Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was comftable but the only thing is the door from bathroom will not open alll the way

Read More
Read Less

Price is ok but hotel is old

By

March 22, 2017

club

We really expected a better Holiday Inn right across the street from River Park Shopping Center. The hotel is outdated and the room we got was old and run-down. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn's and this one didn't live up to the Holiday Inn name. I feel bad giving it a 1 star but I can't see myself giving anything higher. The staff was VERY FRIENDLY and one of the counter clerks (Jessica) was very friendly and helpful. She helped me with transportation to downtown Fresno. She was friendly to all staff and very helpful. But the room is old and the bathtub was very stained and not inviting. There was a very old clock with the tiny wire to hook up your audio and my phone speaker was louder than the clock speaker. It had a band tuner radio instead of a digital tuner. Service was great but hotel is old.

Read More
Read Less

Training Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was good, bed was a little uncomfortable, low spot in the middle. Toilet was dirty upon arrival. The hotel is in a relatively safe area of Fresno and close to numerous restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the comfort of the bed and Restroom cleanness conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

Give Jessa a promotion, excellent service and Britt knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Good place/ heavenly half runner

By

March 15, 2017

club

Wife and I stayed here for the half. We were slow and they were nice enough to give us an extra late check out. Awesome clean place. Clean room. Great service and nice people. The lady was very friendly to both myself and wife. The dude was okay.... didn't eat as we had a run to do. I would recommend this place. Worth every penny. Make sure you sign up for the rewards program

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice staff and generous size room but bed was far too hard and lumpy. I awakened sore all over.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced during your stay due to the comfort of the bedding. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My go to Fresno hotel

By

March 12, 2017

I am on the road for work constantly and this is my go to in Fresno. It's always clean, it's always quiet and it's conveniently located by the freeway. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 08, 2017

club

nice hotel, good location, nice and roomy breakfast area, stayed there to attend SGG

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacy D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room.

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

We used this hotel to stay in the night before an early morning medical procedure. Great location, staff and property.

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms are not Clean

By

March 03, 2017

I stayed in this hotel on a business trip recently. I prepaid for my room . I arrived at the hotel and there was not a room available. I had to wait. After getting in the room later on I discovered the bathroom had a smell of mildew and the shower stall was soiled/stained as if it was half clean at each cleaning. I endured this overnight as I only saw it when I was going to shower. I informed and showed the staff the bathroom later that morning. I was given another room, but with the same type of bathroom stall. Again it was a smell of mildew and stains. I informed the staff of this and they stated that all their bathrooms were like this. This hotel needs a renovation of their bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Denise2017, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Close to Clovis West High

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff is excellent every time we stay here. Breakfast is hot and plentiful. Room is comfortable and clean but little noisy from highway traffic and groaning water pipes. The value for the stay it saves time because it is close to the meet but is pricey for the area. It is worth it to have a nice clean room with a comfy bed and wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Loyalty Champion & Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

I love this hotel clean rooms comfortable great breakfast my kids love it if i want to stay in a hotel for sure i will chose this hotel back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Loyalty Champion & Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less