Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 514 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wedding party

By

October 18, 2017

Good hotel with goods staff. They were taking the wallpaper off in the hallways while we where there. Slight smell in the hallway but not in the room. Would have liked some bacon in the breakfast area. Good gravy.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

compared to other hotels we use--breakfast is the best at Holiday Inn...we tend to stay at the cheaper hotels, but if we want a "special" stay-it's always good to stay at Holiday Inn...

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

October 16, 2017

Excellent hotel for a business stop. Request a room facing the back of the facility for a quieter stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

October 05, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Pet friendly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready by stated time

By

October 04, 2017

My husband and I traveled 5 and 1/2 hours to make it to our destination. We were there by 2:15pm. We knew the room probably would not be ready which was fine. We were able to walk around at the outlets next door. we came back by 3pm only to be told they didn't know when the room would be ready. We had a wedding reception to attend at 4pm and planned to wash up and get changed. Needless to say after waiting for another half hour, room still not ready. We were told we could change in their public restrooms. Luckily we didn't have to dress real fancy and did change. I really don't care how clean it was, it was still a public restroom. They only had two lady's of which one was old and the other was nasty in her comment we will get to it whenever. The front desk people were apologetic, but that didn't make things better. This was a weekend and they were very crowded. Why didn't they have more help. I hope noone else has to experience this.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before the first day of work at the plant

By

September 30, 2017

club

I recommend the Holiday Inn Express. Good nights sleep and good breakfast and reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great Reputation

By

September 28, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice and a very pleasant place to stay. We choose Holiday Inn Express because of their excellent reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

September 27, 2017

club

Older hotel that needs to be updated. Staff not prepared at check in. Expensive room for area and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Truckers Hotel

By

September 24, 2017

Its a truck drivers hotel There are no restaurants with 30 miles, that is unless if you enjoy McDonalds

Read More
Read Less

BUGS

By

September 20, 2017

club

There were bugs in our hotel room. We had to switch rooms. The staff offered the equivelence of $5.00 to make up for the inconvenience! The air conditioner woke us every time it kicked on because of noises that sounded like it was broken. There were hairs in the hot tub in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 20, 2017

club

The room was clean and tihe air conditioner worked very well after a hot day! The lobby has a tv and tables to sit at that we could hang out with our friends in. We appreciate the Trine University rate that we paid too! Good value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Management

By

September 19, 2017

club

Arrived after local hotel let us down - welcomed into the hotel with very friendly, polite, professional service. Rooms very clean and tidy, nothing too much trouble for the staff on the front desk. Cookies at 6 every night and great breakfast to start the day. Nancy the Manageress was a great example of what it takes to make a difference - always willing to provide local information, ensured we were looked after at breakfast and pleasure to have a conversation with - we look forward to having the opportunity to stay again.

Read More
Read Less