Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice staff and breakfast

By

January 19, 2017

Spent a night after driving 4 hours and was nice to be able to rest peacefully. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

When we was Checking In Bree was Very Polite. She made us feel Very Welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

You'll like it!!

By

January 18, 2017

My overall stay was excellent...don't forget to ask the staff for dinner recommendations, both were wonderful.
Great people there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Quiet stay and the staff was friendly. Good room for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Lolarock123, Thank you for the review of your stay. I am pleased to hear it was a quiet and restful experience for you! We truly hope you will stay here again in the near future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

Great service. Counter help very friendly. Clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Tommy too tall, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best choice in Fremont/Angola

By

January 13, 2017

An excellent choice for business in the Steuben County/Coldwater, MI area. My IHG app was not loading in my new iPhone, so I had to call the hotel directly and they were able to book me no problem. The front desk and indeed the whole staff provided excellent customer service and were very helpful as I had two business meetings in the area. The Internet was fast, the room comfortable, and the location great for people using the toll road or I-69. Happy to stay there again and recommend the place. Great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kyrill, Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you had a great experience. I apologize your app was not working properly but am pleased to hear the staff was able to assist you! I will be sure the entire staff hears your kind words as we truly do value your feedback and most importantly you had the best stay possible! We hope to see you again in the near future! Safe travels! Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

January 10, 2017

Great staff, good location. Local outlet shopping area seems to be getting smaller

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jimmy Bond 007, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. I agree with you the outlet does seem to be downsizing but hopefully they are making room for new stores to open up! We hope that you will visit us in the near future. Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 09, 2017

- Customer service was very helpful with all my needs.
- Breakfast in the morning had a lot of variety and was excellent.
- The overall room conditions were up to par and delivered a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you and that everything was great with your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - stay on the 2nd floor

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this is a nice hotel. We used points to stay for free and the staff upgraded us to a suite without being asked. They also offered the welcome amenity as expected. The room was the 'presidential' suite and was very large relative to a standard King bed room. It had a jacuzzi tub, kitchenette, large sitting and dinning area and a shower stall in the bathroom along with double sinks. The only problem was the creaky (wood frame) ceiling/2nd floor. The folks above must have had kids with excess energy which they worked off by running back and forth regularly until about 10pm. This was annoying and made our stay less relaxing than it should have been. The bed/matress was comfy. The breakfast was typical relative to most hotels in this category. I will say that the coffee was pretty good (not starbucks but better than Dunkin). Points or not - I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear PerryM, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I would like to apologize for the disturbance you experienced during your stay. We strive to make your stay as relaxing as possible. I will address this with the staff so that we can make sure your next stay is more enjoyable. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to use some of those hard earned points at. We truly value your loyalty to IHG. We look forward to your return visit. Have a great day! Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great there was a older gentleman who checked us in he was really nice and super helpful the staff for the breakfast erea was very nice and smiling also finally the lady that checked me out was also nice I told her about the issues I had I knew she couldn't do anything about them herself but she did say she would let maintenance know about them

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear None of your, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable last-minute stay

By

January 03, 2017

Reserved this based on proximity to highway from the road via website. Pleased overall, especially with breakfast and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear neello3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you have chosen to stay here. I am pleased that you had a great stay! We hope that you will continue to stay here when traveling through the area. Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service and great breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

club

This was a great overall experience with a very professional staff, clean room and exactly what we needed for an overnight stay during a road trip. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Fritzy54, Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to the entire staff. We all work really hard to ensure that each and every guest is satisfied with their stay. We greatly appreciate the recommendation as well! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Danielle Mason General Manager
Read More
Read Less