Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 479 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when we come into town. The staff is always great, the breakfast is always great, and the rooms are always clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not my first choice now

By

March 21, 2017

The location and staff at this hotel were great. My review is overall ok. The reason I am choosing to write this review is due to the substandard sleep quality I experienced. The bed was like sleeping on a thin sheet of plywood. The pillows were miserable. The shower curtain was torn and in poor shape. Most of all, it was the worst night sleep I have had in a very long time. Tossed and turned all night and literally have spent the last 24 hours taking whatever medications I can to relieve the pain caused by bed and pillows to my neck and back. I do not expect to get the finest mattress in a hotel but I do expect to leave not feeling like I need pain medication and a chiropractor to make it home. The bed was stiff, the pillows were flat. The bed and pillows will be the reason I do not come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent frisco stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to and close to restaurants and shopping.
Staff was able to address issues

Read More
Read Less

Just to get away.

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was located in good location. Room was clean and tidy and the breakfast was pretty good. Clerk at front desk was kind and courteous. Overall our stay was very good for a short getaway. Would stay there again if up in that area again. Wish I had more time to spend up there. There were a lot of things to do that we were not able to do while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Service made the difference

By

March 17, 2017

I would had given 5 stars but renovations were going on (materials in the hallways but no activity seen) and we were put in a room (101) by an entrance and the staff door so it was very noise all night and early morning.
The service we received from Wine at the front desk to assist us with a room change and all of our needs while visiting was excellent. She deserves to be recognized by management and she is the reason I gave 4 stars vs 3. She is the type of employee that can make a location a 5 star location. Thank you Wine.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, overnight get away

By

March 17, 2017

We have used Holiday Inn for many years as Priority Club members. We booked this as a quick overnight getaway using rewards points.

Front desk staff were very nice. We were not real pleased that we were bumped to a 2-queen room instead of a king, especially since we arrived fairly early in the evening.

The room overall was a little substandard to what we have come to expect in Holiday Inn. The bed mattress was worn, there were some ants in the bathroom, as well as damaged areas in the shower ceiling. The TV setup was a nightmare, as it was uncharacteristically a satellite setup that consisted of a majority of unusable channels, making surfing very laborious.

Breakfast area is very nice and spacious, and the food choices were pretty standard for the franchise. We did not get use it, but this place has a fabulous health center layout, with equipment you normally do not find.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay in

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel is beautiful with an amazing breakfast spread along with nice amenities. Very close to the malks and shopping areas where you can many restaurunts to choose from. Loved my stay at this property and looking forward to my next stay here in a couple of weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel.

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was not disappointed. The hotel was very clean and the customer service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast - dirty room

By

March 13, 2017

At 9 am there was no coffee left, no spoons and no fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry that your breakfast experience wasn't so enjoyable. We will be sure to bring the issue to light with our breakfast staff.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 02, 2017

club

I visited this property because I love the area and I knew the property was going to be amazing as well. The property is beautiful but it looks like it's still under construction maybe.... there was trim and debris all through out the property and no one seemed to be working or finishing up. The ladies at the front desk were great and very helpful. I checked in to find hair in my bed.... The front desk had hk come in and fix it fairly quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Quick service, comfortable stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

The comfort and stay of the hotel was great, even though they were redoing the floor I was staying on everything was nice. I wish my questions and concerns regarding my bill would have been handlers better, but other than that, I will be staying with holiday inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations

By

February 27, 2017

This facility was wonder and the staff was very friendly. It was very clean.

Read More
Read Less