Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 468 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Review of Holiday Inn in Fresno

By

March 29, 2017

Good comfortable hotel which is centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 29, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. It was nice and clean. The staff was great and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Always welcome

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Being greeted by name each time I visit is very nice and not just the front staff but the workers as well.

Read More
Read Less

ADA accessible

By

March 26, 2017

I am post polio and use crutches and a scooter. This room was very comfortable for me and I was able to easily drive my scooter around. In the past, I was given a room with a mattress that was too high for me. After discussing this problem with the desk manager, she made sure I had a bed that was lower. Personal service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Comfortable room

By

March 24, 2017

The hotel is in a nice area and the hotel is Clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and accomdating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was comftable but the only thing is the door from bathroom will not open alll the way

Read More
Read Less

Price is ok but hotel is old

By

March 22, 2017

club

We really expected a better Holiday Inn right across the street from River Park Shopping Center. The hotel is outdated and the room we got was old and run-down. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn's and this one didn't live up to the Holiday Inn name. I feel bad giving it a 1 star but I can't see myself giving anything higher. The staff was VERY FRIENDLY and one of the counter clerks (Jessica) was very friendly and helpful. She helped me with transportation to downtown Fresno. She was friendly to all staff and very helpful. But the room is old and the bathtub was very stained and not inviting. There was a very old clock with the tiny wire to hook up your audio and my phone speaker was louder than the clock speaker. It had a band tuner radio instead of a digital tuner. Service was great but hotel is old.

Read More
Read Less

Training Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was good, bed was a little uncomfortable, low spot in the middle. Toilet was dirty upon arrival. The hotel is in a relatively safe area of Fresno and close to numerous restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the comfort of the bed and Restroom cleanness conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

Give Jessa a promotion, excellent service and Britt knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Good place/ heavenly half runner

By

March 15, 2017

club

Wife and I stayed here for the half. We were slow and they were nice enough to give us an extra late check out. Awesome clean place. Clean room. Great service and nice people. The lady was very friendly to both myself and wife. The dude was okay.... didn't eat as we had a run to do. I would recommend this place. Worth every penny. Make sure you sign up for the rewards program

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice staff and generous size room but bed was far too hard and lumpy. I awakened sore all over.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced during your stay due to the comfort of the bedding. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My go to Fresno hotel

By

March 12, 2017

I am on the road for work constantly and this is my go to in Fresno. It's always clean, it's always quiet and it's conveniently located by the freeway. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less