Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Bobby checked us in and was so helpful with where to eat. He suggested in n out which we never have had and it was life changing! Our room was ice cold which was great, since it was 105 out! Even their maintence man Pablo was super helpful with where things were located.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great experience ............nice stafff...good breakfast....clean hotel/room....overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good place good food. We have a good sleep which is important for our next day.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I could want, and more

By

June 16, 2017

club

My check-in was quick and easy, my room was comfortable and spacious, the location of this hotel made it easy to conduct the business I had to do in Fresno, breakfast was a treat, and the nearby restaurants and fast food places made it easy to get a snack anytime I wanted.
The pool is a little small, but totally serviceable,a and the hot tub felt so good at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very clean hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again when passing through Frenso. It was in a convenient location and felt very safe. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the bed was rock-hard. I know that is some people's preference but it was a bit much for me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Fresno

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, friendly staff and quiet room. Breakfast choices are healthy and the coffee is good, too. I like the having both firm and soft pillows in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 11, 2017

club

Mediocre hotel.. would stay there again though due to location and friendliness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Check the sheets

By

June 09, 2017

I love the hotel management and staff, they are awesome. The hotel is located in a really bad area. Highway noise is always a problem at this property as well. Overall, we stay here for business regularly, but I'm not sure I can do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling tournament annual return.

By

June 07, 2017

club

This was my 3rd year staying here. My son wrestles on the same weekend each June at Selland Arena, so I make my reservation well in advance, and I continue to return each year. The hotel is only about a 5 minute drive from the arena, with easy freeway accessibility. The hotel is very clean, and located right next door to an In and Out. If you stay, it's better to request a room opposite the freeway side. It's much quieter. There's ample parking at the location, and the breakfast area is well stocked.
My 9 year old son left his Kindle behind in the room after we were on the road home for about an hour and a half. I called the hotel to ask if their staff had located the device. The clerk placed me on hold, and immediately went up to the room to check. She found the Kindle, and using my check in information had the device back to me at my residence in 2 days.
I'll continue to use this hotel chain, and will continue to recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and comfortable room to sleep

By

June 01, 2017

club

This hotel is one of my favorites because they have sizable rooms, friendly personnel, a great location for doing business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 01, 2017

club

Full disclosure on cost and fees and let guests stay a full 24 hours im disabled and asked for a room by the elevater it was a little walk but thats alot when you have bad knees

Read More
Read Less

on vacation

By

May 30, 2017

was not happy with our stay! air conditioner blows on floor only. who wants a cold floor? a/c should point up where the hot air is. front desk said that is the way it is and could not do anything about it. breakfast not too good only "turkey sausage" and patties not a lot of other things on menu. we will NOT stay here again!

Read More
Read Less