Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

last night in Maine

By

September 29, 2016

club

clean and comfortable; staff handled the power outage in the area very efficiently with flashlights for us.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

everything was very good
breakfast was ok but no bacon

Read More
Read Less

Maine

By

September 19, 2016

Nice rooms, nice staff, a bit poor on the parking area and kind of close to the highway

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2016

I stay here often and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep and friendly service

By

September 13, 2016

Great place to stop in Freeport. Great mattress and pillows. Wonderful staff and good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

We were very comfortable. We recommended it to our aunt Audrey who had a great stay as well.

Read More
Read Less

quiet location

By

September 12, 2016

club

Easy access to the center of Freeport for meals, shopping and train - very friendly personal - large rooms with nice sitting area - very quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment at breakfast

By

September 08, 2016

Not hot food available at breakfast. Signs indicated a problem, but it forced us to go elsewhere after we had already paid for an included breakfast.

Bathtub drain would not stay closed

Read More
Read Less

Looks new

By

September 06, 2016

We had a very nice stay overnight while driving up to Acadia. Make sure you get a room opposite of the freeway to avoid traffic noise. Staff was very pleasant upon checking in. Food was slightly above average.
Wheelchair friendly. Except the bed is a little high to transfer from chair to bed.

Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

September 03, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times. All for med.appointments in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Extra Friendly Staff

By

August 29, 2016

Overall, this hotel was a great little property. Staff was downright enthusiastic in welcoming guests and trying to ensure everyone's comfort. Just a couple of things that keep me from giving a 100% glowing review:

(1) No in-room safe. Traveling for business and leisure, having a safe to store my laptop is a high priority. I ended up having to lug computers to a friend's home to leave them when we were on daytime outings.

(2) I booked a suite expecting a separate sitting and sleeping area. The room was spacious but there was no separation between the couch and bed and only a single TV. Not what I expected and I wish it had been advertised more clearly. I may have booked adjoining rooms instead.

Like I said, this was a nice little place to stay, very conveniently located and super friendly staff and really nice bed with awesome array of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Lil

By

August 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Freeport. Hotel was well located, away from the bustling crowds, but close enough so that we did not have to drive too far for lobster and shops. Nice room, comfortable bed, good shower.

Read More
Read Less