Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Stay here. It was a great place and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 23, 2017

club

Stayed one night on the way to Yosemite. Room spacious and very quiet! Breakfast was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Yearly pilgrimage to Grandmothers cemetery

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Very clean great service excellent bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Gabriel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed , great breakfast , service and location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great services

By

March 22, 2017

club

Exelent service, staff very polite, comfortable room , comfortable bed- just jacuzzi stink that water-- but everything else about I am content

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Danevande4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please accept my dearest apology for the Jacuzzi, our staff has taken care of the issue. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for the price,

They have hot breakfast in the morning,
their rooms are clean and comfortable,
parking is pretty secure,
too many fast food restaurants,
Internet is good connection

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Alim72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 21, 2017

club

I am overall happy with my stay. I think the fitness center could be a lot better. Breakfast is okay and can also be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Bigmoe77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback about our fitness center and breakfast, I will pass this along to the breakfast staff to ensure they deliver the best possible breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

No AC but free beer

By

March 20, 2017

AC didn't work, room was above 80 all night, they have free beer happy hour from 5:30 to 7 so that makes up for it to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear DBKDBK, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience about AC not functioning. Rest assured that the issue has now been resolved. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Gr8, As Always :)

By

March 18, 2017

This hotel is very convenient to downtown Fresno. The staff is always willing to go the extra step to help us. Clean and immaculate property. Feels like home every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Kings99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno during your next visit to Fresno!
Read More
Read Less

One thing was missing

By

March 18, 2017

club

As a commercial driver who spends weeks at a time out on the road, I needed access to laundry facilities, which are not offered here, nor nearby offsite... thumbs down

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Johnny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for any inconvenience that occurred by not having a guest laundry facility. Our management is cooperating with the ownership to create a guest laundry, since it is a must for our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Group Tour

By

March 17, 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was clean and fresh, staff was friendly and genuine, breakfast was delicious, and even had free beer and wine in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear World Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but not a good location

By

March 15, 2017

The room was located adjacent to a really loud highway with noise all night. The room temperature is is managed by a remote control unit which is very confusing and didn't work. After an hour of trying a night manager came in and rebooted it. It then got way too warm - I probably set it wrong at that point. I finally just turned it off. I tossed and turned all night and then woke up and discovered that my three coffee pods were all decaf :( Won't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Sandramarilyn, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise level and the AC issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less