Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property, with clean rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel
Awesome staff
Good business center
Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

very clean..comfortable..not a great value

By

March 20, 2017

club

My first visit to your hotel..my friend and I enjoyed the room..very quiet and clean.. nice amenities.. seemed to be empty.. breakfast was typical holiday inn generic meal but was fresh and tatsy.. would return..

Read More
Read Less

Retired

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, staff was fine should add county rd.53 to address line

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep but bad breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

We got a good night's sleep (even though someone had their television on all night and woke one of us up a couple of times). We liked that you could choose between soft or firm pillows and the beds were comfortable, the room was clean and decently furnished.
Nevertheless, breakfast was cheap and left a bad taste in our mouths (literally). We definitely would not consider this a perk to stay at another HI Express...

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

March 13, 2017

Wow, this hotel exceeded all expectations-I was driving to NYC and had to pull over for some rest. From beginning to end, everything was so much better than I expected. Their staff could be put up against any 5 star operation and win!
Thanks Holiday Inn Express:You made my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and large room

By

March 10, 2017

I stayed in a suite which was much like being at home. I slept very well the bed was great. The room was quiet.
Breakfast wAs pretty good.
The staff was accommodating and friendly.
I will stay here when ever I'm back in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel out in the country (but near I-80!)

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everything you expect from a HI Express, including a very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on/off toll road

By

March 06, 2017

club

Worked to rest of for remainder of drive. 12 hours of driving after a long work day. One of the few easy to get to hotels in the area off of the Ohio Turnpike.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello: Thank you for the kind words concerning the easy access to our hotel from the turnpike. We were glad to see you and knew your night would be just as easy! Come back to see us soon.......... Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

IHG membership

By

March 03, 2017

club

consistent failure of hotel staff to locate and use IHG rewards member number.

Read More
Read Less

Changed my rate

By

March 01, 2017

I was quoted a certain price when I checked in. I stayed 3 nights and after the first night my rate went up. I was quoted a rate when I checked in and thought that's what it would be for my whole stay of 3 days. Nope. They need to better communicate and explain to us the different rate for different days. Kind of a supprise to me when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Chief operations officer

By

March 01, 2017

Good location for the company I am calling on. Clean property and nice people. Recommendation for dinner wherespot on

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hello: Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey concerning you recent stay with us. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and especially your evening restaurant! We are proud of our hotel and so glad to hear your stay was a good one. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less