Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 462 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean rooms

By

September 19, 2017

motel very clean and nice rooms, I will stay here in the future. I would like to talk to someone about my rewards though

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 18, 2017

club

Slept well and breakfast was good.. I would reccomend anyone to stay. The staff was nice. I love the bath and body work products

Read More
Read Less

Fremont, NE

By

September 16, 2017

Service is always great!
They make me feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

This like a home away from home. Staff has always treated us very much like we are important to the chain. We have gotten to know many people who have worked at this property. When you travel you want comfort, ease of checking in, breakfast included and a room that is clean and well appointed. This hotel gives us all of these needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

This is a beautiful and well maintained property! Very clean and the beds were soooo comfortable! The only thing we would change is the thermostat. We weren't able to keep the room at a constant temperature. Over all, I would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommended

By

September 11, 2017

Large in room Jacuzzi (in bath, wish it were near TV!) Super clean rooms, cool a/c and quiet.. slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Express in Fremont is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, nice accommodations, and pleasant surroundings and decor.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler Friendly

By

September 03, 2017

Convenient, Friendly Staff, ease to get to for my business travels

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 30, 2017

club

This was one of the best stays at a hotel I have ever had

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 26, 2017

club

Staff is always friendly. Rooms are very clean. With 2 boys in college, this is the place to stay. Breakfast is so easy. We always know what we are getting. No surprises at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable week stay

By

August 25, 2017

club

I was in town to drop my only daughter off for college. The staff was amazingly friendly. They asked why i was in town and listened to me attentively. They even checked in on me 5 days later the night i had to say my last goodbyes to my daughter. The rooms were nice and clean as was the whole hotel. The workers were genuinely nice people. It was very comfortable to me and my family in such a stressful situation (leaving my baby girl across the country in another state). Only thing i would add is a waffle maker haha. The pancake maker was great but my kids love waffles and mentioned daily how they wish there was waffles. I will be back plenty over next 4 yrs and will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

August 25, 2017

club

Good breakfast and comfortable bed. I was greeted by a friendly staff and there was plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less