Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Breakfast service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Some folks who stay, have dietary issues. Breakfast is very tasty. However some folks are. Limited. Ex: I can have no cheese. Please provide scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 03, 2017

Definitely recommend this hotel . Very clean and modern and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello: Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you would recommend us to others. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the Fremont area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

sales

By

February 01, 2017

It was very nice and able to sleep and relax
after work there in my room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello: Thank you for your complimentary review of your stay with us. So glad to hear that you were able to sleep and relax after you completed your work. Looking forward to your next trip through our area and spending a night or two with us. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello: Thank you for your complimentary review of your stay here at our hotel. It is always our goal to ensure that our guests are comfortable and taken care of. It's nice to hear that you were able to sleep and relax after your work was completed. I am looking forward to the next time your travels bring you to our area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 28, 2017

Good value and excellent staff. City had a water line break aND the staff did a great job of notifying everyone and supplying everyone with drinking water.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Greetings: We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our guests' satisfaction is our #1 goal. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in our area. Thank you for your great review. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

January 27, 2017

Front desk great people!! They recommended an excellent restaurant. 818 in downtown FREMONT OH. Hotel very clean, rooms were well lit.
I will return. Excellent location for Lake Erie attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello: Thank you so much for writing such a nice review of our hotel. Glad you took our advice about the restaurant, we knew you'd enjoy it. So, please come back and see us when you plan to be in the area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Was driving thru and room was available clean and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you had such a nice stay with us and thank you so much for your kind words. So if you are ever in our area again, please stop by again. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

New and clean. Pleasant staff'. Quiet comfortable room. Good TV selection. Has pool and exercise room.
Convenient to highways. Would use this Holiday Express again...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello: Thank you so much for writing such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again if you are ever in this area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Solid Value, Great Night's Sleep.

By

January 17, 2017

club

My party arrived quite late to the North Fremont Holiday Inn Express and were greeted warmly by an exceptional night manager who promptly assisted in locating our IHG membership number and also applied our AARP discount. An efficient and kind service personnel assisted in bringing our luggage upstairs and loading it carefully into our room. We immediately went to sleep and woke from a comfortable night's rest in very clean and quiet accommodations several hours later to continue on for another two days worth of driving to our destination. Everything about our trip was simple and expedient in regard to this stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello and thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a nice, informative review of our hotel. I am so happy to see that you had such a nice experience at our property and especially with our evening front desk gal. We look forward to the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you again. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean rooms

By

January 14, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel. Friendly staff, close to I 80.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Fremont . We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again your next time in the area
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and ease

By

January 14, 2017

Great hotel service and accommodations. Breakfast could be better. But it was quick and easy and had last minute booking to coordinate easily with our travel itenerary

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your great compliments along to our staff
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

A friendly greeting upon arrival, a very clean and comfortable room and a excellent breakfast to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello: Happy to hear that we met your expectations of what a hotel can offer you, a home away from home! Please come back to see us again, we're here to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

January 11, 2017

Our recent stay exceeded my expectations. The hotel and our guest room was exceptionally clean, our room was very comfortable and spacious and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate the large group we had staying there. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less