Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 415 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place

By

July 19, 2017

Thanks and the staff is great. Nice social hours and time. Definite worth staying three

Read More
Read Less

You will feel like family here.

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel is updated. The staff is above and beyond friendly. There are plenty things to do around the hotel. They trying every way to accommodate you. If you want to feel like you're going to go stay with your family… Definitely go here.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great service and value and friendly and good to staff. It was fast and easy to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

July 15, 2017

I stay once a month and the stay is always great... Great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing simple and clean hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel, simple, but clean and comfortable. Ask for a room away from elevators and freeway, and you'll get a nice sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

When we checked in my family and I were tired, hot, and just wanted to relax! As soon as we arrived the front desk was very helpful, our check in was fast and easy plus they gave my daughter a chocolate! The room was way better than what we expected and the breakfast was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2017

This was my first time staying at this facility. My sister, friend and I stayed in the king suite. The staff was super friendly and welcoming including the hotel security. The reason for our stay was to celebrate my birthday at the saddle rack. I was impressed with the shuttle service available and it came in handy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds!

By

July 11, 2017

The beds were very comfortable, as well as the entire room. Breakfast was hot, coffee was great!

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

gutes Hotel mit ausbaufähigem Service
gutes Bett
sauberes Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

The Saddle Rack / Family Reunion in Roseville

By

July 05, 2017

club

I really enjoy my stay at this location and will definitely stay there every time I go to the area. I really enjoy going to The Saddle Rack, it's an awesome country dance club, awesome music.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 30, 2017

Everyone that works at this hotel are very friendly. It's very clean and is a quiet hotel. The staff is always willing to help with anything. The only bad thing i could say is with the price per night of this place, they should offer free washer and dryer for guests at the very least.

Read More
Read Less

best bang for you Buck without compromiseing anything!

By

June 30, 2017

club

Just an outstanding overall experience especially for the low prices on weekends, Comfortable, Clean, Centrally located to all major freeways ( literally!) great shopping, food, ( high end to burger joint. Close to night life if interested. This is a great place to stay I have stayed here a few times..The staff and amenities of the hotel have always been consistent!, So centrally located to every major freeway!
I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to even the pickiest person... ( I'm very picky about where I stay!)
and I travel frequently

Read More
Read Less