Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good with room for a few things

By

February 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at another hotel in Angola in the past, and moved to this one to see if I could find better, and did. The room and hotel were good. I was impressed with the breakfast options provided, although all I had was coffee. I'll be back, as I make this trip from time to time. To the side of critique, the room was warm and I couldn't get it to cool off as much as I wanted. The bathroom in the room was OK, in its finishes, and not great. A comment on the person at the desk - she didn't look fully well, a little unkempt and tense, maybe not well at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and variety of breakfast choices

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were excellent. Great location and amenities!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay, great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

everything was in order on arrival with only a couple hours notice and our arrival right after checkout time. staff were all most friendly and double checked everything on our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

All great--except one hair...

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I checked in to this hotel after midnight while traveling to Minnesota to visit family. The front desk clerk was upbeat, helpful, and patient with me as he explained how my rewards points worked, since I had no clue. I did not stay long enough to make use of any of the amenities except for the breakfast in the morning, where another employee went above and beyond to help me find less ripe bananas. I would give this place five stars – except that I found a giant p-bic hair in the bathtub. Since it was so late I was too tired to go back and request a new room. But that kind of ruined the rest of the experience for me. One of the most important things I look for in a hotel as cleanliness, and that one hair…

Read More
Read Less

Professional Friendly Staff, clean and confortable room.

By

February 15, 2017

club

1st Class operation, by far the best in the Angola Fremont Area. Great breakfast, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Loved the accommodation of the family suite. There was plenty of room to hang out and not be sitting on beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Mom of 3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, peaceful, simple

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very quiet hotel. Attentive staff. Having the IHG rewards Club Card was a big plus

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Potter21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. Also, thank you so much for your loyalty to IHG rewards. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 01, 2017

Overall, this was a pleasant stay. Check in for late arrival was good and check out was good as well. Holiday Inn Express is our choice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear jemg, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you! I am also pleased to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 29, 2017

Easy to get to. Next to outlet mall. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Sh6793, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We truly value your feedback and are so pleased that you had a great experience! Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG brand. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gumper614

By

January 23, 2017

Have stayed there before. Enjoyed very much. Front desk great. Food could of been fresher and keep trays full. Very close to where we were going. Like the IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Gumper614, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We value your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Your concerns have been addressed with the correct departments and I hope that we will continue to see you in the near future. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fremont Indiana

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

The motel is a great friendly place to stay very nice front desk and a very clean room beds could be updated.I left my cooler there when I left and was not contacted so make sure that you remember to take all of your belongings with you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear TKS EXPEDITORS, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty to IHG. I would like to apologize that we did not contact you on the forgotten item. I will address this with the correct departments as this is not typical of us. We do contact when items are left behind but somehow we missed yours. We will be contacting your shortly to have your item returned. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and breakfast

By

January 19, 2017

Spent a night after driving 4 hours and was nice to be able to rest peacefully. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear FrancesMarie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are so glad you were able to get some much needed rest after some travel time. We hope that you will stay here again in the very near future. Sincerely, Danielle M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less