June 25, 2017

club

This hotel is basic, but great for the price. Spacious rooms and nice, big beds make the room very comfortable. Everything we needed!

Read More
Read Less

I can always count on Holiday Inn Express

By

June 23, 2017

This chain is my go-to for last minute hotel arrangements. You can almost find them anywhere, and in my experience, they have always been very clean and have great rates. I also like their beds; they seem to be more comfortable than other similar hotels. They have all the standard amenities: pool, fitness room, laundry facility, business room, etc. The free breakfast is also better than any other free hotel breakfasts that I have come across.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Fredericksburg, VA

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this particular hotel because it's located right off I95 and we were just traveling through. I was very disappointed at how difficult it was to find the entrance to the hotel. I could see the hotel from the road, but the entrance was not obvious. It took me a couple of times to find the entrance. The sign for the hotel was completely covered by trees and the entrance looks like it's the entrance for a gas station, which it actually is. The hotel is up behind it and to the left. Had the sign been clearly visible (and needs to be larger), then I probably would not have had such a difficult time. The traffic in that area was absolutely horrible. When checking in, there was 1 man and 1 woman at the frt desk. The man was on a phone call with a customer. The woman was assisting 1 customer in frt of us. The phone kept ringing and the woman had to keep answering it. There was no one else to take care of answering the phone. Instead of putting the customer on hold and taking care of the customer in front of her, the woman stayed on the phone. Eventually she finished with the customer in front of us and started checking us in. She got part way through checking us in when she took another phone call, which again, she gave all her attention to rather than completing our check-in process. The man finally finished his phone call and the woman passed us off to him. He did not at first realize that we already had a reservation. We eventually got that worked out and finally got checked-in. I've never seen a frt desk process where the customer on the phone took precedence over the customer standing in frt of the frt desk personnel, especially when the frt desk person had already started the check-in process with the customer standing in frt of them. There should have been another employee there whose job it was to answer phone calls so that the frt desk personnel would be free to do their job. Other than the check-in fiasco, the hotel itself was nice enough. We were only there for the one night. The mattress I slept on was rather hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest up

By

June 20, 2017

club

My only complaint is the parking lot is very small if you find a spot your in for good service and some comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

HIX FredBurg

By

June 19, 2017

club

Fine for the money, there for work-related training at Mary Wash U

Read More
Read Less

Extra clean rooms and comfor table beds

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was just over joyed that we stayed in Frexickburg , VS. The hotel was extremely nice and Clean and tbe staff was Really great. The next trip north i will Pan tp stay to stay. Because of was Great

Read More
Read Less