Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

great mini vacation

By

January 11, 2017

club

great place to stay. good clean room, comfy bed, and good food in the am!!

Read More
Read Less

greg

By

January 07, 2017

club

heater had a little problem took time to figure out

Read More
Read Less

NOT THE CLEANEST ROOM i HAVE EVER HAD.

By

January 07, 2017

club

I HAVE STAYED IN HOLIDAY INN HOTELS FOR ALMOST THIRTY YEARS AND HAVE USUALLY FOUND THEM SATISFACTORY. THIS ONE MANAGED TO DISAPPOINT, YET I WILL NOT JUDGE THEM ALL BY ONE BAD ENCOUNTER.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Having a leisure stay during some rather nasty weather, this hotel was the perfect place. Staff was friendly and welcoming, the room comfortable and clean, the amenities all perfect and the bed very comfortable. Great hotel to stay at the next time we're in the area. It is a very nice area to visit due to the beautiful coastline and abundant wildlife.

Read More
Read Less

hated noise level outside

By

December 19, 2016

will never stay here again nosie of cars going by every second was very uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Hi mcphaila, Thanks for choosing our hotel and for letting us know about your experience. I'm sorry to read about the disturbance from cars passing by when you stayed. Rest assured that our aim is to make each of your accommodations better. Your review will be forwarded to our hotel management for possible enhancements for soundproofing. I hope that one of your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express Freeport - Brunswick Area, ME. We'd be pleased to host your stay again. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 19, 2016

This Hotel is very accommodating I only use it during the off season since the rates are very high during the tourist season May-November (tourist season). The staff is friendly and accommodating the rooms are quite most of the time. I use this hotel two weeks every month for business travel. There has never been a bad week so far.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here.

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great value, consistent quality, staff and ownership.

Read More
Read Less

Great expereince

By

December 07, 2016

club

My family, including my husband, our daughter and her husband and children, stayed for one night. I had asked for adjoining rooms. We were able to open the door to each others rooms and that was great. We could visit each other and the children didn't have to go into the corridor. We loved the breakfast and the pool. Everything was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 07, 2016

Courteous staff, very clean room and bathroom, all for a great price. Well worth staying if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend

By

December 07, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room and the common area was very clean. The bed was perfect for me, the bed was firm and the pillow soft. I slept like a log. The breakfast food was good and kept refilled and warm. We always enjoy our stay there and we will continue to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Lighting for Reading in Bed

By

November 30, 2016

Insufficient lighting is always a problem for me, including my experience with Holiday Inn. Too many times I am forced to move the floor lamp (which is usually across the room) to supplement the bedside lamp. When I must use the floor lamp, too often it is hard to find an outlet that doesn't involve rearranging furniture; and too often even rearranging furniture doesn't work because the cord of the table lamp is too short. I am also having to manipulate the table lamp shade to maximize whatever light the bulb is producing. I just wish room designers paid more attention to this problem.

Read More
Read Less

great comfortable bed

By

November 22, 2016

club

slept well
had a good breakfast
the room was nicedand big

Read More
Read Less