Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 532 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service conveniently located

By

June 27, 2017

I had a very restful stay in your conveniently located hotel. I will be returning both for business and pleasure! The rooms were clean and the staff was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 26, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and made sure my stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great idea to provide shuttle service to nearby venues, which I used and appreciated. Good breakfasts and clean, comfy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

June 26, 2017

club

I am always looking for Holiday Inn Expresses for our overnight stays during travel because of the consistency of service. This hotel was just perfect. The Breakfast was conveniently available until 10am and offered healthy options such as hard boiled eggs and plain oatmeal without the sugar. I love the 24/7 coffee service and the fitness center was outstanding! Super spacious and free weights! I will always be a supportive customer as long as prices don't fly sky high. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, great location, clean!

By

June 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was Bert clean and confident. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast/gathering room was great. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Superb guest service was provided

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great place, clean and the staff was bar none. The video game room was great. I'd definitely recommend this location in particular because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fins!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We come down for the Buffet show in Frisco every year. Have stayed here the last several years, really convenient for the proximity to retail and dining. Staff is super helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are hortible

By

June 22, 2017

club

Fix the beds and the place is good. Until you do we won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Personnel were very kind and helpful and caring. The cost was excellent. We enjoyed our anniversary night.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and fairly quiet and clean.

I was not impressed with the breakfast fare at all. The eggs did not look very appetizing some days and the bacon was very greasy. Staff did not always keep the plates and plastic ware well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk friendliness and helpful

By

June 19, 2017

club

* Rooms need to be inspected from time to time, so everything is functioning properly.

* When one has a complaint, Management needs to respond within 24 hours and not ignore your E-mails or phone calls.

* Internet not functional a it should be. Same holds true for the TV.

* Breakfast could be much better. Orange juice is watered down. Fresh fruit would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 15, 2017

Customer service was great, room was clean, close to everything

Read More
Read Less