Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 198 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

good hotel, great staff

By

March 19, 2017

I will like to take the time and thank the holiday inn express staff for making me feel welcomed and for offering me a complimentary water bottle while we waited for our room. I know it might seem like a small thing, but I appreciate small gestures. I will be back soon. If you plan to stay here make sure check out the market place just minutes away from the property, very convenient. The area is decent, there was a security on site from dark to sunset which was awesome. The rooms were clean, kind of made you want to stay forever.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF!!

By

March 19, 2017

i stayed in the property for a wedding on march 18, 2017. The front desk agent cheking us in, i believe her name was Itzel, was a very helpful young lady that went far and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. The breakfast was delicious like always. there was some noise from the freeway at night, but we were offered earl plugs at check in so that easily fixed the problem in the middle of the night!! I do recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Fresno-Herndon

By

March 16, 2017

club

it was a great clean place and had a very attentive staff. Used the hot tub and did not have time to use the awesome fitness center. Very cool! I would go back there again.

Read More
Read Less

Lodging in north Fresno County

By

March 15, 2017

club

This motel is very near the Fresno/Madera county line. It is sandwiched between the CA 99 and the Union Pacific railway. The motel is clean and well maintained and the staff made sure things went well. The one thing anyone staying here needs to know is the backside of the Motel faces and is parallel with the busy CA 99 and the frontside is about 100 or so yards from the very busy Union Pacific railroad tracks. If you are a light sleeper you need to be aware frontside rooms will have train noise and the backside rooms will have traffic noise.
The housekeeping staff kept our room spotless and the person maintaining the complementary breakfast worked very hard to maintain the very limited same at every Holiday Inn Express breakfast offerings.
Our stay was without incident and aside from the exterior noise this motel was as good as any Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is next to the rail which the trains pass by whole night. I was not able to sleep because of the noise and shake.

Read More
Read Less

PRIORITY CLUB AMENITIES

By

March 01, 2017

club

As a Priority Club member with 20 plus years of staying at Holiday Inn properties while traveling for business, a few extra amenities like the daily paper delivered to the room, greeting goody bag, etc. are appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great parking

By

February 26, 2017

Great truck parking, close to freeway, great staff, excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Two Issues

By

February 24, 2017

The television remote in the weight room was broken and TV could not be used...I like watching the news when I work out in the morning. The elevator shakes terribly when arrives to each floor. I was OK, but two children were frightened by this problem.

Read More
Read Less

clean, modern, convienent

By

February 20, 2017

hotel is a great value - staff is excellent (friendly, professional, helpful). Very new hotel, very clean, modern. Manager's reception on weeknights is a nice benefit. Only negative is that there is not really any dining options within walking distance. But overall, an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff great breakfast clean hotel wifi awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 16, 2017

pros one of the best hotels i personally ever had

cons don't get a room on the back side very noisy because of freeway

Read More
Read Less