Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Disappointed

By

March 29, 2017

Booked room for 3 days, the front desk calls room and my wife answers to the front desk clerk telling her that she is charging a fine for smoking in our room or we will have to leave. When I went to the front desk she says it was a mistake. Did not apologize, did nothing to make us get over this shock. Worst IHG stay I have ever experienced. We will not be back and will not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

They accommodated me when we experienced a family emergency. Totally help our family out.
Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for work

By

March 28, 2017

club

Not bad. Reasonable price. No frills. Decent amount of parking

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

March 27, 2017

The hotel stay met my expectations, as a consistent

Read More
Read Less

Great heated pool

By

March 24, 2017

club

Saddle rack deal is great, we love it has a heated pool. It needs a small confession store in there though would be awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca
Read More
Read Less

Staffs Great, WIFI Solid - Hotel Next to Freeway

By

March 24, 2017

I checked in Sunday and stayed till Weds. Returned Thursday night. Manager has snacks and beverages most nights. Staff amenable and cordial. First part of stay I was on second floor away from the freeway. It was quiet. When I returned on way home was given a room on third floor on freeway side of hotel.
'Word to wise' if you are a light sleeper, ask for a room on the side that doesn't face the freeway and or turn the air conditioner or fan on to generate a little 'white noise'.
Hotels very easy to access being so Close to the freeway and there are many good restaurant's near the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel set the bar for my future hotel stays. I seek out HolidayInn Express where ever I go. They are the perfect balance of cost vs. quality. This particular hotel has been a destination of mine for several years. Many business travelers share my experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Can't get enough!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great idea to upgrade the hotel. It was a great experience to know that Holiday Express cares about their image. Over all awesome experience from the beginning to the end. Room was comfortable and clean. Had a great sleep. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Employees all around were professional and knew I was a club member. Thanks for the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Donald Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont-Milpitas Central 42200 Albrae Street Fremont,CA 94538 T: 510-651-7373 F: 510-651-7362 Carlos@hihsfremont.com www.hiexpress.com/fremontca
Read More
Read Less

converted motel, well maintained

By

March 17, 2017

friendly desk staff, snack basket in room for IHG members (most generous acknowledgment I've received from any member hotel to date), elevator to outside-entry second floor, convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nicole's review

By

March 13, 2017

Fairly descent. I've stayed here before and a lot of construction workers stay here so not really business professional ready. Poor business area. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

March 13, 2017

Friendly staff. one big issue was the fact that there was no electrical outlet on the work desk lamp. I did not want to get on my hands and knees to reach the electrical outlet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank ak40 for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I did notice what you said about the electrical outlets. I can check with engineering to see if we have some of the lamps with the outlets built into them or if we can order some of them. I do hope that this does not turn you away from our hotel or the brand? And we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and inviting environment.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great staff and spacious room. Enjoyed my stay and when in town will use the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daven B General Manager
Read More
Read Less