Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 564 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Maine visit

By

July 20, 2017

club

In Maine for wedding. Hotel was convenient and clean

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

July 18, 2017

Traffic noise from I295 outside hotel is unbearable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient place

By

July 16, 2017

club

A nice place to stay. Clean, good location, good staff. The only minus is the lack of a quality fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable.

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay in Maine at the Holiday Inn Express in Freeport. The room and hotel were nice. I would prefer the place to be a little bit cleaner but overall it was good. Staff was OK, young. The breakfast was good, fresh, and a good amount of options!

Read More
Read Less

Freeport ME...2017

By

July 09, 2017

club

our last morning breakfast on July 3rd had little or no food for anyone...front desk said unexpected guests meant understaffing for the dining crew...unacceptable answer as this is part of the rates...front desk clerk can clearly see the patrons entering the dining area, and he knew what he had set out for food to begin with...pancake maker was empty as was the premade egg selection.... poor planning...this was 4th of July pre weekend ....sad, sad, morning wake up for breakfast at the Freeport HIE...

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

July 09, 2017

We had a phenomenal stay at the Freeport Holiday Inn Express. The entire staff was very nice and made every request made possible The breakfast was phenomenal and everything about the hotel was first class. The staff was very informative to give ideas and directions of popular attractions and how to get to them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 07, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, modern and comfortable. Had a great nights sleep in a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Better than we hoped for.

By

July 05, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night on our way north for vacation. We just needed a place to lay our heads for an evening, so expectations weren't high. We were very pleased with our room, the comfort of the beds, cleanliness of the rooms, help of staff, etc. This was one of the nicest properties we stayed in during our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged, Rude Staff Bad Customer Care from the HQ

By

July 04, 2017

I was overcharged for this stay and when I contacted the management to rectify their error, they were not helpful.
I asked to speak with some management person and none were available. One manager was in India, the other one would not come in until late. I had to leave for business purposes and when I called back a rude manager told me that I booked a non-refundable stay.
This was false, as a business person who has the stays changed at the last minute, I never book non-refundable stays.

In addition to that the hotel staff was rude and disrespectful and are not informed/educated about an IHG member option of choosing points for rewards or Hotel Nights stays.

The room itself was smelly, uncomfortable and has a very loud A/C. Internet was unreliable

I am disappointed with IHG Customer care who did not help with my problem but instead they have made it look as it was my bad.

After 180,000 point in just 6 months, I am abandoning the IHG brands.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

the only issue was not able to use my points and the manager was unavailable at the time of our stay

Read More
Read Less

Room Dirty

By

June 28, 2017

Guest room was dirty - food crumbs on night stand,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

June 28, 2017

club

Excellent all around performance! The room was very clean and comfortable. It was kid friendly. The breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less