Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 370 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

Great service but the hot breakfast choices can be changed up every now and then.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay visiting family in Fremont NE

By

February 23, 2017

Great stay while visiting family. Very clean, friendly, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Everything you would expect at an HIE property. Clean, accommodating, close to attractions (restaurants), easy to find, etc. The quality of the staff generally dictates whether the stay was good or great. This property, has fantastic staff - - very attentive, very nice, like talking to a neighbor. I would absolutely stay at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 20, 2017

This is a very nice hotel - quiet, comfortable, and clean. Had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating!

By

February 18, 2017

club

My husband had surgery and HI offered discounted rate for family who did not have other available accommodations for the hospital stay. This is greatly appreciated! The front desk staff was very pleasant to making sure my needs were met!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices

By

February 18, 2017

My family really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice. The pool had lots of variety for the different ages. Breakfast had a great variety and was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Comfort

By

February 17, 2017

club

With the exception of mud in the hotel lobby and into the elevators for 3 days, the hotel was very clean. The room was clean and the bathroom supplies were adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Fremont Ne

By

February 07, 2017

Always enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoy your stays at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 05, 2017

Great friendly staff and clean rooms. Parking lot was clean and plenty of parking spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you taking a moment of time to leave us some feedback. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fremont area.
Read More
Read Less

expensive, but it is a nice hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great staff, comfortable hotel with nice common areas as well. Manager "happy hour" was nice, but snacks were simple.

Price is one of the highest in the area, so that can be a limiting factor, but it is consistently good when I stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our hotel was to your liking. It's great that you were able to attend our Manager's Reception during your stay. We like to give our guests the opportunity to wind down after a long day in a relaxed environment. Thank you once again for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Kids loved the pool

By

February 03, 2017

Pool was fun. Slides. The main pool was only 42 inches deep my 6yr old could touch so he was happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The pool is a wonderful attraction for kids of all ages. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

February 01, 2017

club

I didn't want to wake up.. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast had a wide variety...only way to improve is to have bacon. The pool was a lot of fun and the best part about this property is you can expect the this type of experience every visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy some of our amenities. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stays with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less