Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent, safe hotel on Route 80

By

August 09, 2016

club

We encountered MAJOR traffic back up from Chicago through South Bend- took 7 hours to go 250 miles, so we chose not to continue driving to our relatives home late at night. We chose this hotel by luck to stop overnight.

It is a clean, safe area. We had to park a large pick up truck and camper, parking lot on left made it simple to pull through.

Price is a bit much for 9 hours hotel, but seems to be the going rate in that area. It is what it is.

Breakfast was included so that made the price more tolerable.

The hotel itself is very nice, the staff quite friendly. Highly recommend if you need to stop overnight on 80.

Read More
Read Less

Shower w/a foot soak.

By

August 03, 2016

Driving long distance it's important to get rest. Obviously, especially when traveling more than 600 miles. This particular Hotel was booked soo the receptionist claimed and offered us a double queen size bed rm. Exhausted from the road I accepted. My husband began washing his face and the water wouldn't drain I was ready to shower and my husband demanded me to call the front desk because he just took a shower/bath!!! They did move us to another rm. mind u the clerk had said they were booked. When I went to get the keys, yes no one came to hand us the keys, there was 2more guests that just checked in, UNBELIEVABLE!!!We had to pack up & to say the least"Not happy campers"!! In the am I spoke with the front desk clerk and told her the awful experience and she gave us a discount. Not bad. I do recommend the Holiday Inns...just a little bit of advice and do a little inspection of ur own so u don't experience wat we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello: Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the concerns you had about your experience at our hotel. Our team failed to properly make your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations. In the hopes that you would visit us again, we would meet or exceed your expectations. Warm regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the room move, we certainly wanted your stay as comfortable as we could make it. We do hope that if your travels bring you to Ohio you'll swing by and give us a chance to make your next stay a memorable one. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

This room had everything we needed for a restful stay half way to our destination. The breakfast choices were good and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when on the road

By

August 02, 2016

club

I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express - consistent quality at any of the hotels we've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast lacked a little

By

July 31, 2016

club

The breakfast needed some sausage gravy to be complete. One place was empty in the serving area and was not filled. Internet didn't stay connected in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Not so clean

By

July 31, 2016

club

Hairs in the bathtub, this should have been cleaned better.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

July 28, 2016

Both rooms we had the floors was dirty and sticky!

The staff had no uniforms no name tags this was not like all the others Holiday Inns I've stay at before.

I give you a average on the breakfast, there no way you could have missed on the cinnamon rolls.

Clean that hotel rooms better and get your staff in uniforms.

Booked two rooms only got the points for one room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello: We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. I deeply regret that the condition of your guest rooms were far below our standards. I will utilize your comments to ensure that we are providing a better service and experience to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and hopefully, you will return so that we may have the opportunity to serve you better. Regards, Bonnie W Guests Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, easy to get to right off freeway. A lot of areas restaurants and stores close by but also a lot of country roads and farms to see

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello: We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are proud of our country roads and area farms all around us, guess that makes us "country"! So, the next time your travels bring you to our area, stop in and see us. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, VClean Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello: I am so glad that you had such a nice stay with us and thank you so much for your kind words, not only about our hotel but about our staff as well. Hopefully, we will see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

From the very moment we arrived Scott and the reception staff made us feel welcome and at home. The room was immaculate and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was most impressive and the great room was kept in very good and clean condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello: I was excited to hear that Scott and staff made you feel welcome to our "home". Their goal is to place customer service at the top of our list. The housekeepers and breakfast staff are also pleased that you enjoyed a clean room and was impressed with their breakfast. We look forward to you coming back the next time through Ohio. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Services Mgr
Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

July 19, 2016

this is what is expected in a decent motel,and they provided above expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello: What a wonderful review of our hospitality! Thank you for taking the time to do so. We are all happy, here at Holiday Inn Express, that we could be a part of your good experience. Hope to see you again if you come this way. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 12, 2016

club

My family and I really enjoyed this hotel and the service. Plus, the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Our guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We do take pride in our hot breakfast along with the pancakes which seem to be a favorite of most of our guests. So, if you ever decide to take a trip our way again, we will be here to help make your stay a memorable one. Regards, Bonnie K Guest Services Mgr
Read More
Read Less