Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 553 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Room Dirty

By

June 28, 2017

Guest room was dirty - food crumbs on night stand,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

June 28, 2017

club

Excellent all around performance! The room was very clean and comfortable. It was kid friendly. The breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Freeport had everything we needed for our stay. It was conveniently located for our destinations. The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room, especially the chairs. Refrigerator and microwave were in working order.

The pillows were a bit too firm for my taste, but my wife thought they were fine. The cooling system/thermostat did not work well. In 'auto mode' the fan would not turn off even when the room reached the desired temperature.

The bathroom was clean and functional, including the lighting. The carpet seemed a bit gritty in places as if it hadn't been vacuumed.

The road noise was greater than we would have liked, but we slept well, enjoyed a wonderful breakfast, and would certainly consider staying at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Freeport location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great spot, close to LL Bean, and ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent hotel.free breakfast and really nice pool.staff attentive and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Free breakfast with a variety of items to choose from. Well stocked bathroom. We chose a standard room with a king size bed, not a handicapped accessible one, yet that is what we received. The room was quiet. The hotel was close to Freeport and places to eat. Overall, a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Pool may have had too much chlorine

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our overall stay was great. The only thing I would comment on is the pool. It may have had too much chlorine. We were there with a big group for a soccer tournament and several kids had red eyes and some rashes on their skin.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel is very good for the price. Close to Freeport and other activities and the highway. Room is adequate and clean. The guys said it was the best breakfast they had received. Only downside was the air conditioner kept going on and off, so the room became hot, then cold. But overall, staff was very friendly and courteous and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

club

Quite pleased with our stay at this HOliday inn Express. We will definitely utilize this hotel in the future when we travel to Maine.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfortable and clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, reliable, and professional. Certainly a top pick in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

Overall the experience in its entirety was adequate. I've shared my concerns already, but the breakfast was good, and the overall facility was clean.

Read More
Read Less