Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Price of the rooms

By

August 08, 2016

club

The discount given for AAA or AARP or military personnel was the same - a mere $4.00. Most hotels give at least a 10% discount so we thought your discount was poor. This was a Tuesday and it was not a holiday.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel, easy off/on Interstate

By

August 05, 2016

club

Good hotel for travelers. Clean, comfortable room, breakfast decent. Right off of Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 03, 2016

As I have said, this hotel in Fremont Indiana, Holiday Inn Express was far and above any of the other hotels we stayed in on our vacation. The service, the rooms, and all the amenities were superb and we had an enjoyable stay. thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were great, very helpful

By

August 03, 2016

club

I really appreciated being greeted respectfully by the staff. They were very friendly and helpful during our stay, not to mention, breakfast was excellent. Thank you to the staff for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Indiana Stop over

By

August 01, 2016

Overall the hotel was clean and felt safe,
The staff seemed overwhelmed at check in with computer problems no one acknowledged our membership status. We did receive welcome points because of our elite status but it was never acknowledged and we were never given a choice. The breakfast was the worst I’ve experienced at a Holiday Inn express, coffee was full of grinds on two occasions, the eggs looked like they were cooked in a bag and dumped, really poor. I don’t like giving poor reviews but no what I expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped room

By

July 31, 2016

club

PLEASE lower the bed height in the handicapped. The bathroom situation was very good for handicapped . The breakfast 'lady' worked very hard at keeping up with the large group that was there that day. Evening desk staff were not too friendly but I chalked it up to exhaustion from the big crowd. All other staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I am sorry to hear about the beds. I am trying to work on that. Thank you for your feedback. Brighid S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fremont A

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was busy but you wouldn't know it. Very quiet. Happy to stay there anytime. Did not use the pool or fitness room but they looked nice. My only critique is the the pillows are extremely soft. This is just my personal opinion as I like a little firmer pillow and these were too soft for my liking. If you like a harder pillow you should bring one from home. My only other ding on the hotel was that the pancake maker was broken in the breakfast area. I was told by someone who had been there before that it is always broken. They need to fix it or get it out of there as people kept trying to use it. I know its a minor thing but just being honest. Nothing mentioned would prevent me from staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very kind, respectful, and helpful

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was very respectful and kind. Would recommend staying here. It is very easy to get to from the Interstate. This hotel is pet friendly. It was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brig
Read More
Read Less

all great

By

July 07, 2016

everything was awesome. highly recommend. wonderful staff and stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel, great breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

Have stayed at this property at least 10 times in the past 5 years and every time it is the same. Great breakfast, quiet stay, in room fridge, restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good clean hotel with a good breakfast. Pool was a little dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Received what we expected.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Suggest the desk clerk get a job she can enjoy. She got us checked in, but did not seem to like us or the job.

Read More
Read Less