Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 617 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Confortable bed and great service

By

August 06, 2016

We have a great experience in this hotel, sleeping and relaxing very confortable, I recomended always to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly

By

August 03, 2016

We stopped in as a half way point and found the room was very comfortable and clean. We love the extra pillows already on the beds so we did not have to call for them. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast has many items to choose from and all were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was exactly what I needed it to be for the overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Have stayed here and at their old location two to three times a year for the last twenty years. Great place to say always happy with staff and all that goes with this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, for the past two decades. We greatly appreciate your loyalty. Also thank you for being one of our loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so grateful and happy to to hear your heartfelt, and wonderful comments. We eagerly look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

This is one of the best Holiday inns around. I was very impressed by the intire hotel Beautiful room, pool and great breakfast. I highly recommend tis hotel,one of the nicest places to stay!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback. We look forward to your visit again. Sincerely, Maksumul, H Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 21, 2016

Stayed here for work related business. Was pleasantly surprise of the facilities for its busy location. The hotel looked like it recently was renovated and looked crisp. Check-in staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Will definitely will return and stay there when in the Fredericksburg area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback. We look forward to your visit again. Sincerely, Maksumul, H Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experians

By

July 19, 2016

As a club member in Florida we are in pressed with the Company , and conveniences of the locations as we travel by car , as we use to travel in our motorhome for ten years .
It is a pleasure to have a clean and inviting stay as we do some traveling for all occasions , as we have a Weeding to attend in February , and plan to visit IHG as re travel to and return home .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value your feedback, and .look forward to your future visits. Sincerely, Maksumul, H Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Spent one night at this hotel. Stay was excellent. We had a peaceful rest and a great breakfast before continuing on our trip. We recommend this hotel strongly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you loved our Deluxe Hot Breakfast Buffet. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. And we greatly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor service

By

July 13, 2016

Hotel is nice enough and well maintained and rooms are comfortable. The staff upon check in were exceptionally nice, however, that was the only pleasant interaction I had. From the lady who jumped in front of me for the elevator with her cart so I had to wait for the next one, to the lady who stocked the breakfast with the attitude and wanted everyone out at 9:30 on the dot. It was very apparent that to most of the staff we were in their way. I doubt I would stay here again.......but if you're just passing through for the night, the prices are good. Also, they do not recognize your IHG reward level unless you specifically ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to voice your heartfelt review of our property. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an honorary Spire IHG® Rewards Club member.I sincerely apologize about the HK agent who was not courteous enough to hold the elevator for you, and also for the breakfast attendants unacceptable behavior. That is surely not up to our normal standards. I will definitely share your feedback with our staff and make all necessary changes. I hope you have the heart to forgive us, and allow us another opportunity, to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maksumul Hai Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

Location was within walking distance of shopping- Target, Subway, Hair Cuttery, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you preferred the convenience of our location, and had an enjoyable stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we highly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 11, 2016

Everything was wonderful at this Hotel. The grounds were very nice and the swimming pool was very refreshing and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the pool, during your stay us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we highly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The absolute best food and service of any Hotel I have stayed in. I have visited at least three Holiday Inn Express in the last couple of months, always look forward to Fredericksburg. All others pale in comparison.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am overly grateful to you for visiting and choosing us. Thus allowing us the opportunity to serve you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we highly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul Hai Manager
Read More
Read Less