Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fremont

By

January 16, 2017

Excelente servicio, sin duda me volvería a hospedar en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

HI milpitas

By

January 14, 2017

Not comfortable as other HI express hotels.
Rate was increased after I had to shorten my business stay. This has never happened to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good afternoon Mr. Mulherkar. I received a copy of your hotel survey this morning. First of all I would like to apologize for the problems that you had with the coffee maker & the shower drain. Just to let you know for future references. If you call down to the front desk. We can send someone to fix problem if it is before midnight. If it is after midnight we can still change out the coffee maker. But we do not have a engineer for shower problems & other issues after midnight. As for the rate increase when you shortened your stay. When you book 2 nights or more you get a lowered rate. When you shorten the stay you do not get that discount anymore. And your rate goes up to what it would be for one night at the rate category that you were booked with. Due to the fact that you had some problems with the room. I will give you a credit to the CC that you used. Please feel free to contact me by email or phone if you have any other questions or concerns? Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Close to everything we needed. Breakfast was good. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stayed this time to go to The Saddle Rack for new years eve and even though the hotel was very busy the staff was still friendly and accommodating. We had a great stay as always at this location and will definitely be back soon. After a night of fun and drinking you can't beat the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hearty breakfast.

By

January 01, 2017

Overall good experience. The customer care staff were friendly and the gentleman during nights was very polite n courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at this hotel.

By

December 31, 2016

My stay during the holidays at this hotel went well. The breakfast and bed services went well.

The hotel is not too far from the Fremont area.

Read More
Read Less

Verbesserungsbedarf

By

December 20, 2016

Ich lege aus gesundheitlichen Gründen großen Wert auf einen Fitnessraum, wenn ich in einem Hotel übernachte. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt beim meinem ansonsten perfekten Aufenthalt war der technische Wartungszustand einiger der angebotenen Fitnessgeräte. Alles war sauber und gepflegt, aber die Geräte quietschen und klappern zum Teil so, dass man sich kaum traut sie zu benutzen. Bei einem Gerät konnte ich mich erinneren, dass die Pulsmesung schon bei meinem ersten Besuch im Jahre 2014 nicht funktioniert hat. Vielleicht kann man in Betracht ziehen, diese Geräte regelmässig von einem Techniker warten und gegebenenfalls reparieren zu lassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Good morning to you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are already looking into getting new equipment for our fitness center to go along with the renovations that we will be doing starting at the end of March 2017. I am pleased that your overall stay was well. And I hope that you will still chose our hotel on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Fremont

By

December 20, 2016

club

I stayed here here for two nights - and absolutely loved the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank for the five star review. I am so pleased to here that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not family friendly on weekends

By

December 14, 2016

My family was staying at the hotel because we were in the area for a youth sporting event. This hotel accommodates patrons of a nearby country nightclub/bar. They are offered a free shuttle to and from the club. The other guests arrived back to the hotel at 3am, drunk and loud, in the hallways making it very difficult to return to sleep after being awoken. There were still drunk guests that were stumbling through the hallway on our way to breakfast at 8am.
If you are a patron of the nightclub it's a great place to stay, if not I'd suggest looking elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
First of all I would like to apologize for any inconveniences that the other guest might have caused you. We do cater to the Saddle Rack club. Only on Friday & Saturday nights. But we don't get that many problems from them. There are some occasions when someone will come back a little too intoxicated.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 04, 2016

club

Location is perfect for my business meeting; staff was very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff I say that we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice large comfortable room

By

November 15, 2016

club

My room was very large and comfortable for working in!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello Cindy3131. Thank you for the 5 star review. On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express Fremont,CA. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And we hope to see you again in the furture.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 11, 2016

The only complaint is the noise level in our room being located so closed to the freeway. It was like a race track all night long.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Good morning HeatherMF. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I glad to hear that you had a great stay. I have heard that the freeway side can be a little noisy. I wish that I could control that. But I cannot sometimes when we are sold out or high occupancy. I can say that if you know that you are coming back to the area again. You can call ahead & request for a room not facing the freeway. As long as the rooms not facing the freeway are gone. We can block one for you.
Read More
Read Less